Dunhill Fine Cut

geodude

Postby geodude » February 19th, 2010, 9:32 pm

anyone tried dunhill Nano Cut as yet, , had them here since like october but didn't see any in Trini,

its a nice cig to try just for the sake of it but i can't see most ppl getting accustomed to the size, they are so small, more like a woman cig i think,
the taste is great , they taste like a mini cigar.

risley93

Postby risley93 » February 19th, 2010, 10:31 pm

heard that there is a Fine cut in the lights too??

speedfreak44

Re: Dunhill Fine Cut

Postby speedfreak44 » October 21st, 2015, 10:55 am

is fine cut still available in Trinidad? havnt seen it around

Postby *KRONIK* » October 21st, 2015, 10:56 am

Check the chinee grocery on foster road

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » June 28th, 2018, 6:02 pm

Where sells the menthol fine cut.?

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 28th, 2018, 8:36 pm

allyuh is big man and cyar quit smoking bai?

fraid a lil withdrawl symptoms awa?
"Oh boohoo I doh wanna improve my health, oh woe is me I addicted to suckin smoke" - allyuh probably

Just man up dawg, if you have the willpower to quit smoking, yuh have the willpower to conquer the world.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » June 28th, 2018, 8:44 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:allyuh is big man and cyar quit smoking bai?

"Oh boohoo I doh wanna improve my health, oh woe is me I addicted to suckin smoke" - allyuh probably

Just man up dawg, if you have the willpower to quit smoking, yuh have the willpower to conquer the world.

So why the man cannot conquer the world with a blend in he mouth? Honestly cannot understand how people live life without smoking, probably pretty boring. But the choice is yours.

More importantly , can you skybox in cigarette?

Postby nervewrecker » June 28th, 2018, 9:24 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:allyuh is big man and cyar quit smoking bai?

Some of the longest living people i know smoke and drink

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 28th, 2018, 10:55 pm

correlation =/= causation
anecdotes =/= medical journals

keep justifying your addictions instead of dealing with them doh , that's healthier than smoking lmao

mad

Postby mad » June 29th, 2018, 7:39 am

So ah man cyar have ah lil vice then. Wheeyy saaa.

Anyway back to the topic:

I tried the Paul Mall "click on" about a week ago.
If you like Dunhill "release". Then this is the real deal.

Allyuh remember Flamant and Craven A.

Postby maj. tom » June 29th, 2018, 10:22 am

No problem with you smoking and doing your thing. That's your life.

But the 2nd hand smoke is a no no. Did you know that cigarette smoke is radioactive too? Polonium-210 and Lead-210 isotopes concentrated. Be aware of it fellas, and the folks around you when you feel the need for nicotine.

Average

Postby Average » June 29th, 2018, 11:00 am

When will they bring back Fine Cut Black? That was my favorite....sigh until then it's the normal lights.

mad

Postby mad » June 29th, 2018, 11:32 am

Average wrote:When will they bring back Fine Cut Black? That was my favorite....sigh until then it's the normal lights.

You ever check "duty free" by chance. Normally I does buy ah carton of B&H. I never really check to see if they selling the Fine Cut in Duty Free.

Average

Postby Average » June 29th, 2018, 12:16 pm

mad wrote:
Average wrote:When will they bring back Fine Cut Black? That was my favorite....sigh until then it's the normal lights.

You ever check "duty free" by chance. Normally I does buy ah carton of B&H. I never really check to see if they selling the Fine Cut in Duty Free.

I cna't even rem the last time I travel lol but thanks still :mrgreen:

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2018, 10:47 pm

Smoke and dead.

Postby Kenjo » June 30th, 2018, 7:43 am

Men come in to jumbie men little smoking yes ! Telling men about cancer and all kind of nonsense

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2018, 6:07 pm

Kenjo wrote:Men come in to jumbie men little smoking yes ! Telling men about cancer and all kind of nonsense

Really? - Dumb A

Maybe, you should do some research on the cig. industry and see what they have been hiding from smokers.

I am not a smoker - cannot stand to be around anyone who is smoking or who has just smoked. My nose is ultra sensitive to smokers.

I also have problems breathing second hand smoke. VERY SERIOUS BREATHING PROBLEMS.

Did you ever think that the fellas doing the jumbieing might be trying to save your life?

Knew a taxi driver from my childhood.. A chain smoker like you would not believe. This was in the days of Broadway cigs.

He got married then died a young man from lung cancer. His widow was my first pre-school teacher.

If you are really interested - take a read:

http://www.who.int/tobacco/media/en/Tob ... lained.pdf

mad

Postby mad » July 2nd, 2018, 4:34 pm

Average wrote:
mad wrote:

I cna't even rem the last time I travel lol but thanks still :mrgreen:

Just confirm it selling in Barbados and Grenada. So if you know anybody passing through, you could always tell dem to bring back ah pack or two for you.