crazy sheit still takin place in Afghanistan!!!

Dohplaydat

Re: crazy sheit still takin place in Afghanistan!!!

Postby Dohplaydat » August 16th, 2021, 1:47 pm

timelapse wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
timelapse wrote:I say leave Afghanistan the way it is, once they not attacking anybody outside of their borders.The people there are set in their ways.
If outsiders intervene, is a whole set of sjw type morons down their throat for interfering.So let them destroy themselves

I agree.

Leave them and their people and shut them out from the rest of the world.

This is a very backward way of thinking. Imagine if Abu Bakr took over Trinidad and introduced Sharia law, and was supported by say all PNM ghettos.

Would you appreciate others just staying out of it and leaving it alone saying well Trinidad not harming anybody so they cool.

firetruck SJW. Innocent Afghans are going to be bought and sold into slavery, killed and have their life stolen from them.

Afgan is prime territory for Russia and China to make inroads. If the US leaves this alone, it's the first big blow against them in Cold War 2.
The difference is that we wouldn't let Abu Bakr do this again.History keeps repeating itself in those countries, you ever wonder why?

It's not as simple as that. If Abu was supported by half the country what does the other half do? Mind you Abu's half has all the majority of guns and weapons.

Do you just abandon that half, that half that was progressive and becoming a civilized society? Instead, they end up with a corrupt Taliban authoritarian dictatorship who are going to engage in sex slavery, sharia law and return Afganistan to caveman days.

Be happy you weren't born there, and just remember being born in a civilized society (and yes we are...more or less) isn't your achievement. It is odd how we now turn our backs on fellow human beings based on geography. Throw your hands up in the air and say it's not your problem.

SJWs rather help privileged blacks in the US while abandoning those in Congo or South Sudan. Not their problem.

Postby timelapse » August 16th, 2021, 2:35 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
timelapse wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
timelapse wrote:I say leave Afghanistan the way it is, once they not attacking anybody outside of their borders.The people there are set in their ways.
If outsiders intervene, is a whole set of sjw type morons down their throat for interfering.So let them destroy themselves

I agree.

Leave them and their people and shut them out from the rest of the world.

This is a very backward way of thinking. Imagine if Abu Bakr took over Trinidad and introduced Sharia law, and was supported by say all PNM ghettos.

Would you appreciate others just staying out of it and leaving it alone saying well Trinidad not harming anybody so they cool.

firetruck SJW. Innocent Afghans are going to be bought and sold into slavery, killed and have their life stolen from them.

Afgan is prime territory for Russia and China to make inroads. If the US leaves this alone, it's the first big blow against them in Cold War 2.
The difference is that we wouldn't let Abu Bakr do this again.History keeps repeating itself in those countries, you ever wonder why?

It's not as simple as that. If Abu was supported by half the country what does the other half do? Mind you Abu's half has all the majority of guns and weapons.

Do you just abandon that half, that half that was progressive and becoming a civilized society? Instead, they end up with a corrupt Taliban authoritarian dictatorship who are going to engage in sex slavery, sharia law and return Afganistan to caveman days.

Be happy you weren't born there, and just remember being born in a civilized society (and yes we are...more or less) isn't your achievement. It is odd how we now turn our backs on fellow human beings based on geography. Throw your hands up in the air and say it's not your problem.

SJWs rather help privileged blacks in the US while abandoning those in Congo or South Sudan. Not their problem.
Don't get me wrong, I despise the Taliban, Al Qaeda,BLM and all terrorist groups.I on this planet long enough to see what happens.They got rid of Saddam, people there treating him like a matyr now and blaming the US.They get rid of Osama, America is the enemy, they get rid of Daesh leaders, America is the enemy.
My conclusion...they like it so, and does conveniently forget the sheithole their own people put them in.
Given the chance for a real civil society,the people there will reject it because outsiders imposed it on them.Help them more than that, and they blowing buildings,subways and other places in western countries.They need to have their own reformative revolution , unassisted by anybody in order to achieve the change that they need.Nobody can change their mindset other than themselves.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 16th, 2021, 2:40 pm

At least it still have Afghans with a spine still in the country

Capture.JPG

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 16th, 2021, 2:55 pm

Yea but what about the ones who want a civil society, especially now that they got a taste and now it's being taken away.

Same situation for Venezuela.

Maybe I'm different, but I hate seeing smart capable people being kept back like this. It's not fair to them.

Wasted humanity...so much potential.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 16th, 2021, 4:17 pm

Biden you need to do more. Abandoning all the afgans that helped the US.

Give them visas and get them over the US

Postby timelapse » August 16th, 2021, 5:31 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Yea but what about the ones who want a civil society, especially now that they got a taste and now it's being taken away.

Same situation for Venezuela.

Maybe I'm different, but I hate seeing smart capable people being kept back like this. It's not fair to them.

Wasted humanity...so much potential.
Put them in the western world and they still want sharia.

Postby pugboy » August 16th, 2021, 6:03 pm

sometime ago australia accepted a bunch of them and they get vex about the lack of halal rules there

Postby timelapse » August 16th, 2021, 6:15 pm

First issue is always either halal or burka

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » August 16th, 2021, 8:14 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Biden you need to do more. Abandoning all the afgans that helped the US.

They are already doing that.
Screenshot 2021-08-16 at 8.13.35 PM.png

Postby Redman » August 17th, 2021, 8:04 am

Dohplaydat wrote:Biden you need to do more. Abandoning all the afgans that helped the US.

Let other countries that operate under Sharia law absorb them.

The Other Islamic theocracies need to step up and deal with ISIS and the Taliban.

Those two entities are commiting crimes against humanity in the name of Islam.

Or is it that the oil producing countries prefer geopolitical instability in order to have a terrorist premium on oil and gas?

Postby MG Man » August 17th, 2021, 8:28 am

Redman wrote:

The Other Islamic theocracies need to step up and deal with ISIS and the Taliban.

Or is it that the oil producing countries prefer geopolitical instability in order to have a terrorist premium on oil and gas?

I think he's referring to translators and intel snitches who helped the US in exchange for safe passage for themselves and families back to the US......basically 'if you guys help us in this war, we'll take you home with is'
Seems it's not a priority anymore

Postby matr1x » August 17th, 2021, 8:38 am

So what stopping the taliban from seeding the crowd with their members. US does not want another September 11th

rexsmith

Postby rexsmith » August 17th, 2021, 8:57 am

Send in Rambo

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 17th, 2021, 9:05 am

Redman wrote:

I think he's referring to translators and intel snitches who helped the US in exchange for safe passage for themselves and families back to the US......basically 'if you guys help us in this war, we'll take you home with is'
Seems it's not a priority anymore

Yea, with small communities the snitches and informants are likely known. It's a death sentence if they remain.

Postby Ben_spanna » August 17th, 2021, 9:15 am

they need to just light up the skies with missiles into every single known location where Taliban cockroaches are .......... flatten the whole place..

Postby MaxPower » August 17th, 2021, 9:39 am

matr1x wrote:So what stopping the taliban from seeding the crowd with their members. US does not want another September 11th

Slim,

Just a reminder to be very careful in this topic.

It can get sensitive at times and i don’t want you making racist/discriminatory comments again on our Muslim brothers and sisters.

Remember you were banned previously.

But you’re doing good man, keep it up. The ban do you good.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 17th, 2021, 9:50 am

Capture.JPG

They done gone and involve poor Uganda in this!!

Postby pugboy » August 17th, 2021, 10:23 am

who get “free” pfizer better be careful

Postby Ben_spanna » August 17th, 2021, 10:30 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Capture.JPG

They done gone and involve poor Uganda in this!!

So why does the great ameer-ka themselves take them in?

Govts are always quick to order that countries other than themselves open up their borders and extend their arms openly and humanely to refugees, but they themselves will not.

Postby Redman » August 17th, 2021, 10:35 am

Why would USA more immigrants coming in to further raise chit at home?

Outsource that problem-its cheaper and easier to deal with.

The US, China Russia others prepping for the mineral resources in Afghanistan....its Hydrocarbon Geopolitics all over again.

Postby K74T » August 17th, 2021, 11:33 am

FB_IMG_1629211765859.jpg

A stunning photo shows 600+ Afghan evacuees crowded into the interior of a U.S. Air Force C-17 Globemaster III transport aircraft. The aircraft left Kabul on August 15, with an intended destination of Qatar.

Defense One via Reuters

Postby Les Bain » August 17th, 2021, 11:34 am

Ben_spanna wrote:they need to just light up the skies with missiles into every single known location where Taliban cockroaches are .......... flatten the whole place..

Imagine being the country that had 2 nuclear bombs dropped on them for comparatively way less, watching the leaders of military might allow the Taliban and ISIS to do as they please.

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 17th, 2021, 11:42 am

Ben_spanna wrote:they need to just light up the skies with missiles into every single known location where Taliban cockroaches are .......... flatten the whole place..

The issue is that there are innocent civilians in that mix, so you are talking about the equivalent of genocide.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 17th, 2021, 11:54 am

Les Bain wrote:

Imagine being the country that had 2 nuclear bombs dropped on them for comparatively way less, watching the leaders of military might allow the Taliban and ISIS to do as they please.

Japan's atrocities were pretty bad hoss!!
Rape of Nanjing come to mind first and foremost
The forced labour of Koreans in Japan and Manchuria (along with the Japanese control of mainland Korea)

Postby Les Bain » August 17th, 2021, 11:58 am

Les Bain wrote:

Japan's atrocities were pretty bad hoss!!
Rape of Nanjing come to mind first and foremost
The forced labour of Koreans in Japan and Manchuria (along with the Japanese control of mainland Korea)

Thanks for the enlightenment.

Postby Redman » August 17th, 2021, 12:49 pm

K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1629211765859.jpg

A stunning photo shows 600+ Afghan evacuees crowded into the interior of a U.S. Air Force C-17 Globemaster III transport aircraft. The aircraft left Kabul on August 15, with an intended destination of Qatar.

Defense One via Reuters

Actually 800+ were on board.

That is Vietnam 2021.

Postby hover11 » August 17th, 2021, 12:56 pm

Like the elites fed up of the protests worldwide dey decided to throw in ah distraction bout Taliban?
#hornygoatweed

Postby Dizzy28 » August 17th, 2021, 2:42 pm

Redman wrote:
K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1629211765859.jpg

Defense One via Reuters

Actually 800+ were on board.

That is Vietnam 2021.

At a 171,000lbs cargo weight capacity those C17s main constraint is (semi) comfortably fitting people as opposed to # of people.

Postby pugboy » August 17th, 2021, 4:20 pm

see a meme, pullouts are always messy

Postby Dizzy28 » August 17th, 2021, 4:46 pm

The real winner in all this is Dubya!!
20210817_162532.jpg