how come everybody sellin the evo 7's??

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » December 1st, 2008, 2:21 pm

RichieRich wrote:Rahtid you was on d news last nite?

concerning?????

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » December 1st, 2008, 2:26 pm

the devolpment by the beach.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » December 1st, 2008, 2:33 pm

nah hoss,,,wasnt me,,i doin one by a beach,,but dem nah 'flim' me yet

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » December 1st, 2008, 2:45 pm

me eh know wuh all ah allyuh tinging bout, it could be ah evo, ah suby or ah donkey kart..................... he go still flip it

Brent ah sorry eh doh pong meh

Postby Dave » December 1st, 2008, 3:14 pm

he go still flip it

i believe that

Brent ah sorry eh doh pong meh

amm TMI!

who wants an 8 RS2 with mild mods and plenty extras!

Postby honda hoe » December 1st, 2008, 3:29 pm

Dave, i done talk to u already eh :evil:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 1st, 2008, 3:33 pm

Dave wrote:who wants an 8 RS2 with mild mods and plenty extras!

ah curious, what yuh could possibly sell it and buy?

Postby tr1ad » December 1st, 2008, 3:37 pm

hmmmm

Postby Monk BANzai » December 1st, 2008, 3:37 pm

honda hoe wrote:
lola.308 wrote:please, wingroad my foot......whoever car yuh chose to borrow, yuh could put a lil towel on d seat eh....is like u ent know hot sun does make them pleather seats hot n bun people.....is how u insensitive so.....is good skin i have eh!!!!
righto!!! :?

u want banzai drink lanate? :?

leave meh name outa allyuh ting...

Postby honda hoe » December 1st, 2008, 5:51 pm

so Duane

way back in 2002 did u buy the evo cuz it was 165 as opposed to the ITR for 200?

or was it cuz of turbo, awd or insurance?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 1st, 2008, 5:58 pm

^ I drove the ITR, then I drove a 2001 STi, then I drove the 2001 Evo 7 that I now own.

while price was a factor for me in buying a car - I would have found the extra money to buy the Evo 7 if it was more expensive - it just felt like more of a driver's car compared to the other two.

Postby Greypatch » December 1st, 2008, 7:29 pm

how much swami

Postby RASC » December 1st, 2008, 7:32 pm

Remember the days on tuner guys used to write mini-reviews on tests drives of prospective cars they were gonna buy...sigh...Nowadays yuh lucky if half the trolls even have their license :roll:

Postby Greypatch » December 1st, 2008, 7:34 pm

dem still have all dem milk teeth :?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » December 1st, 2008, 8:35 pm

The car was a well built car and honestly the prices of the 7's is a good entry level price to start for a used performance car.

Parts aren't hard to ship in (thank goodness for US for that) and in any case the parts are sound in them that they hardly need to change things....

All in all a good car... never was fond of them initially, but i've learned to love it.

http://autospeed.com/cms/A_2626/article.html

infared

Postby infared » December 1st, 2008, 9:50 pm

i like how the 7 looks compare to the 8 and 9.

Postby equipped2ripp » December 1st, 2008, 10:20 pm

don't even ask how i have it, or where i got it...

circa 2002... october to be precise.

Postby Monk BANzai » December 1st, 2008, 10:22 pm

RASC wrote:Remember the days on tuner guys used to write mini-reviews on tests drives of prospective cars they were gonna buy...sigh...Nowadays yuh lucky if half the trolls even have their license :roll:

those wre the days for real..

(pours alco..)

Postby honda hoe » December 1st, 2008, 10:25 pm

equipped2ripp, nice

Postby honda hoe » December 1st, 2008, 10:35 pm

dis jus proves my point

why aren't the price of evos dropping?

its the ONLY car dat i've noticed DOESN'T depreciate

and doh tell me bout demand and supply

evos kickin dog yuh does see so much on d road

not insultin it eh its a great car

Postby Monk BANzai » December 1st, 2008, 10:37 pm

honda hoe wrote:dis jus proves my point

evos kickin dog yuh does see so much on road

jed.... the ONLY comparison i can tell you is Clarks.....EVERR SINCE I know my self...Clarks Expensive..t.he shoes ugly no fack...but still maintaining a 700/900TT regular....i talking over 20yr that price stay eh!!..

(Shrugs) just one ah dem tings...

Postby honda hoe » December 1st, 2008, 10:43 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
honda hoe wrote:dis jus proves my point

evos kickin dog yuh does see so much on road

jed.... the ONLY comparison i can tell you is Clarks.....EVERR SINCE I know my self...Clarks Expensive..t.he shoes ugly no fack...but still maintaining a 700/900TT regular....i talking over 20yr that price stay eh!!..

(Shrugs) just one ah dem tings...

yea but u ain't go sell a clarks u buy in 1998 for 700 now...

the SAME exact clarks u wear up an go dance in?

understand?

is not a different evo

is the SAME evo

and it USED to

Postby honda hoe » December 1st, 2008, 11:18 pm

pioneer, as usual u fail to see the point

go trade cyber talks wit bushman nah :|

Postby Dave » December 2nd, 2008, 8:48 am

supply and demand will almost always dictate the price items sells for

Postby Greypatch » December 2nd, 2008, 9:27 am

once the netry price for the newer ones fall the price for the 7's will follow suit

Postby crazybalhead » December 2nd, 2008, 9:33 am

That does not seem to be happening patch. My car was valued at the exact same thing it was valued at last year!

Postby Greypatch » December 2nd, 2008, 9:36 am

seems alluh in de bermuda triangle

W2J

Postby W2J » December 2nd, 2008, 9:53 am

crazybalhead wrote:That does not seem to be happening patch. My car was valued at the exact same thing it was valued at last year!

Mine appreciated 31% in price (done by Cariclaims investigators and adjusters 1 month ago) compared to when the previous owner had it done, let not talk about the condition and performance that a whole other story.

Postby honda hoe » December 2nd, 2008, 9:58 am

That does not seem to be happening patch. My car was valued at the exact same thing it was valued at last year!

seems alluh in de bermuda triangle

ent :lol:

Racers Edge

evo

Postby Racers Edge » December 2nd, 2008, 4:33 pm

well fack dat ..... my ITR was worth more than ah Evo 7 back in 2002 ...

dude where's my car :P