Subaru Beware!! 2.0 N/A Lancer out fuh alyuh

rx80

Postby rx80 » April 22nd, 2009, 6:51 pm

I feel sad for these people. Has any one saw the post with a wrx for sale he has swapped to an sti engine with the wxr 5 speed gearbox. Owner claims to have an advantage over the sti versions because qoute"the power to be distributed over 6 gears are compressed into 5...think about it." end quote

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 22nd, 2009, 7:17 pm

^^ This thread was informative for me.
Who knew that you can take a brand new car, uglify it so much that no one wants to buy it & then say that its value has appreciated.

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 22nd, 2009, 8:22 pm

allyuh just jealous the man space moblie.......when u hear star trek come out ppl go rush to buy this car and allyuh will have to eat allyuh words

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 22nd, 2009, 8:25 pm

^^^:lol: allyuh real firetruck up jed wow :lol:

silver racer

Postby silver racer » April 22nd, 2009, 8:30 pm

trdboy wrote:allyuh just jealous the man space moblie.......when u hear star trek come out ppl go rush to buy this car and allyuh will have to eat allyuh words

daz marketing strategy 4 ur money yo!!!

Postby crazybalhead » April 24th, 2009, 9:24 am

Saw it travelling out of warp speed on the highway yesterday towing a pickup. :mrgreen:

Postby AllTrac » April 24th, 2009, 10:07 am

its people like these that make me wish i had a auto business.
I would be able to buy a supra, paint it red, mod it with titan parts and still cruise in a lexus.

Postby Dave » April 24th, 2009, 10:14 am

I would be able to buy a supra, paint it red, mod it with titan parts and still cruise in a lexus.

lol :lol: wait......... :|

TRD12

Postby TRD12 » April 29th, 2009, 10:42 pm

I'm so glad i'm not his car rep nah.................bringing shame to mitsubishi.