Postby white wolf » January 2nd, 2009, 7:53 am

yea soon you will need a degree to work in KFC

Postby RBphoto » January 2nd, 2009, 8:00 am

white wolf, I have two questions for you,
1) What institution you are attending?
2) Which program you are studying for that allows someone a povisional acceptance based on CXC? For teritiary education, I believe that SAT, CAPE, or Cambridge are the oly things which are given provisional acceptance.

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » January 2nd, 2009, 8:08 am

I understand that the gov't want to give everybody a chance to get a tertiary education, however the level has dropped significantly in trying to facilitate nationwide accessibility.

I mean the whole point was to feel an honour and accomplishment to get into UWI...now it just a free for all; they not even conducting proper screening of these students just sign them up and hope that they take it seriously.

Postby MG Man » January 2nd, 2009, 8:39 am

hong kong phooey wrote:
MG Man wrote:er...............woh???????
how race and politics get involved in natural stupidit....................never mind :mrgreen:

is not about race, but it is a fact that now any body could go to university. 7 years ago men with 2a and 2b was finding it difficult to get a place in uwi, now it seems u doh even need maths(o levels) to get into uwi.
without maths u could not even get into a levels

I agree
I barely got into accounts in 1994, with what would be considered good grades and had to fight for a transfer to management a year later.
You have to wonder about someone who only with 10 days to go before an exam now trying to find a tutor :?

This reminds me of the thread with the person whose friend was depressed because she got kicked out of UWI........

Postby RBphoto » January 2nd, 2009, 10:07 am

1) I highly doubt that is UWI/UTT the man going to. Must be a flybynight school, as i have yet to see positive confirmation off this in the thread.

2) #1 confirmed by lack of indication of actual course/ degree being studied.

I call BS on White wolf.

Postby MG Man » January 2nd, 2009, 10:35 am

I call for harem girls *clap clap*
***looks around***
:(

white wolf

Postby white wolf » January 2nd, 2009, 10:37 am

1) I highly doubt that is UWI/UTT the man going to. Must be a flybynight school, as i have yet to see positive confirmation off this in the thread.

2) #1 confirmed by lack of indication of actual course/ degree being studied.

I call BS on White wolf.

oh please. I call BS on all d ppl here that just trying to maco meh business :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RBphoto » January 2nd, 2009, 10:39 am

white wolf wrote:oh please. I call BS on all d ppl here that just trying to maco meh business :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I guess you just sold yourself out.

white wolf

Postby white wolf » January 2nd, 2009, 10:41 am

I guess you just sold yourself out.

yea nice try :D

Postby RBphoto » January 2nd, 2009, 10:49 am

white wolf, I meant as an attention whore troll who want to waste people time. Ain't have no frigging university that accepting you on a provisional for CXC subjects. If you were really serious, you would not be on Tuner shooting the breeze with people who have graduated and have jobs with free internets. You would actually be working hard to pass that CXC math if it meant anything to you.

If you can prove to me you got into UWI I will personally burn my certificate and pelt dong the UWI engineering building with shite.

G-T

Postby G-T » January 2nd, 2009, 10:49 am

white wolf when is your exam again??

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » January 2nd, 2009, 10:52 am

white wolf u doh have an exam to study for... :? :|

white wolf

Postby white wolf » January 2nd, 2009, 10:58 am

hey tks to all that are helping me. It means alot :fadein:

Postby MG Man » January 2nd, 2009, 11:00 am

ain't love a wunnerful thing

white wolf

Postby white wolf » January 2nd, 2009, 11:05 am

hey anyone have papers form 2008?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » January 3rd, 2009, 1:32 am

white wolf wrote:hey anyone have papers form 2008?

i cud get sum, bt hear what, u have exams n two days, get ur ass and friggin study. U must have other pass papers dan 2008, do as much as possible.

white wolf

Postby white wolf » January 3rd, 2009, 8:31 am

yea thats what i am doing now

Postby RBphoto » January 3rd, 2009, 9:18 am

white wolf wrote:yea thats what i am doing now

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 3rd, 2009, 1:54 pm

it is realy sad that no one offered the guy help

As i said white wolf email me any questions will try to answer them

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » January 3rd, 2009, 2:03 pm

bt to me i dint revise at all for this exams cuz its the jan exams it pretty easy, and i still got a one. Bt i still advise u to study cuz sum questions kinda tricky

white wolf

Postby white wolf » January 3rd, 2009, 7:22 pm

Ain't have no frigging university that accepting you on a provisional for CXC subjects

lol never said all i had was cxc

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » January 3rd, 2009, 7:24 pm

white wolf u still at it boy, forget them and go study nah... :lol:

white wolf

Postby white wolf » January 3rd, 2009, 7:31 pm

fur real yes. most of them have no help to offer so why bother.