Nite Drags

DMT2307

Postby DMT2307 » September 16th, 2008, 11:32 am

AHHHH!!!!BLUEICE, ah was wondering when you go make a comment like that yuh big HOMMOOOO. The closes thing to a guyl you does move with is SINISTER AUDIO 12 o'clock in the nigth on PIERRE RD and you want to give people talk 'bout cane field racing..HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » September 16th, 2008, 11:47 am

but iz true

dem 120 y and s13 cyah pick up no woman

is almera and b14 with hard pong dat does pull woman

Postby SUPAstarr » September 16th, 2008, 11:56 am

dgobo wrote:
DMT2307 wrote:The only white EVO that ran had his arse handed to him by a white 120Y do 13's sec. HOPE that''s not the crazy fast EVO hoe has!!!

^^ padners thats my evo yuh talking about there, and yes the 120 did beat me, but is small thing cause my car is bone stock, except for my rice out blow off valve and to boot my clucth slipping like a beyotch and i still did 13.8 which i think is still okish. But thats all being fixed as we speak, so next time bring your car line instead of bumping yuh gum on tuner.

i rather do 13.8 and still have, airbags, abs, active yaw than do 13's in a steel box

Postby 3051 » September 16th, 2008, 12:02 pm

blueice somebody catch u :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hondamatic

Postby hondamatic » September 16th, 2008, 12:05 pm

DMT2307 wrote:AHHHH!!!!BLUEICE, ah was wondering when you go make a comment like that yuh big HOMMOOOO. The closes thing to a guyl you does move with is SINISTER AUDIO 12 o'clock in the nigth on PIERRE RD and you want to give people talk 'bout cane field racing..HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Ooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeddddddddddddddd !!!!!!!!!!!!

DMT2307

Postby DMT2307 » September 16th, 2008, 12:06 pm

The EVO real nice, all I saying is yuh have to give the men with small budget projects props too. I respect when a man spend his hard earned cash and buy the SKYLINES, SUBBIES, EVOs & SUPRAS but small men make it happen to....didn't mean to step on toes.

W2J

Postby W2J » September 16th, 2008, 12:39 pm

DMT2307 wrote:The EVO real nice, all I saying is yuh have to give the men with small budget projects props too. I respect when a man spend his hard earned cash and buy the SKYLINES, SUBBIES, EVOs & SUPRAS but small men make it happen to....didn't mean to step on toes.

Is tuning taking a engine that was design for a car that weighed 3000lbs and putting into a 1700lbs car and turning up the boost? whats so respectable about that?

Postby eliteauto » September 16th, 2008, 12:47 pm

a lot of these cars were mentioned here

DMT2307

Postby DMT2307 » September 16th, 2008, 12:52 pm

W2J, that may be so,but the topic is a small budget build... The 120y was sitting in a garage collecting dust and the owner like motor sports and wanted to activly get involved. He invested less than 20k and this was the result. 13s.I know people who invested way much more than that and was running slower than 13s

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 16th, 2008, 12:53 pm

DMT2307,3051,hondamatic, you so intelligent , how can i be a homo and have a gyul?Keep the Cane field mentality on your side of the keyboard.
I above kindergarden "mam talks" :lol: :lol:
talk something like box cyart and borrow nos and takin fame for other tuners work and i all in

DMT2307

Postby DMT2307 » September 16th, 2008, 1:05 pm

She know she is YOUR gyul????!!!!!HAHAHAAAAA!!!!!Panic in DRAG and I don't mean racing!

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 16th, 2008, 1:28 pm

dmt2307 yuh single?

DMT2307

Postby DMT2307 » September 16th, 2008, 1:45 pm

have world ah girls.The way you does act you could be anybodies' beyotch...YUH BIG GIRL!

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 16th, 2008, 1:46 pm

buh DMT2307, you are my only love ... :oops:

DMT2307

Postby DMT2307 » September 16th, 2008, 1:56 pm

AH TELL ALYUH HE'S A HOMMMMOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

SUN219

Postby SUN219 » September 16th, 2008, 2:05 pm

Children with weapons of mass destruction.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 16th, 2008, 2:14 pm

DMT2307, i miss u

DMT2307

Postby DMT2307 » September 16th, 2008, 2:23 pm

Don't pick fights when you behave like a little GIRL,yuh know it does cost yuh plenty to PAY people to fight yuh battles!!!!

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 16th, 2008, 2:29 pm

omg ur so gansta! teh interwbz! omg!

DMT2307

Postby DMT2307 » September 16th, 2008, 2:37 pm

I guess you're now my indian beyotch!!!!

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 16th, 2008, 4:55 pm

DMT2307, u like it like dat?

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » September 16th, 2008, 5:01 pm

BlueIce wrote:omg ur so gansta! teh interwbz! omg!

BlueIce u ok?....lol hahaha[/b]

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 16th, 2008, 5:04 pm

Skyline_babe, im scared for my life. If my body is found in a canefield next to a burnt down box lancer please take the necessary steps to avenge me :cry:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » September 16th, 2008, 5:07 pm

BlueIce, i come in peace... to ask again... are you ok?... :|

DMT2307

Postby DMT2307 » September 16th, 2008, 5:20 pm

I'm sure he'll be o.k. He's accustom being fawked by the people he does lime with..can't say that they are his friends 'cause everybody does say he's a crunt!

drlancer

Postby drlancer » September 16th, 2008, 5:43 pm

ey rajesh if you looking for fame go do a backflip and ........please leave me out of your immature, uneducated and foolish stupid talk. like i said before, bring your car and come in camden and if its fame you're looking for you will get it...... BOX LANCER BEATS GREEN GOBLIN SILVIA BY HALF TRACK.
i know the good lord said that you should not take advantage of the innocent, little children and dumb animals, but then again none of us are truly innocent and you are not a little child, so...............................

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » September 16th, 2008, 5:47 pm

DTM2307, drlancer, Blue Ice, you ladies ready to take a rest now?
This is getting quite boring.
Are we all gonna stop the lil boy/ lil girl talk and grow up?

Well?

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 16th, 2008, 5:54 pm

Porn Star, i'm just enjoyin the attention and fame :oops: plus my wuk boring these days...

drlancer, i am afraid to run an aston martin , i bow out about 10 threads ago :oops: can u read?

DMT2307,will you marry me? once yuh could cook curry and roti its a done deal

DMT2307

Postby DMT2307 » September 16th, 2008, 5:59 pm

Porn Star you're right it is getting plenty boring.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » September 16th, 2008, 6:00 pm

BlueIce, yuh does lime with homo h.. wait my bad i mean honda hoe?