Peeing on side of road

Re: Peeing on side of road

Postby Team Loco » December 6th, 2011, 8:42 pm

What the hell. This thread so old I don't even remember starting it.

Postby nervewrecker » December 6th, 2011, 8:52 pm

ever see a woman pee on your tyre?
I know 3 who raise their leg & pee on a tree like a dog.

woman out here is a different breed yes.

Postby rollingstock » December 6th, 2011, 10:58 pm

lostallos101 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Just do what i do when i see people peeing on the side of the road, i stop put on my high beams and stare directly at them. Works every time.

you real mean hoss...dat not cool

Buh wha? I didn't tell them to expose dey poongooloonks in public, if they gonna do that i wanna see.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 6th, 2011, 11:26 pm

lostallos101 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Just do what i do when i see people peeing on the side of the road, i stop put on my high beams and stare directly at them. Works every time.

you real mean hoss...dat not cool

Buh wha? I didn't tell them to expose dey poongooloonks in public, if they gonna do that i wanna see.

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby BrotherHood » December 6th, 2011, 11:36 pm

When ah hot one takes me I does jump out and let it out. I try to do it away from from public eyes though.

jsm1985

Postby jsm1985 » December 7th, 2011, 1:03 am

Discrete.... discreet.... who cares?

Postby Morpheus » December 7th, 2011, 4:04 am

Caribbean Cool, Blue waters, Stag bottle, Apple J x2 get it already :? :| :lol:

My friend in the passenger seat was in awe one time. She was :shock: and jaw dropped. "I wish we could do that!!" :lol: :mrgreen:

.....now is just to tint de damn car :drinking:

Postby Morpheus » December 7th, 2011, 4:05 am

Team Loco wrote:What the hell. This thread so old I don't even remember starting it.

^^LoL

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » December 7th, 2011, 5:51 am

ah oman pee on my foot for jouvert in de male washroom in KFC this year

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 7th, 2011, 6:35 am

Morpheus wrote:Caribbean Cool, Blue waters, Stag bottle, Apple J x2 get it already :? :| :lol:

What happens when you have more than 20 fl oz to let go?

Postby cinco » December 7th, 2011, 6:58 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
Morpheus wrote:Caribbean Cool, Blue waters, Stag bottle, Apple J x2 get it already :? :| :lol:

once yuh break d seal an relieve some pressure i does stop if the bottle gettin too full

buh how u peein into a apple j bottle hoss :shock: :shock: :shock:

altec

Postby altec » December 7th, 2011, 7:09 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » December 7th, 2011, 7:17 am

its considered to be Indecent Exposure and you can be charged for doing such, trinidad does however have a very BAD lack of Public toilets and restrooms , party promoters are also very much to blame because at many parties they do not provide adequate toilet facilities either.

Postby Habit7 » December 7th, 2011, 7:39 am

who say it illegal?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 7th, 2011, 7:53 am

altec wrote:Image

:shock: :rofl: :rofl: ogwaddddddd oiiiiiiii

Postby rfari » December 7th, 2011, 8:02 am

Most of allyuh acting like if man piss on allyuh leg. De f*q. If a big man wha take a leak, lewwe take a leak in peace nah. De kinda descriptions some of allyuh 2nrs posting it seems to be penis envy.

r3iXmann wrote:
cornfused wrote:While at no time i will accept that these actions can be acceptable , what alternative do we present for us?

carib bottle :|

A carib bottle yuh say?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 7th, 2011, 8:44 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:its considered to be Indecent Exposure and you can be charged for doing such, trinidad does however have a very BAD lack of Public toilets and restrooms , party promoters are also very much to blame because at many parties they do not provide adequate toilet facilities either.

next thing yuh go say is that govt should line up some parc disposals just outside the berm? :lol:

Postby meccalli » December 7th, 2011, 8:48 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
altec wrote:Image

:shock: :rofl: :rofl: ogwaddddddd oiiiiiiii

aahahahah move yuh stink self from the road...guy's a hero.
edit- the only time i find myself having to let it go in public is on the beach when i go fishing in which case i find a nice coconut tree shaded by bushes and everything's just dandy.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 7th, 2011, 8:54 am

^^you dont drink do you...

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 7th, 2011, 9:03 am

BTW isn't there a law in the books that you as the owner on a car / van etc may pee on your back right tyre ANYWHERE in TNT???....

I'd like to put this law to a test infront of the red house.... as I would also like to get someone stopped and searched for their bucket and scoop for their donkeys excrement...also a law still in our books. 1900's laws with 1900's police for FTL.

Postby meccalli » December 7th, 2011, 9:07 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^you dont drink do you...

indeed, i don't :P

Postby TRAE » December 7th, 2011, 10:18 am

I doh see a problem with that once is not in public view of people... we could find a lil spot to handle we business... it better than holding it

neals

Postby neals » December 7th, 2011, 10:31 am

piss in ah bottle!!!!!!

Postby TRAE » December 7th, 2011, 10:40 am

neals wrote:piss in ah bottle!!!!!!

then youre either gonna be subject to waste material peeing in it and keeping it and have to deal with the smell... and if you decide to dispose of it on say the highway--- hold a ticket for littering

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » December 7th, 2011, 3:19 pm

I feel like some men rather pee down their pants than to relieve themselves in some nearby bushes or the odd wall. I for one does look for some discreet location if i find myself holding a hot one up, i don't like exposing my lolo for every Tom Dick and Harry :oops:

But the worst had to be the time the bridge washed away on the highway by Macoya.
Stuck in traffic from Chagauramas to Tunapuna, left work 3pm reached home 11pm. Took 3hrs to reach P.OS. and another 2hrs to get out of P.O.S. We already knew that there was epic traffic to leave P.OS. so we bought some Meggy's for the long drive home, when the pee take me i had to pee by Movietown by the concrete barriers, then by Credit Chex wall about twice, then by Island Hobbies, PASSED the Beetham ,pissed by FTFARFAN finally by COURTS MEGASTORE before we eventually reached by the bar on the highway by San Juan.
That was a hell of a day, bear in mind is stand still traffic so everyone seeing you and i was not about to piss my pants.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 7th, 2011, 6:09 pm

lol.. nah but seriously sometime yuh hav no alternative and well carib/apple j bottle?? yall have skills, rel sprite/coke 20oz for me...safest thing, never full one yet so i can depend on it

^^^^ damn dude yuh had it hard, dats alot of stops

Postby Morpheus » December 7th, 2011, 8:26 pm

cinco wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

once yuh break d seal an relieve some pressure i does stop if the bottle gettin too full

buh how u peein into a apple j bottle hoss :shock:

^^As the man say once you relieve some pressure you buy some time :lol:

^^Aim the pee hole into the bottle. What so hard in that? :?

Wait your could fit inside an Apple J bottle?? :shock: :shock: j/k :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 7th, 2011, 8:45 pm

Was coming from POS a day and saw a lady near the betham skin open over ah drain on the bus route and pissing normal.

So I did point and tell everybody look everybody look. And the rasta man driver cuss me up and say how to let the woman do she business, if I does like when people point and laugh at me when I taking my piss.

Postby ismithx » December 7th, 2011, 8:54 pm

well dais why i make sure my bladder kinda empty before go anywhere on a trip that can have traffic... btw i have amazing capacity... that helps... and a sphincter muscle that locks like ken block on a corner....

Postby K74T » December 7th, 2011, 9:00 pm

lostboys crew wrote:I feel like some men rather pee down their pants than to relieve themselves in some nearby bushes or the odd wall. I for one does look for some discreet location if i find myself holding a hot one up, i don't like exposing my lolo for every Tom Dick and Harry :oops:

But the worst had to be the time the bridge washed away on the highway by Macoya.
Stuck in traffic from Chagauramas to Tunapuna, left work 3pm reached home 11pm. Took 3hrs to reach P.OS. and another 2hrs to get out of P.O.S. We already knew that there was epic traffic to leave P.OS. so we bought some Meggy's for the long drive home, when the pee take me i had to pee by Movietown by the concrete barriers, then by Credit Chex wall about twice, then by Island Hobbies, PASSED the Beetham ,pissed by FTFARFAN finally by COURTS MEGASTORE before we eventually reached by the bar on the highway by San Juan.
That was a hell of a day, bear in mind is stand still traffic so everyone seeing you and i was not about to piss my pants.

kewl staury bra