BUH WAIITTT NAHHH!! ALL ALLYUH CENTRAL, KING SR20 FELLAZ....

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » October 5th, 2008, 3:10 pm

:rofl: at ched...why can't we all get along :lol:

Postby Razkal » October 5th, 2008, 4:20 pm

^cause bajans think they own we flying fish :|

W2J

Postby W2J » October 5th, 2008, 5:11 pm

Razkal wrote:^yuh playin 21 questions wid de man or wha? :lol:

Never tuned by Peak but i've heard mixed reviews from customers who've had their tuning done there. Raymond did my first tune and it was good, great even, nothing wrong with his tuning capabilities that i've experienced. Dry is better though.

you should have run me.

hollow point

Postby hollow point » October 5th, 2008, 8:52 pm

wah king sr. yuh mean sheit sr!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » October 26th, 2008, 2:28 pm

hollow point wrote:wah king sr. yuh mean sheit sr!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
KING SR just did a 10.6 and bogged on the line :wink:

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » October 26th, 2008, 3:22 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
No CT9A wrote:so then why all the props when aaron did 9.9?

no no,
see, crying down one mans achievement is not the issue at hand here,
still all props goes to travis and the central speed crew for accomplishing the 1st 9 sec drag car so far, but its the ranting and raving about things like:
KING SR20 this and that,
and sayin things like: "bajan does only mash up ting"
again... if you ask aaron whose fault wasit when his build got damaged, he'll say: it was his own fault.
yet, the IMMATURE annoying 2nrs who carry about themselves like some chaguanas/penal k00lie is what annoys everyone.

therefore, we currently await all the minions response; hondamatic,rickjam,drlancer,dmt96636(whaever) lol

blessingz 8-)

thats tuners for u man..u here long time to kno that,or like u toting feelings :roll:

Postby SUPAstarr » December 14th, 2009, 1:23 pm

bachannal ched

Postby honda hoe » December 14th, 2009, 1:26 pm

supastarr whey d penalian dem :? :?

*starches hanes wifebeaters to look crips*

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 14th, 2009, 1:35 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:bachannal ched

more like ah bachannal bump

Postby SUPAstarr » December 14th, 2009, 1:38 pm

honda hoe wrote:supastarr whey d penalian dem :? :?

*starches hanes wifebeaters to look crips*

all home cuz, outta de 5 ah dem 3 is teachers one in tertiary an one on vacation, but i eh kno if normal wife beaters might cut it, yuh might hadda pick up one ah dem premium ones

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » December 14th, 2009, 1:39 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Damien » December 14th, 2009, 1:54 pm

:| :| :|

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 14th, 2009, 2:18 pm

wow that was entertaining....

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 14th, 2009, 6:14 pm

Lol I forget all about this ched... ?? Updates on the mentioned cars and the tuners of them ? :wink:

turbo master

Postby turbo master » December 14th, 2009, 6:24 pm

Picasso wrote:Lol I forget all about this ched... ?? Updates on the mentioned cars and the tuners of them ? :wink:

tuner still doing great work, putting out 9sec race cars, fastest 2JZ-navin, fastest RB-aaron,
several cars in 10s-dezz s14,kid stuff s14 hummy pulsar, afzal lancer,

has been tuning other rally cars, drag cars, circuit cars...
actually i think its the only team that has competed in
circuit, rally, powerboat, karting, drag racing etc
oh they good in aviation too lol

oh they dont just tune, they build from ground up..

at the heart of all controversy lies .........

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 14th, 2009, 6:28 pm

turbo master wrote:
Picasso wrote:Lol I forget all about this ched... ?? Updates on the mentioned cars and the tuners of them ? :wink:

tuner still doing great work, putting out 9sec race cars, fastest 2JZ-navin, fastest RB-aaron,

So with all the nanny talk said tuner made a good portion of $$$ while his customer base grew.. I find people should start bussin up deh mouth so I could progress too we! :lol: :lol: :lol:

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » December 14th, 2009, 6:29 pm

RICKJAM wrote:De only person missing from this post is Peak Performance.

De only real tuner in T&T

this is a wise statement :D

turbo master

Postby turbo master » December 14th, 2009, 6:37 pm

dream-carz wrote:

but jodi, peak running 1390 on your supra,
your evo 4 was a past fastest street car holder
your evo 7 was dex champ
your s14.5 is a sick drift machine
prentice the madman, has been tuning for singh, chris, sparky etc
who could really forget prentice crazy march creation

prentice too has been in circuit

prentice has tuned rotary(dabs), V8(rooks), piston, etc..and the list goes on and on..and done wonders on all of them.

btw..keep me posted on what allyuh doing eh..is abt time ppl with sense start doing things properly (catch my drift)?

turbo master

Postby turbo master » December 14th, 2009, 6:38 pm

Picasso wrote:
turbo master wrote:

So with all the nanny talk said tuner made a good portion of $$$ while his customer base grew.. I find people should start bussin up deh mouth so I could progress too we! :lol: :lol: :lol:

but picasso, yuh know me to lie? or to be in that stupidness?
and yea nanny talk leads to... http://blackwidowerproductions.com/events/portfolio/

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 14th, 2009, 6:56 pm

turbo master wrote:
dream-carz wrote:

your evo 7 was dex champ

prentice has tuned rotary(dabs), V8(rooks), piston, etc..and the list goes on and on..and done wonders on all of them.

btw..keep me posted on what allyuh doing eh..is abt time ppl with sense start doing things properly (catch my drift)?

for real lots of great stuff outta the peak performance camp....

yuh forget ah certain gc8 is still the holder of the fastest subaru eh.....*cough*faiz *peak tuned*
blue and white mirage/evo.....

Postby Maserati » December 14th, 2009, 7:01 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
turbo master wrote:
dream-carz wrote:

your evo 7 was dex champ

yuh forget ah certain gc8 is still the holder of the fastest subaru eh.....*cough*faiz *peak tuned*

what ever happened to that GC8?

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 15th, 2009, 1:06 pm

sold a long time ago...new owner crashed it...was back on the road again for sometime but don't know its whereabouts anymore

Postby Rooki3 » December 15th, 2009, 3:29 pm

prentice crazy march

Pics please

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 15th, 2009, 8:50 pm

:rofl: yes yes....much has happened in one year...

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 16th, 2009, 7:29 am

car use to look and run sweet...really havent seen it around in a long time

why not just go to the source

Prentice Ali - 678-4687

turbo master

Postby turbo master » December 17th, 2009, 3:59 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:
turbo master wrote:
dream-carz wrote:

your evo 7 was dex champ

whoops forget abt gerrard carrington's evo yes.
rotary, domestic, imports
drift, dex, circuit, drag. top runners in each.

as is with central speed.
what has happened in one year? there was a track for the tuners to show their skill on their customers vehicles. some ppl ent change tho. :roll:

one of the most respected of the lot (to me) is actually ready racing. the guy builds & tunes and is one of the most humble, down to earth racers i have ever met.

Re: car

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 17th, 2009, 1:56 pm

redeyes24 wrote:guys what about the corolla ''low cost''the blue ae101 done by peak= with a 3SGTE engine ...huge rotors ?heard it was destroyed 3 / 4 months ago ....how much hp ..torque it was putting out ?i invested ina 3sgte as well for my corolla ....so information on thes elocal builds will much be appreciated ...

the car was in the process of a MAJOR upgrade,
full all out build, the car has been TOTALLY molested since. its now a 100% full fwd drag car... still not finished though.

but its still in the making. the owner has two more, more recent project, and successful ones at that. a 10 sec pulsar, and a MONSTER powered gt4 celica.

this is the pulsar... vids on the celica comin soon ... i guess? lol

</param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/KrVEtX1DTtc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

turbohead

Re: car

Postby turbohead » December 18th, 2009, 10:44 pm

redeyes24 wrote:guys what about the corolla ''low cost''the blue ae101 done by peak= with a 3SGTE engine ...huge rotors ?heard it was destroyed 3 / 4 months ago ....how much hp ..torque it was putting out ?i invested ina 3sgte as well for my corolla ....so information on thes elocal builds will much be appreciated ...

corolla is up an running. nice figures. done over by boost factory...tuned by peak

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » December 19th, 2009, 9:58 am

Rooki3 wrote:
prentice crazy march

Pics please

Not the best pics, but its the only two I can find ...

Postby Rooki3 » December 19th, 2009, 10:53 am

:twisted: :twisted:

RB25DET :?: