Postby monstas23 » March 6th, 2009, 9:49 pm

i'll gooooooo bugwannnna!!!

Postby Rooki3 » March 7th, 2009, 10:01 am

fraggle wrote:
lola.308 wrote:fraggle wrote:

What if all she did was microwave de corn beef ?

would u stop encouraging her? :x

well to tell you de truth with de price ah corn beef now i would only be so lucky

These days is just ramen noodles :oops:

:D :D :lol:
This fraggle fella eh :lol:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 11th, 2009, 3:17 pm

bump ,,,,, the guy never answered yes :lol: :lol: :lol: level coned beef in he tail

Kelly

Postby Kelly » March 11th, 2009, 3:38 pm

so what! I make corn beef all the time!

Nex time you and yuh wife fight...jus know that she always right! You want to play man and now yuh car is a mess!

Postby Greypatch » March 11th, 2009, 5:35 pm

so dem seh diesel $ may go up

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 11th, 2009, 11:19 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
fraggle wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
illumin@ti wrote:well ,, this shows clearly that you dont wear the pants in the relationship, and u married a total airhead......

cant fault her.... you asked ... and you received. :lol: :lol:

does she work? is she a housewife? have you ever gotten home after a long day at work and gotten corned beef and rice to eat when there's other stuff to cook in the fridge?...

answers to these questions will direct my further comments

Ain't nothing wrong with some hearty corned beef and rice.

What if all she did was microwave de corn beef ?

One should know who they are marrying before making that commitment to settle down. For some that will take months, but for many, years. And still yet, marriage reveals more character flaws than when courting.

I never understood why a worth of a woman is dependent on how well she can cook for most Caribbean men. If you truly love her, you can guide her in how to prepare meals to your satisfaction.

If you as a man cannot cook, then you should both consider enrolling in cooking classes.

A man should be just as self-sufficient in taking care fo himself without the NEED for a woman. The same applies for a woman.

It really is all about compromise.

ammm AP in Trinidad, the allusion to 'corned beef' means is level horn sharing. its not about cooking skills or evaluation of such skills prior to shakkin up'
the assumption is that she has all the desirable skills already...... just she was wattless and de hornerman like heself so much, she eh have no time to cook a proper meal for the husband when he comes home

for more on the topic : ask about the 'uncle daddy' scenario regarding 2 guinness missing from the six pack

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 11th, 2009, 11:26 pm

illumin@ti wrote:just she was wattless and de hornerman like heself so much, she eh have no time to cook a proper meal for the husband when he comes home

Does the same apply for working women? Not your 9-5 or 8-4 female, but your 8am-10pm wife whose life evolves around her career.

In such instances, is she still expected to prepare your calalloo, stew chicken and provision meal?

Or, perhaps, that is expected from a husband if he comes home before the wife?

The paradigm has shifted, my dear friend.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 11th, 2009, 11:36 pm

touche.. however,, as stated ,, twas not literal :lol:

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » March 11th, 2009, 11:44 pm

Saeed, absolutely no one in their right mind would use a 3M pot scrub and especially CIF to wash a car... that's for abrasive stuff like limscale on tiles etc... whatever u did'' that was payback lol