Zero media robbed

Sony P910i

Postby Sony P910i » June 22nd, 2009, 8:38 pm

TV6 news said it was 7 bandits who held up the bar . They said the guy opposed them so they shot him

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » June 22nd, 2009, 8:39 pm

pioneer wrote:why is everyone silent?

we listening to movado's trance remixes :|

Sony P910i

Postby Sony P910i » June 22nd, 2009, 8:50 pm

Also I think they said bandits robbed a house in D'abadie around 3 am

They shot the man dead and took a dvd player and a cell phone

Is trinidad we dealing with....Police dont hold anyone

Postby shogun » June 22nd, 2009, 8:54 pm

A life for a dvd player and a firetruck' cell.. you all think this place easy? :x

Postby Damien » June 22nd, 2009, 9:15 pm

wha is the number of killing for the year so far 300?

slick

Postby slick » June 22nd, 2009, 9:23 pm

pioneer wrote:Well at least bandit know good ting...

But anyhow my neighbour was limin in a bar in barataria...3 young men came and ordered everyone on the floor...he raised his head up and they shot him...now he's dead

d phoq

we need civil f0(kin unrest in dis m0dd@(0nt place

Postby Damien » June 22nd, 2009, 9:25 pm

People who have no value for there life aint care sheit bout anyone elses , after seeing what they done to the little girl in laventille you cya put anything pass these nasty forkers , If bandits could kill and get away with it why cant we :idea:

slick

Postby slick » June 22nd, 2009, 9:33 pm

Watch nah...Vybez Kartel need some hot lead in he skunt...all dem "ghetto youths" who listening to him and thinking "yeh boy...dis man reprsentin' yo...nuff respect to Kartel", dem eh realise he doh give ah firetruck bout dem...all he want is he record to sell...why God why oh fackin why it have such dotish ppl in the world?

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » June 22nd, 2009, 9:54 pm

We gone back in the medieval era, kill or be killed..

Postby shogun » June 22nd, 2009, 10:19 pm

The "funny" thing is that alot of these perpetrators have cases pending in court..i think we should start introducing "house arrest" with the monitoring devices and everything for these cowards..we have to do something!..anything!.

slick

Postby slick » June 22nd, 2009, 10:27 pm

Wuh bout dem electronic tracking ankle bands...can't they be put to use some how?

G-T

Postby G-T » June 22nd, 2009, 10:33 pm

*sigh* Trinidad has finally got like Mexico, filled with corruption & murders that could never be solved...

Postby shogun » June 22nd, 2009, 11:05 pm

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=254403
If they could pull that off Pioneer,i don't see why a DNA database should be impossible.
And Slick man! thaz the ting self!

Postby foss » June 23rd, 2009, 2:48 am

corollalover101 wrote:dem bandit on games yes :|

LMAO..

bess avatar !!! 8-)

wall

Postby wall » June 23rd, 2009, 5:54 am

i think is time we make a lil trip to Venezuela pick up a few guns and sort out dis crime ting we self

Postby bluefete » June 23rd, 2009, 6:21 am

Did you see the Express headline yesterday?

The Emperor in Waiting said "We will Pay In Blood" if regional integration of some form does not happen because of the economic conditions of the smaller islands.

Like Abu Bakr saying "Don't loot" back in 1990, Manning's words have started to become a self fulfilling prophecy.

Look at how much blood was shed between Sunday and yesterday alone and probably last night as well but htat will come out in time.

Stark Auto Rentals

Postby Stark Auto Rentals » June 23rd, 2009, 10:39 am

2 months ago 3 youths of similar description rob my barber in in el socorro in broad daylight...then they fire a shot into the shop to "warn" people

somehow this sounding like the same people who rob me in boundary road and take my ranger. don't know why police ain't find them yet and kill them.

Stark Auto Rentals

Postby Stark Auto Rentals » June 23rd, 2009, 10:49 am

they always claim that they is "good boys and not in nuttin" even when they robbing you.

and kartel is a real a-hole. those radio stations should ban those damn songs.

Stark Auto Rentals

Postby Stark Auto Rentals » June 23rd, 2009, 10:57 am

Those radio stations need their permits revoked for inciting and promoting violence.

yea, but in this country, that'll never happen. cause then all the kartel and movado followers going to come up and protest and show how much bad men they is.

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 23rd, 2009, 12:12 pm

Everything is in the criminals favor.......that is why crime so high......all a bandit have to do is rob and kill you and run away and the chances of him getting caught is slim to none.....

but if that same bandit was shot and killed by a law abiding citizen in self defence, he becomes the criminal and every single policeman coming for him.....

so right now citizens getting the real short end of the stick

Stark Auto Rentals

Postby Stark Auto Rentals » June 23rd, 2009, 12:43 pm

and citizens not allowed to have guns to defend themselves but all bandits apparently allowed to have them, because illegal guns are available almost anywhere....

r1riderz

Postby r1riderz » June 23rd, 2009, 2:22 pm

my lord the music is not to blame...cuz i listen to kartel everyday and never even 'kill a sweat' self.....it is the idiots who listen to the lyrics and put them into practice are the idiots......i mean they aint realise them fellas (kartel and frens) making dey $$$$ by singing.... stupid modderfokka$ !!!! i find manning mudda shudda take a bloodclat termination when she realise she was pregnant with that ass-whole!!! T&T wouldda be much better off i suppose.........but wha goin on with the monstars who loss dey 360 and shite in the 0 media fiasco????
how these men goin to get compensated for dat???? any one a dem on tuner????

Postby noshownogo » June 23rd, 2009, 3:52 pm

ploi ploi, braaa braaa braaa...ah wah big up man like skillibong, .50, 38 special and all badman in de reaper crew...

Sabot

Postby Sabot » June 23rd, 2009, 8:59 pm

dev51 wrote:and citizens not allowed to have guns to defend themselves but all bandits apparently allowed to have them, because illegal guns are available almost anywhere....

Honest hardworking businessmen can't even get a gun, but Brian Manning gets his is less than 2 days

Same businessmen in frustration and fear end up buying an illegal gun, one end up shooting a bandit cuz he was protecting his family and is now made to be the criminal and the perps of the initial crime still runnin large.

Sad state of affairs, but fear not, it's a benefit of the summit we hoped for.

Its corruption and bobol in everything in this nice place yes. Its all about who know who and how deep your pocket is and your licensed gun is almost guaranteed. I know of one person who passed a twenty k to get his firearm. He did not even have to go through the investigation etc. all he had to do was sign a form. I also know of another who has 4 firearms- 4! all licensed, two shotguns and two pistols. Even my maxi partner got his licensed shotgun recently. So its not like the talk yuh does hear about the CoP not signing the applications etc, its much more than that. Sad state of affairs this is and the thing is by law you are entitled to a firearm unless there is a proper reason why you should not have access to one. I guess thats why the firearm appeal board was disbanded or dissolved....

spire_ethereal

Postby spire_ethereal » June 24th, 2009, 2:07 am

[quote="r1riderz"]my lord the music is not to blame...cuz i listen to kartel everyday and never even 'kill a sweat' self.....it is the idiots who listen to the lyrics and put them into practice are the idiots......quote]

Well thats whats wrong in the first place,why isnt this music being banned? I believe in free speech...but i also believe in censorship.To hear this type of music being played on radio is disgusting,infecting our children at a young age.I dont listen to radio because of how poor the music quality is,but when music sounding like crap and negatively influencing people(dancehall), thats crossing the line

Basically,when is the last time somebody in trinidad get rob/kill by someone who does NOT listen to dancehall? :roll:

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 24th, 2009, 7:15 am

COD is the blame...

Postby crazybalhead » June 24th, 2009, 7:25 am

spire_ethereal wrote:
r1riderz wrote:my lord the music is not to blame...cuz i listen to kartel everyday and never even 'kill a sweat' self.....it is the idiots who listen to the lyrics and put them into practice are the idiots......

Well thats whats wrong in the first place,why isnt this music being banned? I believe in free speech...but i also believe in censorship.To hear this type of music being played on radio is disgusting,infecting our children at a young age.I dont listen to radio because of how poor the music quality is,but when music sounding like crap and negatively influencing people(dancehall), thats crossing the line

Basically,when is the last time somebody in trinidad get rob/kill by someone who does NOT listen to dancehall? :roll:

This has to be the most idiotic argument I have ever heard. They listen to dancehall, hence they rob and kill.

Stark Auto Rentals

Postby Stark Auto Rentals » June 24th, 2009, 7:56 am

This has to be the most idiotic argument I have ever heard. They listen to dancehall, hence they rob and kill.

I don't agree with the fact that they rob and kill because they listen to dancehall.

What I do believe is that these youths and them live in a kind of fantasy world and when they listen to these songs, it basically tells them that they can do what they want, and then they feel all hyped and start to believe the words and assume that them is "bad man" and they don't have any reason to be afraid of the police. It's the same thing like when men go to watch fast and furious in cinemas and the believe they is the best driver out there and they could do everything they just see in the movie. They get all hyped and believe they have nothing to fear and don't need to consider the physics involved in the stunts they just saw.

spire_ethereal

Postby spire_ethereal » June 24th, 2009, 3:57 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
spire_ethereal wrote:
r1riderz wrote:my lord the music is not to blame...cuz i listen to kartel everyday and never even 'kill a sweat' self.....it is the idiots who listen to the lyrics and put them into practice are the idiots......quote]

Well not only because of the music,there are other factors as well...BUT to deny there is a link between this music and the crime is just ignorance.Sure YOU have the common sense to know right from wrong,but these idiots dont...and that is why this music should not be on the airwaves.

I not saying that if u listen to this type of music that ur a criminal but, I ask once more,when is the last time someone get rob by someone who does not listen to dancehall/rap?