X_Factor wrote:hear nah, all this driving on the shoulder talk, what exactly is the offence?
because if they say use shoulder in case of emergency, who or where defines what is an emergency?cause if i hurryin home to buss a sheit
thats ah emergency!!
EL JEFE wrote:joker wrote:EL JEFE wrote:honda4life wrote:joker wrote:doh study it , he is one of the few who picks on ppl his own size .
but homie..i bigger than jeff....![]()
Are you f ucking stupid or something ?
WHY yuh so for
What's your problem now ? Is that your B itch ?
joker wrote:EL JEFE wrote:joker wrote:EL JEFE wrote:honda4life wrote:joker wrote:doh study it , he is one of the few who picks on ppl his own size .
WHY yuh so for
NO but it seems you can't face reality
EL JEFE wrote:joker wrote:EL JEFE wrote:joker wrote:EL JEFE wrote:honda4life wrote:joker wrote:doh study it , he is one of the few who picks on ppl his own size .
WHY yuh so for
OK! But FYI, I wasn't talking to you so how you get in this?
joker wrote:EL JEFE wrote:joker wrote:EL JEFE wrote:joker wrote:EL JEFE wrote:honda4life wrote:joker wrote:doh study it , he is one of the few who picks on ppl his own size .
WHY yuh so for
OK! But FYI, I wasn't talking to you so how you get in this?
WELL seeing i'm surrounded by you .....can you blame me?