Who is allyuh favorite footballer??

Postby Maserati » January 7th, 2009, 12:59 pm

worksux101 wrote:^Name one spanish side with a good defense, and then talk about back in the game... :lol:

bleh why defend when you can attack?!! :lol: :lol:

hehe I want Man UTD to meet up Barca :twisted: that'll be some sweet football

avinashr

Postby avinashr » January 7th, 2009, 1:01 pm

Maserati, good idea.................... let's see what will become of the so called "Champions" 0X

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » January 7th, 2009, 1:18 pm

We beat them last yr in the semis..we'll do it again :twisted:

avinashr

Postby avinashr » January 7th, 2009, 1:26 pm

nah ......... dont dwell in the past! :snipersmile:

xeon

Postby xeon » January 7th, 2009, 1:30 pm

^^^ It can be done

avinashr

Postby avinashr » January 7th, 2009, 1:32 pm

xeon, exactly what :?:

xeon

Postby xeon » January 7th, 2009, 9:49 pm

avinashr exactly whip barca again :D

avinashr

Postby avinashr » January 8th, 2009, 8:18 am

xeon, nice to see ppl still have dreams....... just remember...... even though MAN U is great as u would say.............. they are trailing in Premier league....... Barca on the other hand....... is unbeaten in La Liga............. so by just saying whip..... no no no that wouldn't work because............ Barca style has improved alot since last year! Man U kept the same style...... think about it...... we will have to wait and see when both teams gonna meet up in Champions league 0X :mrgreen: :twisted:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » January 8th, 2009, 9:54 pm

^Utd trailing with 2 home games in hand against 2 sides in the relegation zone, and have played all of the top 10 bar 1 or 2 away alredy...
EPL was rated 1st among the leagues by a landslide...La Liga was 4th behond Serie A and Argentine...wheel and come again with your style...put them against a side with a good defence and watch your team crumble :lol:

avinashr

Postby avinashr » January 9th, 2009, 11:31 am

i never say nothing bout hating..... its just that man u lost my support because of rooney!

ranking matters not in the sense that both teams have their separate domestic leagues..... ranking in that says alot..... how often do you see a spanish english giant clash!

Postby Maserati » January 9th, 2009, 11:36 am

I just have an irrational hate for them, well probably cause they rest some cut ass on Juve in the past :lol: :lol:

but I'll give credit where credit is due
their manager is one of the best ever, he can build a team and give consistent results.
United always at the top of their game.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » January 9th, 2009, 1:22 pm

i never say nothing bout hating..... its just that man u lost my support because of rooney!

ranking matters not in the sense that both teams have their separate domestic leagues..... ranking in that says alot..... how often do you see a spanish english giant clash!

because of rooney? riiiiightttt :lol: :lol: :lol:

and wtf u just say there? ranking doesnt matter..ranking says alot?

and you see an english vs spanish giant clash almost every yr...
Last yr Utd beat Barca
The yr before chelsea beat valencia and liverpool beat barcelona
The yr before barca beat chelsea and arsenal; after arsenal beat villareal and real madrid

Need i continue? :roll: :lol: :lol: