deyy tief meh ride!..

QG

Postby QG » December 8th, 2008, 1:40 pm

foss, sorry to hear that loss padna....and i wanted a chance to run meh AD with yuh ptotege.

Hope something good comes up and keep up the faith.

Postby Dave » December 8th, 2008, 1:51 pm

sorry about that loss but insurance is there for those things

esp. at this time, don't put yourself in a situation where you are u r doubtful of your surroundings

Postby foss » December 8th, 2008, 1:55 pm

for real eh.. and the messed up thing is.. i supposed to be flying out next month for school, and i needed the car to sort out meh business this month..

lawd this is pressure :| :|

i suppose to reach by insurance since morning, and cah reach yet

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 8th, 2008, 2:09 pm

1pat

Postby skylinechild » December 8th, 2008, 2:51 pm

sorry to hear bout ur loss.....hope u get through it man...be brave...an pray alot

villain

Postby villain » December 8th, 2008, 4:03 pm

sheit man hard luck there...and you now start to like the 323...insurance will handle you up nice man...maybe you'll upgrade to something better and less troublesome... :oops:
anywhere i go up north i use my girl's car...nobody stealing euro vehicles

smurfzilla

Postby smurfzilla » December 8th, 2008, 4:11 pm

R.I.P. pcc 7841 :(

smurfzilla

Postby smurfzilla » December 8th, 2008, 4:14 pm

R.I.P. pcc 7841 :(