the "worstest" road in tnt

Postby Sky » March 22nd, 2010, 9:42 am

Isthmus road ftl. It's a bigger shame with the companies that inhabit there.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » March 22nd, 2010, 9:44 am

back of penal...nuff said

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 22nd, 2010, 9:59 am

Sorry I just had to list all that I know of:

George Cabral Street
Saddle Road, Maraval
Diego Martin Main Road
Morne Coco Road
Majuba Cross Road
La Seiva Road
St. Lucien Main Road
Long Circular Road
Western Main Road
Cascade Main Road
Wrightson Road
Charlotte Street
Eastern Main Road
Tumpuna Road
Toco Main Road
Caroni Savannah Road
Munroe Road
Southern Main Road
Couva Main Road
Guaracara Tabaquite Road
Naparima Mayaro Road
St. Croix Road
Manahambre Road
M2 Ring Road
South Trunk Road
Delhi Road
San Francique Road
Penal Rock Road

Postby wagonrunner » March 22nd, 2010, 10:04 am

just type ALL, and done.

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » March 22nd, 2010, 10:13 am

LOL!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 22nd, 2010, 5:49 pm

some ah dem road on de list is bess road.....like manahambre and M2....bess road!!

Postby teems1 » March 22nd, 2010, 6:12 pm

ek4ever wrote:Pointe-a-Pierre road.....from the bridge by San Fernando city limits near gas station going south to Vistabella turn off

that road can't fix, something about a vein of asphalt running below.

its been paved over hundreds of times

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 22nd, 2010, 6:21 pm

UBH

Postby sMASH » March 22nd, 2010, 6:30 pm

almost all the roads in central and south referred to here i have pelted through. they bad, but there are worse. i recently went to my cousin's sumwhere in matilda. the main road to access their road was like if they juss pour tar over 5" and 6" boulders,,, and then u had to pass through their road,,, steep on both ends with chasms and u could feel the boulders roll out from under the tires. next time i goin there i goin with the 4X4

rossi

Postby rossi » March 22nd, 2010, 6:46 pm

Spring Trace, Siparia.
like driving on a jukkin board.

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 22nd, 2010, 7:32 pm

^^ yeah boy, if is the one that connecting sudama to siparia then that is de sh!t self..

you could sing opera easy by driving on that road. all u hadda do is hold one steady note and drive.

Postby redmanjp » March 22nd, 2010, 8:17 pm

Abdool-Ghany Rd in Aranguez- have to pass there everyday now since I living Aranguez-doh know who own it if is the farmers in d area or if its govt road- potholes, bumps, etc. in a few mths d shocks in d car go b bad- had to real take mi time on that rd

air wick

Postby air wick » March 22nd, 2010, 9:14 pm

Greypatch wrote:gopie and tulsa trace

since i living (25 yrs now) the road in this poor state...

coldplay

Postby coldplay » March 22nd, 2010, 11:33 pm

ANY road That WASA wuk on

Postby A172 » March 22nd, 2010, 11:37 pm

Arena road heading to scyaparo

Postby Maserati » March 22nd, 2010, 11:47 pm

all facking bad
even when it is 'freshly' paved it still bumpy like a teenagers pimple ridden face

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 26th, 2010, 11:29 pm

big effin country that have the largest reserve of asphalt and cyah even pave they own blasted roads...shame on tnt, the leaders and wasa (for diggin up as soon as it paved)

vincent

Postby vincent » April 27th, 2010, 1:45 am

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:School hill Barrackpore. I'm sorry I didn't take a picture but about 5/8 of the road has slid away and two houses have been lost to it already. That doesn't stop 40ft containers from Nsavigating across it at all without tipping and man losing who load on flat road.
........ tru dat

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » April 27th, 2010, 3:22 am

masterofmindz wrote:big effin country that have the largest reserve of asphalt and cyah even pave they own blasted roads...shame on tnt, the leaders and wasa (for diggin up as soon as it paved)

biggest fail is howmany road in la brea itself that on this list!

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » April 27th, 2010, 11:11 am

garth road, williamsville

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » April 27th, 2010, 8:01 pm

Birdie wrote:Yo ! ever been on the Blanchisseuse Road to Arima........ that's a bad road

Wasn't this resurfaced?

Postby pete » April 27th, 2010, 8:17 pm

Guayaguayare - Rio Claro road.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » April 27th, 2010, 8:44 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:School hill Barrackpore. I'm sorry I didn't take a picture but about 5/8 of the road has slid away and two houses have been lost to it already. That doesn't stop 40ft containers from Nsavigating across it at all without tipping and man losing who load on flat road.

apparently u forgot the alternative to passing on school hill....lol....remember Tin Pan Alley?
i passed through there on my bicycle a couple weeks ago........by the time i came out of there both my forearms were red and scratching from the constant vibration of the handlebars........it is almost unbelievable that there are ppl residing there............

ravi4001

Re: the "worstest" road in tnt

Postby ravi4001 » April 28th, 2010, 11:14 am

coldplay wrote:the worstest road in the country is munroe road, the most unsafe road to walk is chaguanas main road

100% agree...its over 10years it havent been paved

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » April 28th, 2010, 1:39 pm

Allyuh never went shark river yet...that road to Matelot is one of the worst.
Top speed on that road is < 10mph....it wavy like the bocas....mash up
my springs.... :( .....looking for a 4x4 now yes... now i owning them facking
potholes.... :lol:

But the greatest is they now paving the road so i think it
supposed to be ok by now i was there 2 weeks ago...anbody went up that side last weekend or this weekend. It fixed yet?

For any tuner that has never ventured that side...its the most breathe taking
scenery in Trinidad....if you see those bays and beaches...looks like Tobago.
I want to go back but my suspension facked up.. :cry:... fack Toco yes
i going Matelot side from now on....less crowd better scenery & nice beaches.

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » April 28th, 2010, 4:51 pm

munroe Road is bess dont get tied up. you want to see bad road? I can carry you somewhere when it have a hole so big your car can fit inside and if you doubt me. Its a deal that you would have to let me push the car inside the hole with you in it.

gregg

Postby gregg » April 28th, 2010, 8:42 pm

shaneelal wrote:
Birdie wrote:Yo ! ever been on the Blanchisseuse Road to Arima........ that's a bad road

Wasn't this resurfaced?

not the whole road last i checked

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » April 28th, 2010, 11:51 pm

lostboys crew wrote:Allyuh never went shark river yet...that road to Matelot is one of the worst.
Top speed on that road is < 10mph....it wavy like the bocas....mash up
my springs.... :( .....looking for a 4x4 now yes... now i owning them facking
potholes.... :lol:

But the greatest is they now paving the road so i think it
supposed to be ok by now i was there 2 weeks ago...anbody went up that side last weekend or this weekend. It fixed yet?

For any tuner that has never ventured that side...its the most breathe taking
scenery in Trinidad....if you see those bays and beaches...looks like Tobago.
I want to go back but my suspension facked up.. :cry:... fack Toco yes
i going Matelot side from now on....less crowd better scenery & nice beaches.

how yuh does get there? and it safe? being serious here really have no idea how to get there.

r p m

Postby r p m » April 29th, 2010, 7:53 am

'hardbargain' williamsville!

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » April 29th, 2010, 8:14 am

Trinivdub

^^^^^

It real easy man...i am sure you went Toco already....You know the
Y junction the road on the right takes you to Toco and the road on the
left side takes you straight to Maetlot. It's just a straight run no turn off's
just follow the road all along the north coast. If you know where the Toco fishing depot is... it is easier....just pass the depot and keep driving
You will pass along the beautiful north coast and through the jungle and cross
some narrow wooden bridges. Its about an hour drive from the Toco junction
well that is how long we took cause we had to slow down alot on the rough
roads. Hopefully they paved most of the road by now. Don't forget your
cameras lots of natural wonders to photograph. As for safety go with a few
ppl to be on the safe side....but at the river itself there is always ppl around.