xtech

Postby xtech » August 18th, 2009, 9:22 am

^^aye look Pioneer hiding he face in the 1st pic

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 18th, 2009, 9:34 am

So i take it that lives of 4 people KILLED and numerous other injured DUE to YOUR direct Drunken driving is worth $ 5,000.00 tt????

ABSOLUTELY FACIKNG SAD!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 18th, 2009, 10:00 am

I think he should be charged with manslaughter!

That is absolutely ridiculous,the man shows no remorse and his lawyer has the gall to say he promises it wont happen again! There is a four year old child in the hospital who apparently isnt even responding to his mother's voice and thats all is going to come off this?

I am not sure how much worse our justice system can get!

Postby wagon r » August 18th, 2009, 10:14 am

...but he was charged for cussin.....which is what he was doing when police arrested him.

...they can't lay any charges until the DPP says so.....so don't fire yuh hate at the man...fire it at those to make the decision.....the man done have to live with the situation.

...and most of you'll will have to fire it at yourself, because you did your crap and get away with it....i included.