kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » February 24th, 2009, 5:12 pm

lol @ begging for a bull!!

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » February 24th, 2009, 9:52 pm

Michael wrote:
buzz wrote:
What i am is a woman who is not waiting for a ride to school or begging for a bull on d phone.

10? :shock:

LP :arrow: LP :arrow: fwd :arrow: LK :arrow: HP

Postby r3iXmann » February 24th, 2009, 10:00 pm

lola.308 wrote:
What i am is a woman who is not waiting for a ride to school or begging for a bull on d phone. :mrgreen:

pioneer wrote:this should be interesting, skylinebabe has a secret weapon not many know of

brent? he busy with SF4 :|

shady23

Postby shady23 » February 24th, 2009, 10:17 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:Image

Skyline_babe
, this is the sheit the man buss on Chipz doorstep?

badmanbopeep

Postby badmanbopeep » February 25th, 2009, 1:55 am

^^^Sheit!!!?????
i wud love to see how ur civic fears alongside one of dese!!!

anyways as we on d topic of who is wat, always wanted to ask.........
honda hoe is ah woman?

(honest question) btw

Postby RASC » February 25th, 2009, 1:57 am

^Stueps :roll:

0awg

Postby 0awg » February 25th, 2009, 2:10 am

shady23 wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:Image

Skyline_babe
, this is the sheit the man buss on Chipz doorstep?

where meh sh!t scraper?

Postby honda hoe » February 25th, 2009, 11:15 am

reiXmann wrote:
lola.308 wrote:
What i am is a woman who is not waiting for a ride to school or begging for a bull on d phone. :mrgreen:

pioneer wrote:this should be interesting, skylinebabe has a secret weapon not many know of

brent? he busy with SF4 :|

8-)

Rush

Postby Rush » February 25th, 2009, 9:31 pm

For the folks that dont like Trinidad, and prefer the American lifestyle,
or think that we have nothing to offer the world, or are too ashamed of our country

please fell free to leave
or let us kno who/what is holding you down here,
and why u dont take a stand...and get out

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » February 25th, 2009, 10:18 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL ent allyuh bawl carnival is ah expression of "we" culture?

allyuh could keep that culture yes...i good

I live an American lifestyle.

Saood, have you ever lived in the USA to fully grasp what an American lifestyle entails? :lol:

True, there are hefty fines and even jail time for leaving dog poop (let alone human feces) in the view of the public, but America has its share of "filth" as well.

As for trying to live an American lifestyle in Trinidad, I've tried, but failed, miserably.

There aren't even supermarkets comparable to what is offered in the States, and need we forget the conditions of the roads? Don't get me started. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rush

Postby Rush » February 25th, 2009, 10:19 pm

I live in Trinidad,
I dont complain abt it,
if i dont like it, i do something abt the things i dont like so i can contiue to live here

do u do anything of that sort?

or do u just talk talk talk,
abt all the horrible things in this place,

when u continue to live here, and enjoy it so much
u just have to stay....

i think its common sense,
if it pains u so much
to live in this,
then u wud leave

but if u stay,
u like it just as much,
since its not worth moving for u

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » February 25th, 2009, 10:23 pm

Rush wrote:I live in Trinidad,
I dont complain abt it,
if i dont like it, i do something abt the things i dont like so i can contiue to live here

do u do anything of that sort?

or do u just talk talk talk,
abt all the horrible things in this place,

when u continue to live here, and enjoy it so much
u just have to stay....

i think its common sense,
if it pains u so much
to live in this,
then u wud leave

but if u stay,
u like it just as much,
since its not worth moving for u

True, but does he not have a right to voice his concerns in wanting to see change?

Moreover, one can still love and hate their country at the same time, especially when the potential for change is there but not implemented.

Rush

Postby Rush » February 25th, 2009, 10:32 pm

if u dont like it
DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT
dont disrespect/speak ill of the country
without trying to correct anything

even if u like
SIT AND DO NOTHING

which is by far better than doing nothing,
but contributing to a decline by
saying we have niothing to offer the world
and have nothing to be proud of

and acting as if its a shame and disgrace to hols a T+T passport

potential for change is there, but ppl who say such things arent really helping the potential for a positive change grow/increase....

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » February 25th, 2009, 10:39 pm

wdmc

Rush

Postby Rush » February 25th, 2009, 10:47 pm

no1 is askign to leave, but they speak of the place as they have no desire to be associated with it

I do want change, and surprisingly, I do the very same thing u do, and try to correct myself first

i dont believe we can reach anywhere by ill treating our country even further by
degrading it in the way u speak of it

Rush

Postby Rush » February 25th, 2009, 10:53 pm

agreed the people need to change

the whole thing pioneer is that u were sayin we have nothign to be proud of,
that no civilised country would accept us,
that we have nothing to offer the global arena

thats why i got upset, mostly,
yes that is degrading and that isnt highlighting any issues, thats just try to demean and disrespect

wud quote u

but its far too much trouble to go thru all those threads to find all those comments

Rush

Postby Rush » February 25th, 2009, 11:04 pm

that ignorance,
is what helps contribute to the degradation of our country
I am doing something about it, i look at myself and my conduct everyday and look at ways to improve it. I may have done sh1t in the past, i may have done sh1t yesterday but difference is i can realise where i was wrong and try to change it.

so if u really do as u said,....

try to start by finding out what our country has to offer and what we have done that we can be proud of

Zim

Re: Plain Straight Up Nasty People

Postby Zim » February 26th, 2009, 3:01 pm

Chipz wrote:So this morning was jouvert, I opened my by around 5am, the dj's were already playing music & lots of people were already liming.Earlier on bout an hr or 2 ago a facking man go look nothing more than to do to buss ah sheit right on d floor by d washroom. How the fack trini's so nasty.....gosh man it really disgusting, imagine big people acting like lil children

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 26th, 2009, 3:04 pm

I am doing something about it, i look at myself and my conduct everyday and look at ways to improve it. I may have done sh1t in the past, i may have done sh1t yesterday but difference is i can realise where i was wrong and try to change it.

Sounds like insecurity to me! :roll:

Postby De Dragon » February 26th, 2009, 4:43 pm

Pics?

Rush

Postby Rush » February 26th, 2009, 7:36 pm

pioneer,
clearly u can give no good contribution to this discussion

seem like ur a waste of time,

Rush