observe....

G-T

Postby G-T » May 28th, 2009, 12:16 pm

^*flips hair*...don't forget that part...

j4k.. :lol:

Naka

Postby Naka » May 28th, 2009, 12:27 pm

and a *toss a hand in the air*. I was gonna say let's stop spamming, but I don't see a thread like this going on point.

*moons*

Postby Hook » May 28th, 2009, 1:16 pm

tnx for homofying a perfectly good thread guys :|

Postby joker » May 30th, 2009, 9:21 am

Computerman wrote:
Naka wrote:A hug. Come here ya big fella.

i think i seeing richie rich in there .... seriously

Postby r3iXmann » May 30th, 2009, 9:36 am

joker wrote:i think i seeing richie rich in there .... seriously

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » May 30th, 2009, 10:01 am

reiXmann wrote:
Maserati wrote:
When you change an engine in a vehicle don't you have to inform the insurance company, license office?
Do they inspect the vehicle and determine if it is safe and road worthy?

you're supposed to..but this is only checked/clamped down on when you go for inspection (how many people regularly inspect their cars?)

exactly again.

u cyah go for a inspection with ting poking out ur bonnet.
And if how u all say how he does drive...launching every 5 metres...imagine de licensing officer asking him to park it in de pit to inspect..de man cuh launch and land a hard brakes inside de hole.

Postby Hook » May 31st, 2009, 7:14 pm

^^^ honestly, I didn't understand what u typed...ingles por favor

Naka

Postby Naka » May 31st, 2009, 9:23 pm

he was down on the cross again. lol