Smallville season 8 thread

Postby skylinechild » November 15th, 2008, 11:07 pm

st7 wrote:i wont be surprised if chloe end up doing dat.

if you ever notice, all de action dat yuh tink gonna happen, it does finish up in 2 mins or less... so i not really expecting anything really from de doomsday episode

it like a porn movie den...?

Postby st7 » November 16th, 2008, 2:01 am

man...a porn movie has better acting :lol:

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » November 20th, 2008, 9:53 pm

DOOMSDAY is finally HERE!

Last edited by NorStar2K on November 20th, 2008, 10:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » November 20th, 2008, 10:01 pm

Season 8 closed until January 15th 2009

Chiney

Postby Chiney » November 20th, 2008, 11:47 pm

thats a long time from now dread..

but on another note...........

that episode waz good..alot of madness went on there too..lol

explain someting to me..wenever i google about general zod.i getting lex pic..

is there something i missing???

Postby st7 » November 21st, 2008, 2:22 am

whey dat episode was lame as usual lol... i was expecting 2 mins of action.. but only got 2 seconds wen clark try to cuff him...

the next episode gonna have dem legion ppl from de future...i wonder how dat wud work out

Chiney

Postby Chiney » November 21st, 2008, 8:21 am

i dunno

but i have to see the fight against doomsday and clarke....

and the takin real long to make clake bull lois..

den again..he real emo too :lol:

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » November 21st, 2008, 7:39 pm

Chiney wrote:explain someting to me..wenever i google about general zod.i getting lex pic..

is there something i missing???

You're getting that as a Google result because in season 6 (can't rem the epi), Zod inhabits the body of Lex Luthor played by Michael Rosenbaum.

General Zod is a supervillain. He is an enemy of Superman.

He was a criminal warlord from Krypton who got banished to the Phantom Zone alongside Ursa and Non before the planet exploded. Years later, the explosion of a missile shattered the Phantom Zone, allowing Zod and his chohorts to escape to Earth, which they try to conquer.

He has the same powers Superman has.

(info courtesy my son) :)

QG

Postby QG » November 22nd, 2008, 5:18 pm

^LOL...This episode was great, but I expected more out of clark vs doomsday.

And how the heck kryptonyte reach in the scene? Spoil a good battle steupz.

But doomsday appearance in the barn was real exciting and thrilling though :lol: .

How Lana looking hang up so?

Postby skylinechild » November 22nd, 2008, 5:21 pm

fellas......the woman now get married and the thing kidnap she and drag she back to the fortress......

it looks like doomsday will rest it on she before she husband cud.......

QG

Postby QG » November 22nd, 2008, 5:25 pm

Hhahahahahaha

Paradoxx

Postby Paradoxx » November 22nd, 2008, 5:28 pm

[spoiler]FUUCCCCCCCCCCK YOU LANA[/spoiler]

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » January 15th, 2009, 9:23 pm

2009 Season 8 Return, Episode 11: Legion

Anybody having problems seeing the episode? There seems to be satellite reception issues.

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 15th, 2009, 9:49 pm

FS: ONE BALL OF BRANIAC

Kronik

Postby Kronik » January 15th, 2009, 10:23 pm

alluh watch it?? how yuh find it was?

Postby st7 » January 16th, 2009, 3:00 am

it was one of de best episodes i find... action sequences happen more often n ting.

i have a feeling dey gonna prolong doomsday till prolly de finale wher we go see wuh happen

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » January 16th, 2009, 3:53 am

Anyone know where i can watch the new episode as i missed it :cry: :cry: :cry:

QG

Postby QG » January 16th, 2009, 5:27 pm

This is the last season for smallville...so make best use of it :mrgreen:

TriniVdub, someone posted up a link to watch smallville episodes, take a lil check through on the smallville thread and u will get it.

The League made clark look small eh...Clark don't even know he could fly :lol:
I feel this season will be hott...and why lana came back in clark's life?

Clark was now getting close with LOIS :|

Postby st7 » January 17th, 2009, 1:14 am

QG wrote:This is the last season for smallville.

we could only hope...

i pray u right yes lol

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » January 17th, 2009, 2:04 am

TriniVdub wrote:Anyone know where i can watch the new episode as i missed it :cry: :cry: :cry:

100mb episode:
http://rapidshare.com/files/184127576/S ... s2.Com.rar

or the 350mb version
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=EJK8R7ND
OR
http://www.fileflyer.com/view/XGSK6A5

...on the part where clark cant fly yet...its like he not bothered by that..like he not even trying to and its like hes just ignoring any references to it from other charaters in the show..hmm

Postby st7 » January 17th, 2009, 2:49 am

if is anything...dey go make he fly for de finale n daz it.

effin producers

QG

Postby QG » January 17th, 2009, 12:49 pm

And Doomsday still lurking around...I want to see a dred fight scene with him and clark :|

Chloe may die in this season, because the leagues has no record of her. And one of the league said that chloe may inspire clark to fly...I think that's a hint for upcoming episodes.

At least Braniac planned failed for Doomsday...He broke out of the crystal coocoon before 21 days...so Doomsday powers isn't at max yet.

Postby joker » January 19th, 2009, 12:20 am

so anyone can embed the episode?

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » January 19th, 2009, 1:58 am

8x11 - Legion
<embed src="http://www.megavideo.com/v/0ZB7787Fadea36b9a7618bea2faa408e5872a4a9" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="362"></embed>

QG

Postby QG » January 19th, 2009, 10:10 am

Good going liquidmetal,

I getting to see re runs live here on Tuner :lol: :lol:

Kronik

Postby Kronik » January 19th, 2009, 10:20 am

so what going on with the fortress? it still looking black to me

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 19th, 2009, 10:23 am

true that, and ent braniac "banish" Jor-el from it too?
and destroyed some crystals..

QG

Postby QG » January 29th, 2009, 8:36 pm

liquidmetal, can you upload tonights episode?

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » January 29th, 2009, 11:12 pm

once the stream is up ill post it ..in the mean time heres the dload links:

http://netload.in/dateiwF6rT54k8z/small ... ys.avi.htm
OR
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=8VQZVIBS (rename to smallville.avi after dload)
OR interchangable:

Sendspace
http://www.sendspace.com/file/x2amm9
http://www.sendspace.com/file/kd7p6j

MegaUpload
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=XRNMGUI1
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=C23IIS6J

personally i dload 1from each that way i get it at full 2mbits rather than the capped speed of one...ill get the fiel much faster

edit: Stream up-

<embed src="http://www.megavideo.com/v/KQ9W2W8E996727101731baeed2b15d5b9fd8dcb7" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="362"></embed>

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 30th, 2009, 9:31 am

so what u guys think on this ep?

i dunno, it seems like they heading down the same road with lana as they did with chloe and braniac infection. although next week's ep supposed to be lana's last.

btw this ep was alli mack's (chloe) directorial debut, and i must say it was a great job. next week's looking good with a lex cameo