Favorite snack....

larafan

Postby larafan » September 12th, 2008, 8:35 am

crazybalhead wrote:Nah nah crossdrilled, classic yellow kiss cake is still the best. I make many a meal of that and a coke in UWI yes.

tell dem dat nah..that was my lunch from form 4....form 5...all de way into uwi....

actually i lie...was kiss cake and chubby in for 4/5...and then graduated to kiss cake and coke in form6 into uwi....

Postby RBphoto » September 12th, 2008, 9:21 am

UWI survival menu for me:

Cricks in your tea and eat it like cereal. (the snack)

Mash up roti and dhal.

Channa and aloo pizza

Curry duck, baigan, tomotoes choka and saime and rice soup

Jaliter of lipton tea for dinner and the rest of the night.
Last edited by RBphoto on September 12th, 2008, 9:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby crazybalhead » September 12th, 2008, 9:24 am

crossdrilled wrote:Cricks in your tea and eat it like cereal.

Mash up roti and dhal.

Channa and aloo pizza

:roll: :roll:

:sick:

Postby RBphoto » September 12th, 2008, 9:28 am

crazybalhead wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:Cricks in your tea and eat it like cereal.

Mash up roti and dhal.

Channa and aloo pizza

:roll: :roll:

:sick:

We would puta roti, paste it with leftover channa and aloo, drop some cheese, tomatoes, cucubmer and put a next roti on top of that and bake it. It was a bess flick,(if you eat it hot and with plenty of pepper so you can't taste nutting). Good ole UWI days.

Postby crazybalhead » September 12th, 2008, 9:32 am

You was one of 'those". Who mummy used to send five container full ah food every week. or worse yet, drop yuh off in St Augustine with said nourishments.

Postby RBphoto » September 12th, 2008, 9:54 am

crazybalhead wrote:You was one of 'those". Who mummy used to send five container full ah food every week. or worse yet, drop yuh off in St Augustine with said nourishments.

Hoss, I used to travel with a flecking cold full market bag of frozen food, handles taped up with masking tape, to curepe, then walk to Rhapsy street eh (to save a two dollars for kiss cake). On Saturday when me and the roomies want to clear out the kits for next week, we would either make a soup or make some kinda lasagnia something.

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » September 12th, 2008, 10:13 am

Hershey's cream/cookies amd m&m's

Postby crazybalhead » September 12th, 2008, 10:15 am

crossdrilled wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:You was one of 'those". Who mummy used to send five container full ah food every week. or worse yet, drop yuh off in St Augustine with said nourishments.

Hoss, I used to travel with a flecking cold full market bag of frozen food, handles taped up with masking tape, to curepe, then walk to Rhapsy street eh (to save a two dollars for kiss cake). On Saturday when me and the roomies want to clear out the kits for next week, we would either make a soup or make some kinda lasagnia something.

You used to live on rapsey street?? :shock: :shock: :shock:

When yuh finish UWI???

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » September 12th, 2008, 10:27 am

Mountain dew with gummy bears and a skittles!!!

Postby RBphoto » September 12th, 2008, 10:51 am

crazybalhead wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:

You used to live on rapsey street?? :shock: :shock: :shock:

When yuh finish UWI???

I leave in 2000/2001

I used to live on the corner of scott street that connecting with Lyndon in the big getho hole appartment complex. I had the big blue ""Great bonanza" bicycle that used to make plenty noise when you hold brakes. My final year I spent on Arielle drive.

Spotlight was the real flick back den yes.

Soundstream_626

Postby Soundstream_626 » September 12th, 2008, 2:31 pm

crazybalhead boi tuesday is brownie special 5.50 fuh one

Postby crazybalhead » September 12th, 2008, 2:41 pm

eh heh??? I never know dat! :shock: