Just by show of hands. How much ah allyuh get rob b4?

greatbear

Postby greatbear » December 21st, 2008, 7:52 pm

hand up!
the guys who robbed me where less than 18, all with guns.but say what, got back all my stuff and life dealt with them.one died in a car crash, other two were killed by the gun.yey. lte them kill off eachohter

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » December 22nd, 2008, 6:34 am

paid $5 for ah short drop..... dat is fackin robbery....

d rasta

Postby d rasta » December 22nd, 2008, 10:00 am

well the good thing is, no one was robbed of their dignity! yuh can't buy that back no way no how! but on the real, there's just way too much guns in the country yo, and we all know that small fries doh import guns; so guess who does!? yup you guessed it, tha big fries! otherwise known as steak fries! dem bastards!

Postby joker » December 22nd, 2008, 10:14 am

we all know that small fries doh import guns

:?

Postby honda hoe » December 22nd, 2008, 10:17 am

paid $5 for ah short drop..... dat is fackin robbery....

Xplode

Postby Xplode » December 25th, 2008, 9:44 pm

limeing in lopinot dis weekend 2 women try rob me with ice pick while takein my money out my pocket all i c is a 1 liter pucheon bottle flying tallest women collecting to head smashing on impact btw u know how hard punchoen blt is,realising is not women but man dressing up robing ppl in d lime had my ub round my neck started chockin d mc with it :twisted: next man gone runing ,being subdue from d ppl who relasing i was getting rob who launch d bottle,from chockin him 3/4 to death dey beat dat,going down d hills back home go who we c walkin down with he apple bottom jeans d next she male aka 2nd robber trying to hitch hike sitting in d tray cause inside pack,flying out d tray with a jumpkick to chest :mrgreen: we fling dat in d try straight to arouca police station :D

Postby skylinechild » December 25th, 2008, 10:22 pm

Xplode wrote:limeing in lopinot dis weekend 2 women try rob me with ice pick while takein my money out my pocket all i c is a 1 liter pucheon bottle flying tallest women collecting to head smashing on impact btw u know how hard punchoen blt is,realising is not women but man dressing up robing ppl in d lime had my ub round my neck started chockin d mc with it :twisted: next man gone runing ,being subdue from d ppl who relasing i was getting rob who launch d bottle,from chockin him 3/4 to death dey beat dat,going down d hills back home go who we c walkin down with he apple bottom jeans d next she male aka 2nd robber trying to hitch hike sitting in d tray cause inside pack,flying out d tray with a jumpkick to chest :mrgreen: we fling dat in d try straight to arouca police station :D

this man needs to learn how to write properly i couldnt understand half of what he write.

phreakazoid

Postby phreakazoid » December 25th, 2008, 10:26 pm

Xplode wrote:limeing in lopinot dis weekend 2 women try rob me with ice pick while takein my money out my pocket all i c is a 1 liter pucheon bottle flying tallest women collecting to head smashing on impact btw u know how hard punchoen blt is,realising is not women but man dressing up robing ppl in d lime had my ub round my neck started chockin d mc with it :twisted: next man gone runing ,being subdue from d ppl who relasing i was getting rob who launch d bottle,from chockin him 3/4 to death dey beat dat,going down d hills back home go who we c walkin down with he apple bottom jeans d next she male aka 2nd robber trying to hitch hike sitting in d tray cause inside pack,flying out d tray with a jumpkick to chest :mrgreen: we fling dat in d try straight to arouca police station :D
...this reminds me of the section in the CXC english paper where you have to make the sentences grammatically correct :lol:

Postby skylinechild » December 25th, 2008, 10:27 pm

phreakazoid wrote:
...this reminds me of the section in the CXC english paper where you have to make the sentences grammatically correct :lol:

ROTFLMAO

Postby RASC » December 25th, 2008, 10:35 pm

skylinechild wrote:
phreakazoid wrote:

ROTFLMAO

Xplode

Postby Xplode » December 26th, 2008, 1:03 am

learn from the best pioneer aka (ttboy) :mrgreen:

Gshock

Postby Gshock » December 26th, 2008, 6:58 pm

Geez ...i have experienced both Robbery at gun point and a Break in at my home while i was asleep.

Zed Sqd

Postby Zed Sqd » December 26th, 2008, 11:17 pm

At S**way, I asked for Italian ... dey charge mih fuh Honey Oat :( i.e. big-time robbery.
Last edited by Zed Sqd on October 7th, 2010, 10:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » December 27th, 2008, 8:53 am

nah dred never happen to me!!!

although i woke up an found that my b11 sunny was gone a couple years back!!!

dat is a real dread feeling....

zcarz

Re: Just by show of hands. How much ah allyuh get rob b4?

Postby zcarz » October 7th, 2010, 12:39 am

hand up now... phone taken (nokia 5800), no guns but knives were involved :(

brickman

Postby brickman » October 7th, 2010, 12:55 am

Hard luck son,what happened?

Postby shogun » October 7th, 2010, 1:00 am

Car stolen @ gunpoint in 05.
Was also chased early last year, (while riding a bicycle at night) by a bunch of guys in a blue b11 sunny. To this day not sure what they wanted, had no cash, as i was exercising and the mountain bike was a piece of crap.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » October 7th, 2010, 1:42 am

^^damn.. did you get back your car? and brickman, pm sent

Postby sMASH » October 7th, 2010, 1:47 am

swindled and conned... not robbed thus far.
house broken into and nearly assaulted with a knife, xcept that i grabbed the man's hands before it meet me, held on and wrangled with him till we were outside, and the knife handle was broken up. my uncle from next door came out to help, as my father already left for work... that was in form two, about 5 am first day of the second term,

thesnake11

Postby thesnake11 » October 7th, 2010, 1:58 am

Robbed once, kidnapped once and one fail attempt.... ah run from two armed bandits :mrgreen:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » October 7th, 2010, 3:53 am

House broken in during the day...35k stuff lost

Re:

Postby RBphoto » October 7th, 2010, 8:50 am

If, god forbid, I ever get robbed, I want it to be like this epic epistle relates...... grammar, spelling and all.

triniangie

Postby triniangie » October 7th, 2010, 9:00 am

*hand up*

-small gold chain snatched off neck walking to lessons a few years back
-cell phone snatched walking down to the shop jus footsteps away from my house
-family business was held up a few times at gunpoint

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » October 7th, 2010, 9:06 am

I have never really been robbed but men have tried on numerous occasions. I have had
knives stuck in my abdomen and had guns pointed at me for "kicks" but men get level slap for that i fed up tell them guns not for playing the ass.

The last time someone tried to rob me was for Christmas in Trincity. Was 5 guntas and me and 5 padna's, man tell me he like my chain and he want it, mind you he had on five 1" inch thick gold chain eh and he want my lil chain, one skinny ass redman. I told him i like your chain bess you give me yours.
Then one of my padna grab him by the throat and start to rest some hand on he face the rest of the guntas was in shock like they forget about robbing we and we start to play tug of war with the redman :lol: :lol: :lol: . But they eventually grabbed him from us and ran away. People there said "eh boy indian, a big strapped man like you i woulda f**cking kill them"... :lol: :lol: :lol:

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » October 7th, 2010, 9:29 am

about two years ago my car was broken into.. whole heap of music stolen

Nighttroll

Postby Nighttroll » October 7th, 2010, 2:30 pm

Traveling from JFk back to trinidad . Somebody bust open meh 2 suit case and tief about 1200US of items.. even down to even meh wife bra... They leave a lil flat head screwdriver in the suitcase too.
Try to rob me in front of HILO chag. in the middle of the day. pull a gun wile i in the car, pull me out and throw meh in the back seat whil a next man jump in the driver seat. Kill switch was on so the car started and drive about 2 feet and then shut off. Ah say that is always happen so pull the bonnet and i go fix it.. Ah come out and pretend i going in front the car and then run straight into hilo. they come out the car and run.. Leave they hat and water bottle. ah went in the police station about ah hour after and meet a man that get rob of he car by the same two men. Police put the man and me in a police jeep and they gone down to somewhen in the back of enterprise and started to raid ah house. All of a sudden you hear bullets flying and men screaming and running . Me and the man duck down in the police van back seat hiding and peeping and hoping to reach back alive..
That was 8 years ago and i still fraid to park up and always looking around...

Postby shogun » October 7th, 2010, 3:52 pm

zcarz wrote:^^damn.. did you get back your car? and brickman, pm sent

Never saw that car again...... had it all of 4 days too. :( Just thankful no one was hurt.

Postby wagonrunner » October 7th, 2010, 4:29 pm

Just took back a car from the Alignment fella in 'sprillo on the union road link there.
$$$ later, car developed a pull to the right while there. :evil:

MM in the morning for it yes.

Postby shogun » October 7th, 2010, 4:44 pm

Call him one time and let him know, at least..... before you get the run around tomorrow.