Postby Damien » May 13th, 2009, 11:57 am

Them police is kants all now the morgue full in pos fackin cats

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 13th, 2009, 12:04 pm

Zeriam wrote:that was sad and unfortunate event, police should have handled that differently. I waiting for them in my area and try dis sheit, is level bullet from a distance.
does sports and games sell sniper scopes?

u from d dirties???

ill tek some pics in a while and post them,,right now my steam roller got a flat tyre :shock: :shock:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 13th, 2009, 12:09 pm

Rahtid wrote:
Zeriam wrote:that was sad and unfortunate event, police should have handled that differently. I waiting for them in my area and try dis sheit, is level bullet from a distance.
does sports and games sell sniper scopes?

u from d dirties???

ill tek some pics in a while and post them,,right now my steam roller got a flat tyre :shock: :shock:
paradise heights.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 13th, 2009, 12:09 pm

IF the police decides to Pacify that part of Laventille, no amount of 'gangs' or 'elders' or 'community' has any chance of stopping them. It will be Level Domination.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 13th, 2009, 12:11 pm

rodfarva wrote:IF the police decides to Pacify that part of Laventille, no amount of 'gangs' or 'elders' or 'community' has any chance of stopping them. It will be Level Domination.

only until the police leaves the area,,

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 13th, 2009, 12:12 pm

rodfarva wrote:IF the police decides to Pacify that part of Laventille, no amount of 'gangs' or 'elders' or 'community' has any chance of stopping them. It will be Level Domination.
i cant speak for piction but there are other places in north trinidad that police dear not go into without army support and even then it will be a hard gun battle.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 13th, 2009, 12:16 pm

Zeriam wrote:
i cant speak for piction but there are other places in north trinidad that police dear not go into without army support and even then it will be a hard gun battle.

im talking about support. Police Support.

The TTPS is the most underrated fighting force in Trinidad.

It wouldn't be as hard as you might think

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 13th, 2009, 12:17 pm

tear gassss in dey assss ..... :lol:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 13th, 2009, 12:21 pm

rodfarva wrote:
Zeriam wrote:

im talking about support. Police Support.

The TTPS is the most underrated fighting force in Trinidad.

It wouldn't be as hard as you might think
seen a few rpg that would change that.

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » May 13th, 2009, 12:35 pm

Zeriam wrote:

who fool you man.........

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 13th, 2009, 12:47 pm

5onDfloor wrote:
Zeriam wrote:

who fool you man.........
i cant speak anymore because i dont want to get shot for being an informa
lets just say if the theory holds up that every 10 years something happens in this country, the police will need a steady supply of vests or invest in the dragon scale vest so they can stop some 7.62 bullets

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 13th, 2009, 12:51 pm

Zeriam,

tunaz dont be up here so dem nah see the real deal,they figure is toy soljahs up here?

i in stephensville now,place calm till later,hadda pass tru pump trace but untill i know for sure it cool there,,i aint passin,,

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 13th, 2009, 12:53 pm

And not surprisingly those making all the suggestions and speaking of mass annihilation are living it up in their bubbles in Trinidad and Tobago. Need you be reminded that state witnesses are NOT protected by the government or local authorities?? How many cases have been dropped due to a state witness who suddenly change their story last minute or is found dead in some cane field? Before you can even attempt to clean up the street you need to clean up your darn government and police force. As for this "rumble", I salute the Laventillians for taking a stance.

Postby Greypatch » May 13th, 2009, 12:54 pm

tell dem toy soljahs to get a real job....and work hard like the rest of the country is trying to do..

instead of being a plague to society

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » May 13th, 2009, 12:56 pm

You actually believe the protective services including of the Defence force cant handle a fragmented bunch of gun toting miscreants who has no cause or identity............

AHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHA.................

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 13th, 2009, 12:56 pm

Double post.
Last edited by AbstractPoetic on May 13th, 2009, 1:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » May 13th, 2009, 1:01 pm

AP you repeating yourself..................... :lol:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 13th, 2009, 1:02 pm

Greypatch wrote:tell dem toy soljahs to get a real job....and work hard like the rest of the country is trying to do..

instead of being a plague to society
thats easy to say but its a mental thing thats blocking them and as always the only way to break the cycle is the catch the young ones. the older ones set in their ways

Postby janfar » May 13th, 2009, 1:05 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:And not surprisingly those making all the suggestions and speaking of mass annihilation are living it up in their bubbles in Trinidad and Tobago. Need you be reminded that state witnesses are NOT protected by the government or local authorities?? How many cases have been dropped due to a state witness who suddenly change their story last minute or is found dead in some cane field? Before you can even attempt to clean up the street you need to clean up your darn government and police force. As for this "rumble", I salute the Laventillians for taking a stance.

Thats why I said dont wait for the witnesses to come. Go in and get the info yourself and fix it.

It is true that out nations politicians are corrupt to the core, but they are not the ones raping, kidnapping and killing people.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 13th, 2009, 1:08 pm

janfar,u forgot business men 2

Postby Greypatch » May 13th, 2009, 1:09 pm

go live with them nah

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 13th, 2009, 1:09 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=16CoG6tlniQ

if it nah showin,,,somebody embed it for me plz

Postby Maserati » May 13th, 2009, 1:09 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote: As for this "rumble", I salute the Laventillians for taking a stance.

:roll: :roll:
taking a stand against what??
steups..facking lawlessness
before they take a stand against something meaningful they taking 'a stand against the Babylon who trying to fight them down' :roll: :roll:

generations there live in that state for many years and many generations to come will live in the same state.
A few may actually make the effort and better their lives the others will just live with no meaningful existence.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 13th, 2009, 1:12 pm

Rahtid wrote:Zeriam,

tunaz dont be up here so dem nah see the real deal,they figure is toy soljahs up here?

i in stephensville now,place calm till later,hadda pass tru pump trace but untill i know for sure it cool there,,i aint passin,,

Compared to some of the forces that Exist in certain Branches of TTPS, those peopleare toy soldiers

There is absolutely no comparison.

The problem is that the TTPS gets so much bad press, but people don't realize what they are capable of if given the appropriate orders.
Last edited by rodfarva on May 13th, 2009, 1:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby janfar » May 13th, 2009, 1:12 pm

Zeriam

them killin people too.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 13th, 2009, 1:13 pm

Rahtid wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/16CoG6tlniQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
Last edited by rodfarva on May 13th, 2009, 1:15 pm, edited 2 times in total.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 13th, 2009, 1:13 pm

janfar wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:And not surprisingly those making all the suggestions and speaking of mass annihilation are living it up in their bubbles in Trinidad and Tobago. Need you be reminded that state witnesses are NOT protected by the government or local authorities?? How many cases have been dropped due to a state witness who suddenly change their story last minute or is found dead in some cane field? Before you can even attempt to clean up the street you need to clean up your darn government and police force. As for this "rumble", I salute the Laventillians for taking a stance.

Thats why I said dont wait for the witnesses to come. Go in and get the info yourself and fix it.

It is true that out nations politicians are corrupt to the core, but they are not the ones raping, kidnapping and killing people.

Of course, what u talkin about...

The raping the public purse...
Kidnapping the Integrity of public officials
and killing innocent people each and everyday...

:? :?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 13th, 2009, 1:18 pm

rodfarva wrote:
Rahtid wrote:Zeriam,

Compared to some of the forces that Exist in certain Branches of TTPS, those people are toy soldiers

There is absolutely no comparison.

The problem is that the TTPS gets so much bad press, but people don't realize what they are capable of [b]if given the appropriate orders.[/b]
like kill 4 people who unarmed and 1 innocent by stander? ttps need some target practice and anger management. i see a officer shoot wildly into some bush cause some guys shot at him madness i say

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 13th, 2009, 1:20 pm

janfar wrote:Zeriam

them killin people too.
wid price!! it have some of them out dey that have some shady dealings cause a lil 50k investment could turn into a million easy

Postby Greypatch » May 13th, 2009, 1:20 pm

they get worse with each generation (approx every 12-14 years fuh dem)