Barstards Kidnapped my cousin and killed her !

silver racer

Postby silver racer » March 11th, 2009, 8:19 pm

daz rel screwed up bro.. hope sum how u an ur family can get tru dis ordeal an my condolences to u an urs :(

vin123

Postby vin123 » March 11th, 2009, 8:47 pm

I'm very sorry you have to go through this, I can't imagine what you all are feeling now. Please accept my deepest condolences...don't worry the perps will be caught and dealt with, one way or another.
Keep the faith alive.
stay strong,
bless..

Olive

Postby Olive » March 11th, 2009, 8:59 pm

i'm really saddened to hear this. I can't imagine what you may be going though. my deepest condolences.

Ppl, be careful when traveling, especially in chaguanas & environs.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » March 11th, 2009, 9:05 pm

condolences to you and your family

I wouldnt know how to deal with something like this...................

livewire

Postby livewire » March 11th, 2009, 9:13 pm

The sad part is this has become our normal way of life.. and these incidents happen almost everyday.

I had a family member that was kidnapped...
I had a friend kidnapped and never found...

its not easy to deal with

My condolences to you an your family :(

ztune

Postby ztune » March 11th, 2009, 9:49 pm

sorry abt dis.

200sx

Postby 200sx » March 11th, 2009, 9:54 pm

my family and i send u and yours our condolences
hang in there man must get a lead on her Killers

outcasttnt

Postby outcasttnt » March 11th, 2009, 9:59 pm

condolences to you and yours my wife family SALLY LOBAI was KIDNAPPED on 11/02/09 in CHAG and is still missing :(

Postby buzz » March 11th, 2009, 10:29 pm

The sad part is this has become our normal way of life.. and these incidents happen almost everyday.

really sorry to hear though

my condolences...

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » March 11th, 2009, 10:36 pm

:evil: :evil: :evil: this kinda thing gets me sooo mad!!! arrrhhhhh sorry to hear this man, this country gone though just makes me want to do burnouts and doughnuts on sando roundabout!!!!

slick

Postby slick » March 11th, 2009, 10:41 pm

Sorry to hear about this bro...hope the kidnappers/killers are caught and dealt with severely.

Zim

Postby Zim » March 11th, 2009, 10:45 pm

Damien wrote:That happen right down d road from by me yes d phoq ,SORRY to hear that man
:shock: x2

My sincerest condolences & I really hope the perpetrators are apprehended, bro :(

Postby gt4tified » March 11th, 2009, 11:02 pm

That is horrible....please accept my condolences. Have faith that whether in this life or beyond it, the persons responsible will be dealt justice.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » March 12th, 2009, 12:19 am

Sorry to hear that bro........Very sad indeed!!!

sensiman

Postby sensiman » March 12th, 2009, 1:17 am

Keep the memories of her alive so she may live on within you.

I hope the criminals are caught and dealt with accordingly, if they aren't then trust me, karma will apply.
Don't let the hate take control, I know it is easier said than done.

slick

Postby slick » March 12th, 2009, 1:25 am

pioneer wrote:Criminals comin faster outta jail than in.

This is why when police kill them i show no pity

Kill them all.

urabus

Postby urabus » March 12th, 2009, 5:55 am

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 12th, 2009, 6:21 am

slick wrote:

Kill them all.

X3

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » March 12th, 2009, 6:50 am

please accept my condolences

bean_head

Postby bean_head » March 12th, 2009, 7:04 am

*OUTSIDER* wrote:
slick wrote:

Kill them all.

X3

x4

wow i am so sorry... please accept my heartfelt condolences to you and yours... :(

idk what this place coming to nah.. seriously :cry:

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 12th, 2009, 7:17 am

I just read the story on the express and I started to feel sick. I honestly don't even want to think about how much pain your family is going through, but please pray and I hope you all will heal from this.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » March 12th, 2009, 7:37 am

nigel20b wrote:keep faith ...deh could ah spare her life and take her stuff

i'm sure they didn't take her for her stuff bro............i'm sure she was raped as well!

*my condolences to u and ur family my fello tuner........hope that one day justice is served!*

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » March 12th, 2009, 7:58 am

Sorry to hear. She was my girlfriend's best friend in school - she real crying. Heard she was real smart and kind.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161450781

Yeo

Postby Yeo » March 12th, 2009, 8:29 am

Pls accept my condolences to you and your family.