Swifted wrote:yuh does literally have to pull over and let dem pass, and i talkin about them comming from the other direction too!
Pinkcorolla wrote:who d fakk is capital insurance.....and if ah man hit me head on while in MY lane how d cudder munt i go b wrong? d day someone do hit me, i go update yuh an tell allyuh how it went down
De Dragon wrote:equipped2ripp wrote:rainman wrote:"linda" u eh have some wares to wash or a casserole to bake or some shite like that?
u not easy yes!!
De Dragon wrote: Slow yuh roll dey Linda! It FAT?
is because of posts like that tuner could never have no set of women posting on the forums...pugboy wrote:what is amazing is they drive these diesel 4x4s so hard,
engine bawling as they ring out the short diesel gear ratios and rpms that they were probably never designed to run at
even maxi drivers dont wring out the gears like these 4x4 drivers
exactly.. then they does come and say "oh dem sportero doh last, turbo mashin up etc. etc."
Oh wow,I single handedly kept women from postingFunny though, your amusement at the misogynistic casserole comment!
1MADE wrote:like allyuh hav nun betta to do!! get ah f uckin life n get d f uck off tuner!! dez d las i hav to say bout dis cuz i hav betta tings to do!! n hu get bad drive it gud!! n hu wa hate go ahead!! cuz i now com bac n allyuh cud luk out 4 we cuz we bac on d road!!