OMG! The 850i LIVES!!! (pics) !!!!

Re: OMG! The 850i LIVES!!! (pics) !!!!

Postby MG Man » November 1st, 2010, 8:07 pm

Coz, u know how long I was holdin back from bussin dat mark here?
ignorance is bliss yo

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » November 1st, 2010, 8:27 pm

I just vex, because I had a chance to have that car FOR FREE.

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » November 1st, 2010, 8:43 pm

always loved the BMW 850s, but ya'll doh need to be star struck over the Branding, there is always Jap Alternatives.

:D

Postby MG Man » November 1st, 2010, 8:59 pm

Postby wagonrunner » November 1st, 2010, 9:05 pm

MgMan,
he drives a honda. so chances are he is.

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » November 1st, 2010, 9:08 pm

Is he comparing a BMW 8 Series to a Celica?

devrat

Postby devrat » November 1st, 2010, 9:10 pm

MG Man wrote:Image

X2 eh............btw call to order this friday ?

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » November 1st, 2010, 9:11 pm

wagonrunner wrote:MgMan,

haha MG Man must say that he a Euro whore....and wagonrunner juss like to chook comess :mrgreen:

but at the end of the day all im saying is branding aside if you like the look, the Supra tho not as sexy have similar shape, one guy wanted to buy for project, im just saying the MKIII Supra can just as well be a sweet project also, you will get parts much easier and much cheaper, less headache, thats all im saying

devrat

Postby devrat » November 1st, 2010, 9:20 pm

SurGTR wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:MgMan,

haha MG Man must say that he a Euro whore....and wagonrunner juss like to chook comess :mrgreen:

but at the end of the day all im saying is branding aside if you like the look, the Supra tho not as sexy have similar shape, one guy wanted to buy for project, im just saying the MKIII Supra can just as well be a sweet project also, you will get parts much easier and much cheaper, less headache, thats all im saying

:shock: MG....oh no he didnt!!!!!!

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » November 1st, 2010, 9:28 pm

I knew I wasn't crazy when I saw this on the PBR sometim last week. Thought I was losing it for sure...

Postby cinco » November 1st, 2010, 9:28 pm

must

not

comment

:popcorn: :popcorn:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 1st, 2010, 9:29 pm

lol when i see 850i i thought Nvidia bring out a new motherboard

rxforever

Postby rxforever » November 1st, 2010, 9:33 pm

i remember it in the show room in kaydonna....really an icon...and yeah the md did say its not for sale....sweet vehicle....

Triumph

Postby Triumph » November 2nd, 2010, 9:24 pm

SurGTR wrote:there is always Jap Alternatives.

Image :D

Somebody, throw this bum out.

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » November 2nd, 2010, 9:38 pm

so in other words yall prefer a chick that you may not have a chance to get in your lifetime, gives trouble and expensive to maintain over a chick that not as exclusive not as high maintenance and very managable......dazz like saying you will reject a sweet trini woman for a movie star lol...cause i said i love the 850s i was just bein realistic......you all bein star struck, im sure u woulda talk different if that supra had the bmw grill n badge infront it....but hey what do i know! as wagonrunner said, I drive a Honda , i love cars, tis is all.....US Euro or Jap :D

Postby tr1ad » November 2nd, 2010, 9:43 pm

only two in trini

Postby eliteauto » November 2nd, 2010, 9:45 pm

I'll take the Supra over that bimmer

Postby MG Man » November 2nd, 2010, 10:30 pm

devrat wrote:

yuh lightin up orr?

devrat

Postby devrat » November 2nd, 2010, 11:19 pm

devrat wrote:

yuh lightin up orr?

Nah I stop smoking

anoojra

Re:

Postby anoojra » November 21st, 2010, 8:20 pm

Zim wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:So Gool, after running the diagnostics what seems to be the problem with it?
Fuh real....I eh c dis car in years, glad it still around.

Always loved these, they remind me of this:

On a side note...... :shock:

Like they thief ah EVO X Headlights and put it on that car??

anoojra

Postby anoojra » November 21st, 2010, 8:22 pm

gracen wrote:lol when i see 850i i thought Nvidia bring out a new motherboard

:lol: steupesss