^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » August 26th, 2008, 9:20 pm

A Bubway in Sand Bazaar ?

Premera

Postby Premera » August 26th, 2008, 9:25 pm

¤Sabrina¤ wrote:
Hexxx wrote:I find GB need a better food place for sure though... they have these Ruby Tuesday's and Casino place and there and the only place I could buy food from is the place with Pizza boys and Church's Chicken (which does taste weird). How come they don't have a cafe caribbean, or Caesars and thing? I rather than than the subway... this time.

ammm isnt there a cafe caribbean rite next to church's?
an then captain d's
an they have wok an roll too

All unhealthy food....in my opinion.....subway in GB.......yes, yes, yes.....healthy options close to home......it cyah get better dan dat

Premera

Postby Premera » August 26th, 2008, 9:26 pm

pete wrote:Subway in valpark needs to get a toaster

well said

Premera

Postby Premera » August 26th, 2008, 9:31 pm

¤Sabrina¤ wrote:
joker wrote:
iz be fast food for me

lol ....

wha you duz eat ....fries? :lol:

no i mean i dont eat kfc/subway/churches etc
so rt is my fast food - burgers, asian dumplings, chicken breast, salmon, shrimp, portobello mushrooms :roll:

IDRC wrote:its a dine in restaurant/bar

casual dining = fast food in my books
especially since u can get take out

had those portobello mushrooms last year for my birthday......uh....geeeeeedddddddd