Postby eliteauto » February 2nd, 2009, 4:11 pm

^^WTF man done talking bout size already yes, no slouch I see

Tommy

Postby Tommy » February 2nd, 2009, 6:32 pm

Hoss what if the girl friends and them does be on tuner and see that you trying to get she drunk to bull she? Then is blank for sure, unless she like having drunk sex with guys she normally wouldnt find remotely attractive of course.

Just ask she, it cheaper....the way the economy is these days, you cant be wasting money so.

Rush

Postby Rush » February 2nd, 2009, 7:17 pm

for real, i goin an send dem d link

S2

done talk

Postby bushwakka » February 3rd, 2009, 10:25 pm

na....jus a by de way update....coco lounge sucks on a sat night, so does aura and corner bar....orr maybe it was cuz all de ppl was hittin wicked in white an de other fetes too :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 3rd, 2009, 10:30 pm

^^^take 10 points

Postby M_2NR » February 4th, 2009, 6:47 am

coco lounge was aite i hadda agree with crossdrilled

crossdrilled wrote:Coco lounge is aight, but I park up next to crowbar a night and I dunno why ppl have to look for the oldest dirtiest most brukup car to lean up against.

:lol: :lol: :lol: yuh car looked more appropriate for them

ohh the memories *sigh