Nah mannnnn

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 5th, 2009, 2:30 pm

Hmph..
Allyuh laugh..
I vex @
Skyline_babe wrote:

ORGANISE YOUR CLUTCH
AND PUT YOUR KANT IN A GEAR

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 5th, 2009, 2:31 pm

:poke:
:rofl: :rofl:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 5th, 2009, 2:31 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~, that looking like sig material.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 5th, 2009, 2:32 pm

Nex time Skyline_babe,

It's "Mash yuh clutch!!
And Pelt Een Yuh Gear"
:!:

Cool!? :mrgreen:
Last edited by ~*Pãñdorą*~ on May 5th, 2009, 2:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 5th, 2009, 2:32 pm

aye aye that crap copyright eh!

Postby r3iXmann » May 5th, 2009, 2:41 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Nex time Skyline_babe,

It's "Mash yuh clutch!!
And Pelt Een Yuh Gear"

i prefer to gently rock mine in :|

Postby tr1ad » May 5th, 2009, 2:41 pm

or rather rape it

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 5th, 2009, 2:44 pm

It's "Mash yuh clutch!!
And Pelt Een Yuh Gear"

ok ok lets start over
hold brakes
mash yor clutch and put your kant in a gear?

:oops:

so sanch.....i was wondering

you want to go to the movies with me?
:oops: i ask hottgyulis and i get blank
i not a nymphett eh!

Postby janfar » May 5th, 2009, 2:47 pm

tr1ad, I think you should rename this thread to a clutch thread of some nature and create a new thread with the pics.

Postby r3iXmann » May 5th, 2009, 2:47 pm

tr1ad wrote:or rather rape it

it's not rape if it can't say no 2wink

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 5th, 2009, 2:50 pm

janfar wrote:tr1ad, I think you should rename this thread to 'so she tell yuh organise your clutch'

:?

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 5th, 2009, 2:50 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:

It's "Mash yuh clutch!!
And Pelt Een Yuh Gear"

ok ok lets start over
hold brakes

i not a nymphett eh!

While I'm tempted to say..

Watch yuh self n00b...I am not your friend.

I have more class than that and must respectfully decline.
Unless yuh feeding meh popcorn and sprite!! 8-)

Postby eliteauto » May 5th, 2009, 2:52 pm

^^cheap date ...go for it :idea:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 5th, 2009, 2:52 pm

first hotgyulis
now you
hmmm
time to upgrade

but popcorn and sprite sounding aite
maybe coke..

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 5th, 2009, 2:52 pm

reiXmann wrote:

It's "Mash yuh clutch!!
And Pelt Een Yuh Gear"

There's nothing gentle about driving a manual car..
Unless yuh wah feel like yuh in a lazyman automatic den I could do it but ah wouldn't like it!!

Postby tr1ad » May 5th, 2009, 2:54 pm

but ~*§ãñCħїą*~, are u willing to give it a try

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 5th, 2009, 2:54 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:first hotgyulis
now you
hmmm
time to upgrade

but popcorn and sprite sounding aite
maybe coke..

Nah I'm a Kevin Lyttle faithfull..
\m/ "Feed 'er popcorn and sprite" \m/

:D

Postby eliteauto » May 5th, 2009, 2:57 pm

\m/

:stalk:

Postby honda hoe » May 5th, 2009, 2:58 pm

\m/

Postby AllTrac » May 5th, 2009, 2:59 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:

It's "Mash yuh clutch!!
And Pelt Een Yuh Gear"

ok ok lets start over
hold brakes

i not a nymphett eh!

rofl allyuh fcuk up yes lol

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 5th, 2009, 3:00 pm

corollalover101 wrote:
\m/

^^HOsss I dunno what you tink dat is eh.. :lol:
But those are supposed to be fingers folded to look like devil's horns..
As I rock out to Kevin Lyttle - Turn Me On. :lol:

Postby janfar » May 5th, 2009, 3:02 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:
\m/

^^HOsss I dunno what you tink dat is eh.. :lol:
But those are supposed to be fingers folded to look like devil's horns..
As I rock out to Kevin Lyttle - Turn Me On. :lol:

It look like 2 legs up wid a bamsee in the middle to me...

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 5th, 2009, 3:04 pm

AllTrac wrote:
~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:

It's "Mash yuh clutch!!
And Pelt Een Yuh Gear"

ok ok lets start over
hold brakes

i not a nymphett eh!

:lol: D00d.. I've just been around too long yes..
I need a vacation. :lol:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 5th, 2009, 3:10 pm

AllTrac wrote:
~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:

It's "Mash yuh clutch!!
And Pelt Een Yuh Gear"

ok ok lets start over
hold brakes

i not a nymphett eh!

aye aye i trying real hard to get on that tuner ram list eh...allyuh facking up with my application
:?

Postby tr1ad » May 5th, 2009, 3:12 pm

Skyline_babe,

drop it orf for me...

nightwolf

Postby nightwolf » May 5th, 2009, 3:19 pm

reiXmann wrote:it's not rape if it can't say no 2wink

eh heh

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 5th, 2009, 3:20 pm

tr1ad wrote:Skyline_babe,

drop it orf for me...

8-)

Postby r3iXmann » May 5th, 2009, 3:34 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

It's "Mash yuh clutch!!
And Pelt Een Yuh Gear"

There's nothing gentle about driving a manual car..
Unless yuh wah feel like yuh in a lazyman automatic den I could do it but ah wouldn't like it!!

well,honda synchros kinda expensive,so i prefer to be firm,yet gentle :fadein:

Postby tr1ad » May 5th, 2009, 3:35 pm

dey expensive but like dog sh!t...everywhere

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 5th, 2009, 3:35 pm

get the moucoomscoupie clutch mod....you'll shift like butter