Breaking Bad

J453

Re: Breaking Bad

Postby J453 » August 11th, 2013, 5:46 pm

The last episode I saw was where a bomb exploded in the hospital and Fring walked out, fixed his tie and collapsed with half of his face missing...

Does it pick up from there tonight or am I missing a season or two?

Postby pete » August 11th, 2013, 6:04 pm

You're missing the first half of this season.

Postby Team Loco » August 12th, 2013, 9:01 am

riveting!! my my........the boss was finally confronted. this show gets so damn better and better

Swisha

Postby Swisha » August 12th, 2013, 12:36 pm

thread lightly Hank, thread lightly

Postby Mark! » August 12th, 2013, 1:55 pm

Didnt know there was a ched for this. Meem watch new epi yet! Feel i go wait till a few pile up :D

Postby Team Loco » August 12th, 2013, 2:10 pm

Swisha wrote:thread lightly Hank, thread lightly

i think hank will put family first.....well for a while

Postby st7 » August 12th, 2013, 3:07 pm

walter get boulders of spit from hank when he say that yes lol

but that last line was win, i had to rewatch it a few more times lol

ADONI

Postby ADONI » August 12th, 2013, 3:54 pm

Is what Walter do so when his neighbour saw him her groceries fell out her hand!

Postby Habit7 » August 13th, 2013, 10:19 pm

For Netflix subscribers, the latest episode (S05 E09) is in the UK Netflix region.

That being said, this has to be one of the best written shows on TV.

Postby Team Loco » August 25th, 2013, 10:41 pm

Ok. I confused. What really happened with pinkman and that cigarette pack? Alao he seems to be missing his hello kitty phone. But why did he walk away?

Swisha

Postby Swisha » August 26th, 2013, 2:00 am

Team Loco wrote:Ok. I confused. What really happened with pinkman and that cigarette pack? Alao he seems to be missing his hello kitty phone. But why did he walk away?

he realized that the bodyguard swiped his weed and the phone and figured out that it was him who also switched the pack of cigarettes with the ricin. so he made the connection to Walt using Saul and the bodyguard to get the ricin cigarette back from him to poison Brock.

but we know it wasnt the ricin Walt used to posion Brock but the lily of the valley berries. so in S05E09 when we saw Walt goin back to the house to get the ricin cigarette, it may be to try and chain up Jesse again that he didnt poison Brock.

or it could be that he really planning to use it this time...

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » August 26th, 2013, 3:58 am

Jessie now GG walt house yes

ADONI

Postby ADONI » August 26th, 2013, 1:00 pm

Really like the confession video!!!

Postby Habit7 » August 27th, 2013, 7:29 am

I aint too understand what Jessie accusing Walt of, I guess in the next episode it would be made more clear. But that confession video smooth like butter.

Postby pete » August 27th, 2013, 8:14 am

He's accusing him of playing him. Remember he told Jesse that Fring poisoned the child? Jesse realized that it was Walt and that the lawyer helped him.

Postby noshownogo » August 27th, 2013, 8:39 am

This is the kind of series I would pay per episode 8-)

Postby st7 » August 29th, 2013, 12:27 am

yeah... is much less of poisoning brock and more being played by walt. i really wanna know what BS walt gonna come up with

i LOLLLLLLLL during that confession video

Shannon

Postby Shannon » August 31st, 2013, 12:12 am

Postby Team Loco » September 8th, 2013, 10:31 pm

After that episode tonight I cant sleep. Jezzzzussss

Swisha

Postby Swisha » September 8th, 2013, 11:42 pm

so jessie, hank and gomez gets killed, walt goes into hiding or something for a while, comes back for revenge and uses ricin to kill himself in the end.

what allyuh think goin to happen?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 9th, 2013, 6:39 pm

heisenberg will never kill himself...hoping hank survives. I also thought that they fooled him too easily, he's not the type to take that kind of bait...that bit was disappointing, the full monologue confession bit as well...

Postby pete » September 9th, 2013, 8:53 pm

From the history of the show the characters always do something stupid in every episode and they always find a way out of it. Not sure if it would be as simple as three of them dieing.

J453

Postby J453 » September 9th, 2013, 10:36 pm

Especially since around 200 rounds already fired and every piece of glass shattered but not one person hit yet... Like them learn to shoot on the Beetham

Really don't know what to expect but I don't think any main character is going to die in this particular firefight.

RIP to the Chrysler though. That was a sweet ride. I vex since Walt throw the gas on the seats to facilitate that outrageous lie about the gas smell in the house

Swisha

Postby Swisha » September 9th, 2013, 10:56 pm

well is only 3 more eps left so right now anything possible and anybody could die anytime now

Postby st7 » September 10th, 2013, 1:08 am

i wanna know why walt come back bearing arms... who he gonna go after?!

Postby Habit7 » September 10th, 2013, 7:53 am

J453 wrote:Especially since around 200 rounds already fired and every piece of glass shattered but not one person hit yet... Like them learn to shoot on the Beetham

Yeah automatic shotgun and man still could come out from cover and lehgo shots :roll:

I too am surprised that Walt took the bait on the money, the fact that Jessie told him don't hang up. But he isnt invincible. I hope they recorded his confession on the phone though, otherwise the Aryan Brotherhood guys could remove the cash and hide it somewhere else.

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » September 10th, 2013, 8:44 am

Habit7 wrote:
J453 wrote:Especially since around 200 rounds already fired and every piece of glass shattered but not one person hit yet... Like them learn to shoot on the Beetham

Yeah automatic shotgun and man still could come out from cover and lehgo shots :roll:

I too am surprised that Walt took the bait on the money, the fact that Jessie told him don't hang up. But he isnt invincible. I hope they recorded his confession on the phone though, otherwise the Aryan Brotherhood guys could remove the cash and hide it somewhere else.

Well Walt has become careless as he gets more powerful. So he's making a lot of mistakes now. Remember he called Tod earlier and said he needed a hit done over the phone.
Walt took a chance calling him, knowing Hank is after him and his phone may be tapped.

If the aryan bros win, the might figure out the coordinates and seize the money as ransom, so walt can cook for them.

silver

Postby silver » September 10th, 2013, 9:03 am

remember that Walt did not know that Hank has Jesse and Huel information. Also he thinks Hank will not use agency resources to pursue him because of the potentially damaging confessional tape.

He took the chain up on the money because he is blinded by his affection/trust in Jessie and never thought he would turn informant.

Can't believe them nazi have an A12, plus high power automatic rifles and Hank and Gomez only have a side arm and pump action and they eh get a bullet yet. But i did notice like Gomez shirt was bloody during the fire fight...i think Gomez gonna dead, and everybody else gonna live.

Postby pete » September 10th, 2013, 9:16 am

It wasn't bloody.. he was wearing a kinda pink shirt.

Postby st7 » September 10th, 2013, 11:00 am

^hey, havent seen you or badger for a while now... you guys coming back in the series?