equipped2ripp wrote:brams112 wrote:only thing about going any south american countries when visiting the usa they question you about your trip
not really eh...
my passport have a couple venezuela stamps and they never ask nuttin...
JWT wrote:equipped2ripp wrote:brams112 wrote:only thing about going any south american countries when visiting the usa they question you about your trip
not really eh...
my passport have a couple venezuela stamps and they never ask nuttin...
you white
last time i went there d police hold meh and ripped apart my suitcase stress we
but the gambling in magartia pretty cool
RichieRich wrote:~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:laguna mar food was good........I fkn eat so on the last night that sleep was impossible......had to fkn vomit yes.........I couln't believe I ate so much-----greediness
tell them how you stick up on the slide nah![]()
~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:RichieRich wrote:~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:laguna mar food was good........I fkn eat so on the last night that sleep was impossible......had to fkn vomit yes.........I couln't believe I ate so much-----greediness
tell them how you stick up on the slide nah![]()
ROFL![]()
when I tell you that hoss....lol....
butindeed.......how embarrassing
TOIZ WIT NOIZ wrote:i have about $620 Bs i will take 100us or 600tt the official rate $2.15 to 1 usd and it varys on the outstde lik on the beach and shops from 4 to 6 to 1 usd x1000 u will need it to pay departure tax