Riley2008

Postby Riley2008 » May 4th, 2009, 7:48 pm

^ :lol: :lol:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » May 4th, 2009, 7:54 pm

wtf look the lil sister.....and in the thing they put it as this one is the older one

edited cuz from wat i here the current 'fren' on chuna
Last edited by TRDcorolla on May 4th, 2009, 8:11 pm, edited 2 times in total.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 4th, 2009, 8:00 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:Image

wtf i seeing here......jameela aint no 16, and isnt no fourth form student

she is around 20-21 and her lil sis is around 18

where gt4tifed

Doh call name too hard!

urabus

Postby urabus » May 4th, 2009, 8:12 pm

and what allyuh think about the fellas and them....they looking real ugleee and ghey!! :?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » May 4th, 2009, 8:12 pm

^ she was 19 and the other was 17 last year when i looked at both their CV's

Postby gt4tified » May 4th, 2009, 8:52 pm

Eh? pablo.....wtf is dat jed? U trying to set me up or wha?

Anyway, I didn't see the vote option for jim jones therapy? :drinking: :faint:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 4th, 2009, 9:11 pm

gt4tified wrote:Eh? pablo.....wtf is dat jed? U trying to set me up or wha?

Anyway, I didn't see the vote option for jim jones therapy? :drinking: :faint:

:shock: :shock: :shock:

me?

is TRD do it!

Postby M_2NR » May 4th, 2009, 9:20 pm

he reach here too eh :|

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » May 4th, 2009, 9:29 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:Image
wtf look the lil sister.....and in the thing they put it as this one is the older one

edited cuz from wat i here the current 'fren' on chuna

she's the only hot one on there

i'd fcuk her.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » May 4th, 2009, 9:48 pm

edited :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by TRDcorolla on May 4th, 2009, 11:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Maserati » May 4th, 2009, 9:57 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:
i'd fcuk her.

:lol: 8-) 8-)

now going through my old phone.......found 'pics' and a 'video' the phone only has infared as for some reason the bluetooth dont work and it dont have the cable to connect it to the pc

steups. :lol:

Postby M_2NR » May 4th, 2009, 11:35 pm

two edit
Last edited by M_2NR on May 4th, 2009, 11:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » May 4th, 2009, 11:45 pm

^ scene, was trying to call pablo but i go check u

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 5th, 2009, 1:30 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:
pioneer wrote:W T F is this? :sick:

Pale rider?

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » May 5th, 2009, 3:35 am

if i had to choose Charlieville win

Postby honda hoe » May 5th, 2009, 8:31 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:
pioneer wrote:W T F is this? :sick:

Pale rider?

LOLOLOL

Postby RBphoto » May 5th, 2009, 8:41 am

All looks aside, i loving the age group, 16-20....just right.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 5th, 2009, 8:58 am

allyuh real mean dred,i happen to know that girl from seeing her around in p/town and was told that she was born with a rare skin disease!

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 5th, 2009, 9:00 am

hottgyul wrote:allyuh real mean dred,i happen to know that girl from seeing her around in p/town and was told that she was born with a rare skin disease!

nah man
if she cant take criticism then she shouldnt be in a beauty pageant
even though in this case, the word 'beauty' is arguable

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 5th, 2009, 9:04 am

it is not a matter of taking criticism,she is not an ugly person,so what,should she not enter a beauty pageant because of something she was born with?

who are you to judge?

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 5th, 2009, 9:05 am

hottgyul wrote:it is not a matter of taking criticism,she is not an ugly person,so what,should she not enter a beauty pageant because of something she was born with?
who are you to judge?

who is you to say she not ugly?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 5th, 2009, 9:11 am

someone with enough compassion to not judge people by their disabilities,in one sense of the word!

But thats your opinion,stick to it!

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 5th, 2009, 9:14 am

always ah set ah buss ting goin up for these competitions yes....

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 5th, 2009, 9:16 am

hottgyul wrote:someone with enough compassion to not judge people by their disabilities,in one sense of the word!

But thats your opinion,stick to it!

I am.
But Its not her disability I'm judging her by.
Its her appearance.
If she didnt want her appearance critiqued then she should not have entered the competition.
You think its only up to the judges? The promoters dont have a beauty contest for the judges benefit. They do it to attract people. And People talk and make their own judgments....yes, based on looks

Postby crazybalhead » May 5th, 2009, 9:19 am

hottgyul wrote:it is not a matter of taking criticism,she is not an ugly person,so what,should she not enter a beauty pageant because of something she was born with?

who are you to judge?

You ugly.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 5th, 2009, 9:20 am

I hear what you're saying but i am refering to comments in here,those are not criticism,thats just plain mean!
Last edited by mitsu_chick941 on May 5th, 2009, 9:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

ingalook

Postby ingalook » May 5th, 2009, 9:21 am

^^^ If they don't want us to judge them based on looks why de arse they post up pics on the website?

They should only carry this pageant on RADIO! :shock:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 5th, 2009, 9:21 am

crazybalhead wrote:

who are you to judge?

I ugly.

self praise is no praise :?