U.S visa

Postby equipped2ripp » June 7th, 2009, 10:26 pm

^ exactly.

their main concern is people who want to get visas and not come back to Trinidad after.

chuff1026

Postby chuff1026 » June 7th, 2009, 11:15 pm

+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:bess almera u shoulda tell dem u goin sign up for navy & u a member of the free mason clip.. 0X

thats not a joke to make

Postby Gem_in_i » June 9th, 2009, 6:29 am

ytday on 95.5 i heard an investigative report on US visa and young people who were being denied. One girl said they told her get married and then she wud have ties to TnT :shock:

sexyicon

Postby sexyicon » August 17th, 2009, 11:08 am

anyone went recently and noticed any change in the system or if things got harder ?

whahtherazzclat

Postby whahtherazzclat » August 17th, 2009, 11:32 am

winning the lottery might be easier than getting a visa from dem mf. try the dv dem does geeway 50000 visas. yuh mite get lucky :shock:

ChuckeyBaby

Postby ChuckeyBaby » August 17th, 2009, 11:48 am

Sorry pal... me too not giving them no 800 again and I went twice with all information needed and same sheit.. ties....

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » August 17th, 2009, 2:44 pm

Alya own Trini counterparts foaking things up with regards to VISA>
GOing and disappearing...

So suffer nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 17th, 2009, 2:50 pm

i got a new visa about 2 weeks ago...interview lasted 30seconds.....

Postby Maserati » August 17th, 2009, 2:53 pm

Hidden wrote:Alya own Trini counterparts foaking things up with regards to VISA>

true that..not only the yanks moving so now, people for the Canadian VISA getting brace.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » August 17th, 2009, 3:31 pm

Maserati wrote:
Hidden wrote:Alya own Trini counterparts foaking things up with regards to VISA>

true that..not only the yanks moving so now, people for the Canadian VISA getting brace.

British too.

Tings gonna go from bad to worse, real soon.

air wick

Postby air wick » August 17th, 2009, 3:51 pm

Hidden wrote:
Maserati wrote:

British too.

Tings gonna go from bad to worse, real soon.

You don't need a visa to go England :?

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » August 17th, 2009, 3:53 pm

yah no vias for the UK as well as some other european destinations like Turkey' & Germany' :D

Postby foss » August 17th, 2009, 4:54 pm

i have a U.S, a Canadian and a Canadian Student Visa :shock:

Postby equipped2ripp » August 17th, 2009, 6:32 pm

^ Canadian student visa to sell cheese-space sandwiches :shock: :lol:

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 17th, 2009, 6:56 pm

rofl

Postby equipped2ripp » August 17th, 2009, 7:14 pm

howwwddyyyy :mrgreen:

Postby foss » August 17th, 2009, 7:14 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:^ Canadian student visa to sell cheese-space sandwiches :shock: :lol:

yeah ah doin eeet on d side nuh

i go take power seller mth end

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 17th, 2009, 7:39 pm

hey

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » August 17th, 2009, 7:53 pm

would they brace someone who has a visa their whole life but doesn't have strong ties to trini?

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 17th, 2009, 7:55 pm

the only questions the guy asked me was wen last i went to the usa..for wat purpose...when next i travel who am i stayin by and wats my responsibilities at my job...

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » August 17th, 2009, 7:59 pm

People who had visas before will get one without the major hiccups. Those who are now going for one must have there docs in order or no dice... :|

sexyicon

Postby sexyicon » August 17th, 2009, 8:01 pm

kiamotors wrote:People who had visas before will get one without the major hiccups. Those who are now going for one must have there docs in order or no dice... :|

What woulf you say is a passable amount of money to have as a statement, read some people getting braced with 20k etc.,

Postby foss » August 17th, 2009, 8:03 pm

ppl who was there in school and come back and had to go graduation get brace.. so nobody safe

Postby 7143 » August 17th, 2009, 8:09 pm

noshownogo wrote:amm, can someone tell me the probability of me getting thru...

I am a 21 yr old muslim, traveled to the middle east several times in the last year, self employed, no loans, no spouse or children. Now wanting to go to Washington DC for some formal training on Security Intelligence in McLean Virginia.

Will i be wasting money and time standing outside the US embassy?

padna is bess you start swimming and hope they ent shoot yuh went yuh reach they waters.....lol....

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » August 17th, 2009, 8:12 pm

sexyicon, What is your main reason you want to get a US visa? Studies, vacation or work?

sexyicon

Postby sexyicon » August 17th, 2009, 8:20 pm

vacation then maybe next year probably studies

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » August 17th, 2009, 8:29 pm

They need to see proof that your intentions is not to stay in there country illegally. Bank statement is not enough now. If you got a secure job, currently studying, land on your name, letter of invitation etc etc then you got a shot...

Before it was very easy to get a ten year visa; the individuals that manage to have one would not go through the 20/20 questions.

NB: you got to talk like you know your stuff... :lol: they usually ask questions from the documents you give them…

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » August 17th, 2009, 9:58 pm

Yuh know how long i boycott the states. even before i get my canadian pp. i say i dont ever wanna go there. They are a bunch of racist ignorant sheep (mostly) that dont know sheit outside of their own state. I used to do telemarketing and that was the target audience, the kinda dumb sheit you hear come out these ppl..."whats kinds of Language (accent) is that donts they teachs yalls to speak american?".
me spend my hard earned money to chill amongst them yuh mad. not even a vacation.
Last edited by bigga514 on August 17th, 2009, 9:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » August 17th, 2009, 10:17 pm

foss wrote:ppl who was there in school and come back and had to go graduation get brace.. so nobody safe

lol I know people STILL in school and get brace for a visa.

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » August 17th, 2009, 10:31 pm

breds i had to b on the phone with them 40+ hours a week for over 2 yrs and im only 3hrs away from d border thats more than enuff research for my findings. a blind man could see how brainless the average american is, imagine grown ppl cant find u.s.a on a map.
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/BhTZ_tgMUdo&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
even tho i must admit i feel shame when i saw this

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/sW6v9ztAEyU&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed>