Champions League Final 2009

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » May 7th, 2009, 5:00 pm

Maserati wrote:^should throw in the champions league logo on them as well.
:mrgreen:

i go get 1 ah them polos if a champions league logo on it :D

Postby Maserati » May 7th, 2009, 5:03 pm

yea it would look pretty decent once done properly...just don't let the clubs or UEFA get wind of it haha they'll be most annoyed.

mw2addict

Postby mw2addict » May 7th, 2009, 7:57 pm

Last edited by mw2addict on May 21st, 2009, 8:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

mw2addict

Postby mw2addict » May 7th, 2009, 8:11 pm

thx , WHOLE hour of productive time gone down the drain :| but still.... :lol: :lol:

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » May 7th, 2009, 8:13 pm

pioneer wrote:Originals ftw :|

Swisha

Postby Swisha » May 7th, 2009, 9:12 pm

^buh wha kinda ole time imitation logo u have in ur avatar there? :lol:

mw2addict

Postby mw2addict » May 7th, 2009, 9:38 pm

^^ come the 27th they will deposit plenty goals in the Football Cry Babies' (FCB) net

JBL

Postby JBL » May 7th, 2009, 10:58 pm

^^^ Football Cry Babies???? how long it took u to come up with that one ??? musta be 6 months... daz like de.. best one i've ever heard

JBL

Postby JBL » May 7th, 2009, 11:05 pm

Maserati wrote:
worksux101 wrote:The only real question is Ando or Giggs...one's better attacking, the other defending...Fletch would've been the sure start to close down Iniesta but a dumbass ref decision and even worse ruling by UEFA means he won't play...

I say save giggs to come on in the second half, he could give a good 30mins play.

UEFA are giving hints that Man UTD can appeal the fletcher red card so we'll see.

if fletcher can appeal his red card.... then Abdal can DEFFINATELY appeal his??? it waz VERY clear that sh!t hong Anelka trip over he own foot

Swisha

Postby Swisha » May 7th, 2009, 11:24 pm

how much they score on Barca in the semi last year? ah whole 1?

leh them try & defend ah 1 goal lead like Chelsea this time round nah...

Swisha

Postby Swisha » May 7th, 2009, 11:26 pm

right, and how much times they played Barca in the last year? :roll:

JBL

Postby JBL » May 7th, 2009, 11:28 pm

well said mitch ... let de man u fellaz bump they gum... manu in rippin form this year.... barca iz also... so let pioneer an dem talk up

mw2addict

Postby mw2addict » May 7th, 2009, 11:30 pm

JBL wrote:^^^ Football Cry Babies???? how long it took u to come up with that one ??? musta be 6 months... daz like de.. best one i've ever heard

All allyuh die hard barca fans , I have to pay powerseller funds soon , which one ah u all want to volunteer , don't just talk ,have confidence , 600 says man u going to rape barca .... any takers? Even if u dont have it , allyuh safe cause Barca eh losing ent?

JBL

Postby JBL » May 7th, 2009, 11:35 pm

SSL_GROUP wrote:
JBL wrote:^^^ Football Cry Babies???? how long it took u to come up with that one ??? musta be 6 months... daz like de.. best one i've ever heard

All allyuh die hard barca fans , I have to pay powerseller funds soon , which one ah u all want to volunteer , don't just talk ,have confidence , 600 says man u going to rape barca .... any takers? Even if u dont have it , allyuh safe cause Barca eh losing ent?

jus say yuh pipin an yuh wife leave yuh an take all yuh money and yuh need some na... doh make it sound like yuh doing it for de bet

mw2addict

Postby mw2addict » May 7th, 2009, 11:38 pm

Last edited by mw2addict on May 26th, 2009, 11:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

JBL

Postby JBL » May 7th, 2009, 11:41 pm

SSL_GROUP wrote:
JBL wrote:
SSL_GROUP wrote:

jus say yuh pipin an yuh wife leave yuh an take all yuh money and yuh need some na... doh make it sound like yuh doing it for de bet

ok having said that , you taking the bet?

na i doh do dem ting... i nuh desperate for money... and what US betting.. have to do with de game??? but n e way... we shall see who iz de better team on de day of the final

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 7th, 2009, 11:42 pm

:| man u only has a good chance because, dani alves cant play, henry injured, abidal cant play and marquez still has an injury..

all that and man u still going to catch dey arse 2 beat barca, which may not happen.

mw2addict

Postby mw2addict » May 7th, 2009, 11:42 pm

Last edited by mw2addict on May 26th, 2009, 11:01 pm, edited 2 times in total.

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 7th, 2009, 11:43 pm

SSL_GROUP, i dont believe that was for my comment right :lol:

mw2addict

Postby mw2addict » May 7th, 2009, 11:45 pm

Last edited by mw2addict on May 26th, 2009, 11:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

JBL

Postby JBL » May 7th, 2009, 11:45 pm

na boi i think Henry will be able to play... not marquez.. i find they shud allow abidal to appeal against his red card... cuz dat waz total bullsh!t.. it will be a great game indeed... man u playin rell good throughout de season... barca also... no other teams deserve to be in de final..

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 7th, 2009, 11:47 pm

yea but man u get a easy ticket to take the win since barca side not going to be up to standard....doh talk how ronaldo going to be pelting forward...but they may end up jus like chelsea, thinking because a side is down that they gonna play sh!t...

barca started playing like barca after abidal got sent off..so in the long run, its a good ting d man get that red card.....

mw2addict

Postby mw2addict » May 7th, 2009, 11:51 pm

let's just hope it's an entertaining match regardless of the outcome , and it does not go down to the 0-0 penalty shootout , that is never a good way to determine an outcome.

JBL

Postby JBL » May 7th, 2009, 11:54 pm

pioneer wrote:man done making excuses yes

if abidal can appeal then fletcher can appeal also...far as i know UEFA rules don't allow for it

i see sumone earlier said that UEFA saying Fletcher can appeal for it.. thats why i saying Abidal shud be able to appeal too... da waz a rell bad luck to dem both men with those red cards... they shud have a referal in football too... lol

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 7th, 2009, 11:55 pm

^^u say ppl making excuses pioneer...do you think it would matter that much if barca or man u win? do you live in spain / england **NO**....can you play football **NO**....

so its not a matter of excuses... if you KNEW sports or atleast football then this alone would tell you that Manchester United has a easier task ahead of them DUE to Barca' not having their full Starting Line up available for the Finals of the UEFA Champions League....

:fadein:

JBL

Postby JBL » May 7th, 2009, 11:56 pm

SSL_GROUP wrote:let's just hope it's an entertaining match regardless of the outcome , and it does not go down to the 0-0 penalty shootout , that is never a good way to determine an outcome.

fuh real jed... penalty shoot out will never tell you which team better.... football iz a team sport... penalties are individual kicks.. daz mess.. this game should be decided within the 90 mins

mw2addict

Postby mw2addict » May 7th, 2009, 11:56 pm

In my view in all this fair play , if they have a replay to look at , why the fack they don't make use of the technology and make the right decisions . Instead of a judgement based on what the human eye see in a split second .

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 8th, 2009, 12:01 am

pioneer, sad thing is that MOST people online trinituner dont speak proper english ONLINE....you cant really speak about proper english btw...but moving on, this is a finals....when did Man U play with so many of their starting players NOT being able to play?

JBL

Postby JBL » May 8th, 2009, 12:05 am

JJ16 wrote:pioneer, sad thing is that MOST people online trinituner dont speak proper english ONLINE....you cant really speak about proper english btw...but moving on, this is a finals....when did Man U play with so many of their starting players NOT being able to play?

tru dat eh... most of their games they played their full teams.. especially the hard games.. the easy games they played a weaker team.. man u iz barca's hardest rival for the season... obviously they will want to pick their best 11... its only common sence..