Postby TRDcorolla » August 12th, 2009, 11:15 pm

my lips naturally red... genetics ftw lol

hmmm hi Mrs Peanut Punch :oops: :oops:

r p m

Postby r p m » August 13th, 2009, 7:15 am

eurogirl wrote:
zoom rader wrote:When women are at the near end of their cycle they full out, meaning they gain weigh .One of the first things that a man notices are the lips and face, there is a certain bloom that the man is attracted to which are the lips.These lips full out with blood that puffs up, this is why women wear red lipstick to attract a mate.
Now the brain is the most active sex organ that we all have, but next to that is the skin. touching certain skin areas can lead to getting into the mood for mating and the most important is kissing. This is why we kiss becuase men are attracted to red lips caused by the fulling out due to blood from the end a females cycle.

note to self buy red lipstick

you ent easy....... :lol:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » August 13th, 2009, 7:47 am

Kiss Of Death - When romancing the girl you are with, take her out for some Mexican food. When you get home, load her up with some tequila and follow her into the bathroom. Once she pukes and shits her brains out, lick her muffler bearing, French-kiss her afterwards, then whack her in the skull with a bat.

Samo

Postby Samo » August 13th, 2009, 8:26 am

ru$$ell wrote:Kiss Of Death - When romancing the girl you are with, take her out for some Mexican food. When you get home, load her up with some tequila and follow her into the bathroom. Once she pukes and shits her brains out, lick her muffler bearing, French-kiss her afterwards, then whack her in the skull with a bat.

tha jus nasty :shock: :shock:

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 13th, 2009, 8:32 am

ru$$ell wrote:Kiss Of Death - When romancing the girl you are with, take her out for some Mexican food. When you get home, load her up with some tequila and follow her into the bathroom. Once she pukes and shits her brains out, lick her muffler bearing, French-kiss her afterwards, then whack her in the skull with a bat.

WDA :lol:

Postby AllTrac » August 13th, 2009, 9:45 am

Postby SR » August 13th, 2009, 9:50 am

TK!

Postby TK! » August 13th, 2009, 10:37 am

X_Factor wrote:allyuh doh find kissing is more intimate than sex?...well for fellas

the whole idea of kissing a chic that i dont really like does get to me
but havin sex with her is ok

ha ha ... everyone knows it's ok to have sex with the outside woman.. but yuh only kiss yuh gyul, cause is she alone you love.

gundelero

Postby gundelero » August 13th, 2009, 2:19 pm

zoom rader wrote:When women are at the near end of their cycle they full out, meaning they gain weigh .One of the first things that a man notices are the lips and face, there is a certain bloom that the man is attracted to which are the lips.These lips full out with blood that puffs up, this is why women wear red lipstick to attract a mate.
Now the brain is the most active sex organ that we all have, but next to that is the skin. touching certain skin areas can lead to getting into the mood for mating and the most important is kissing. This is why we kiss becuase men are attracted to red lips caused by the fulling out due to blood from the end a females cycle.

i thought de man was coming with de box.

silver

Postby silver » August 13th, 2009, 3:26 pm

Hostage Kiss - Cover your lips with tape and get your love's attention. When they come near, make noises like you're trying to tell them something and motion as if you can't get the tape off. Once they remove the tape from you to hear what you're trying to say tell them: "I've been saving my lips all day just for you!" Then kiss your love passionately!

THis is ridiculous and corny...who the hell does this crap?

btw @ru$$el...i think that kiss is called the dirty sanchez

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » August 13th, 2009, 9:07 pm

^ahem,no

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » August 13th, 2009, 9:20 pm

ru$$ell, how you does come up with theses thing?

You have to be shiting talking for years.....

demented

Postby demented » August 21st, 2009, 12:57 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:why kiss when yuh could bull?

X_Factor wrote:allyuh doh find kissing is more intimate than sex?...

There's a time and a place for everything..... kiss today.....and the rest tommorrow 8-)

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 21st, 2009, 10:18 am

Hostage Kiss - Cover your lips with tape and get your love's attention. When they come near, make noises like you're trying to tell them something and motion as if you can't get the tape off. Once they remove the tape from you to hear what you're trying to say tell them: "I've been saving my lips all day just for you!" Then kiss your love passionately!

kekekekeke

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 21st, 2009, 11:30 am

hottgyul wrote:

kekekekeke

eh heh......

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 21st, 2009, 11:44 am

wha? :oops: :oops:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 22nd, 2009, 8:48 pm

kissing is for fags....

boooooooooooooringggggggggg

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 24th, 2009, 8:05 am

hottgyul wrote:wha? :oops: :oops:

kinky......i like it! :oops:

*doh forget to have ur fishnet stockings,timber heals and tube top! :oops: *

JBL

Postby JBL » August 24th, 2009, 8:11 am

THE SYNDICATE wrote:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 24th, 2009, 8:15 am

THE SYNDICATE wrote:

wdmc :? :?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 24th, 2009, 8:16 am

THE SYNDICATE wrote:

JBL

Postby JBL » August 24th, 2009, 8:17 am

hottgyul wrote:
THE SYNDICATE wrote:

watch yuh avatar.. yuh lookin fuh trouble.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 24th, 2009, 8:20 am

hottgyul wrote:
THE SYNDICATE wrote:

buh u not the one talking bout hostage and tie up and thing :?

allyuh women hard to please eh.........

gundelero

Postby gundelero » August 24th, 2009, 8:21 am

very hard to please....

JBL

Postby JBL » August 24th, 2009, 8:28 am

THE SYNDICATE wrote:
hottgyul wrote:
THE SYNDICATE wrote:

buh u not the one talking bout hostage and tie up and thing :?

:lol: :lol: :lol: x2

G-T

Postby G-T » August 24th, 2009, 8:29 am

JBL wrote:
hottgyul wrote:
THE SYNDICATE wrote:

watch yuh avatar.. yuh lookin fuh trouble.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yet she act so surprise!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 24th, 2009, 8:46 am

why allyuh doh shut up,my avatar doesnt imply anything! :? :?

a smart man should figure it out :|

gundelero

Postby gundelero » August 24th, 2009, 9:05 am

your avatar displays two women nibbling on each other's lips. im loving it and want in on de action.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 24th, 2009, 9:28 am

no :|

Postby bluesteel29 » August 24th, 2009, 12:29 pm

man gettin shot down from all angles oui