Ah cyah decide......help??? :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 20th, 2009, 8:28 pm

lexanis,,,,,i buyin some 18s,,triple chrome

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » August 20th, 2009, 8:31 pm

^^Buh I rel new to dis chrome ting jed.......is bess ah go 18 or 19? Is fuh one ah dem Almera an' dem.

Triple chrome sounding expensive.....double chrome maybe?

It doh have triple chrome Ziglas?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 20th, 2009, 8:34 pm

Knight1 wrote:^^Buh I rel new to dis chrome ting jed.......is bess ah go 18 or 19? Is fuh one ah dem Almera an' dem.

Triple chrome sounding expensive.....double chrome maybe?

It doh have triple chrome Ziglas?

go 18s,lexanis,,,ziglas not good,

Postby MG Man » August 20th, 2009, 8:55 pm

TOIZ WIT NOIZ wrote:leaves thread to finish my KFC

yuhnnow, Banzai ask a serious / legit question and u respond with indifference / sarcasm
Everybody has their own tasts and likes regarding the car hobby.......people always ask me what is the deal with me and old car.....why spend the dollar equivalent of two SR20DETs on an outdated engine that makes low bhp, would suffocate if it had an a/c compressor etc etc........but I would not say hush yuh kant and leave me alone......even tho banzai NEVER EVER pays for hops, we can still have a good discussion......u have just filled in every box on the checklist of ign'ant jacks who drive cars with swing-up doors, cut springs and oversized chrome wheels.........is it any wonder your cars still for sale :?

PS Ignis, u ever look at the restricted access on those 'lambo' doors? If u have to contort to get in, imagine if u in an accident or need to get out in a hurry :?

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » August 20th, 2009, 9:05 pm

tr1ad wrote:
+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:
Dragist wrote:"What's wrong with the finish of the car" you ask ...... It looks like it aint finish , it looks like one of those cars in a cartoon just before it falls apart .

I am all for performance mods and a cool paint job ........................ But there is nothing there that enhances the Vehicle . it looks like the Jep that sting Naina .

[/RICERANT]

how much times u gonna make ur self look like a kant in most threads?
ever herd of the phrase " to each its own?"
so if sumtin not ur choice be a man and juss keep it to ur self rather than talkin a pile of sheit or being like your titty AV juss there to get attention..

my 2 cents..

i hope a kant such as yourself would understand that such term kant is copyrighted and use of such without permission is direct disregard for copyright laws

so.....
refer to sig

yuh wanna be blinger

ah sorry for talkin bout ur man...ok wanabe copyrighter?
i kno tuner have e-thug but neva kno tuner had e-copyrighter :roll:

djblademan

Postby djblademan » August 20th, 2009, 9:19 pm

good point MG Man...buh i eh see nothing wrong with buyin ole cars or ole engines! is wat you like right? yuh have freedom ah speech in this country & also freedom of choice!

good post raised Banazi!
keep it going.

Postby tr1ad » August 20th, 2009, 9:29 pm

awww how sweet ..gothic city momy give him a 5 mins of internet before bedtime

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » August 20th, 2009, 9:35 pm

steups..thats the kinda lil boy talk u entertaining? steups..take the tuner trophy tonight palos..

Postby tr1ad » August 20th, 2009, 9:37 pm

there there.....

Postby Sky » August 20th, 2009, 9:44 pm

Dragist wrote:"What's wrong with the finish of the car" you ask ...... It looks like it aint finish , it looks like one of those cars in a cartoon just before it falls apart .

I am all for performance mods and a cool paint job ........................ But there is nothing there that enhances the Vehicle . it looks like the Jep that sting Naina .

[/RICERANT]

Mr Dragist Sir,
You will be sent a bill for the repair of my laptop, as it now has coke on it, and even though I spit the coke, I hold you responsible.
Have a nice day.

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 20th, 2009, 9:46 pm

"fig for sale, who want, fig for sale!!!"

Postby MG Man » August 20th, 2009, 9:46 pm

+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:steups..thats the kinda lil boy talk u entertaining? steups..take the tuner trophy tonight palos..

Dragist

Postby Dragist » August 20th, 2009, 9:47 pm

No problem I run a PC repair shop .

Postby SR » August 20th, 2009, 9:47 pm

whats the cost to "suicide" 2 front doors??

Postby tr1ad » August 20th, 2009, 9:47 pm

how dat lookin like a tuner lime with only one feuner

RoTaRyBoYz

Re: TOIZ W NOIZ...leh we talk ah talk.....

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » August 20th, 2009, 9:49 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:i prefer to drop a 13B Bridgeport in a ole Galant (PACE series), drop some Panasport rims on it and use a trumpet exhasut and "burble"through town with it....thais me.

Dem Banzi, you're a freek! :shock:

*rubs nipple with 10w30 non synthetic followed by a dash of 2stroke oil to help lubricate my seals*

Postby MG Man » August 20th, 2009, 9:50 pm

SR wrote:whats the cost to "suicide" 2 front doors??

depends pon how much lanate yuh want

Postby MG Man » August 20th, 2009, 9:55 pm

tr1ad wrote:how dat lookin like a tuner lime with only one feuner

bhai hush yuh kant an bull...ahem...accept yuh trophy nuh

gunsmoke

Re: TOIZ W NOIZ...leh we talk ah talk.....

Postby gunsmoke » August 20th, 2009, 9:56 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

was going thru yuh FS post and yuh rides yuh have for sale.....walk and talk meh through the process of bulidign acar like this...i mean from concept to finish....

how you come up with the concept...who do you choose to do what?....what brands are good from the shiddy ones when customizing?

this is a serious thing...i of myself dont like blinged out cars....i prefer to drop a 13B Bridgeport in a ole Galant (PACE series), drop some Panasport rims on it and use a trumpet exhasut and "burble"through town with it....thais me...

But i've always wanted to know how you do what you do....

(BTW yuno man go flame yuh eh...buh is no scene...dem CYAR AFFORD it anyways!!!)

Who blazing d milf in d back for a $35,000?

Postby tr1ad » August 20th, 2009, 9:57 pm

yuh seein pornie in here or wha

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 20th, 2009, 10:00 pm

gunsmoke, cash 1st

TOIZ WIT NOIZ

Postby TOIZ WIT NOIZ » August 20th, 2009, 10:04 pm

i have to be special i come back home halfway tight seeing 4 pages reads drop back the rice out mercedes and take up keys to my my rice out vigo and heading out withah certain M_ MAN GYUL

Postby SR » August 20th, 2009, 10:08 pm

and once again i ask whats the cost to suicide 2 front doors

TOIZ WIT NOIZ

Postby TOIZ WIT NOIZ » August 20th, 2009, 10:12 pm

sr please give me a call between .saying slowly,"9.00am to 5.00pm" thanks

Postby tr1ad » August 20th, 2009, 10:13 pm

so u cant answer now?

i asked almost the same thing on pg 1...believe that was before 5

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 20th, 2009, 10:15 pm

Hi. My name is CL101 and.......... I recently started liking some chrome *sobs*

when u told me that, i thought u was either high or advil was on ur pc...didnt know u were serious...some chrome rims do look good but the rims u currently have are by far nicers than wat u wanna down..i mean upgrade to

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 21st, 2009, 12:33 am

black chrome sick!!!!!!!!!!

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » August 21st, 2009, 6:42 am

Kinday wrote:Good post...I've know someone who is about to undertake a similar project. I tried to convince him to stay away but to no avail. In the end I realize that I should respect all tastes and keep my opinion about their choices to myself

Same person i'm thinking about i'm sure lol... I tell him he going and spoil ah good hot hatch doing that....Don't know how he decided to go that way but say wha...

anyway, back to topic...

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 21st, 2009, 7:03 am

+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:steups..thats the kinda lil boy talk u entertaining? steups..take the tuner trophy tonight palos..

chickie holdin the tropy mouth big dread.....