so am..Inchan want the "mandate'' to pull cars of the r

kalongi

Postby kalongi » June 20th, 2008, 11:43 am

well guy for me , I am not fortunate liek you to have thoese luxuries that you or your family may enjoy , I doh know if my logic makes sense

but 5000 people as opposed to 500000 citizens gathered in one place ent go make a difference and calling for reform , I soory of soem ah allyuh but I NOT AND WILL NOT SIT DOWN AND WATCH MY COUNTRY GO DOWN THE TOILET , WE HAVE MODELS AROUDN THE WORLD THAT RALLIED AND GOT CHANGE SO WHY WE DIFFERENT COME NAH MAN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! make sense

I suggest some of you all read about the Guyana model and see the progression of how it reach to dat stage when forbes burnham ( stupid man ) was in charge , see if it ent resemble the road manning taking we down. Wake up people ., what Martin joseph have on the prime minister that he cannto be removed and they moved Chin Lee what make he different ask yourself that question.

sensiman

Postby sensiman » June 20th, 2008, 1:46 pm

kalongi, More than 7 years ago I told friend's and family that we going end up like Guyana. Politically divided by race and alot of violence, corruption in all sectors. A few saw the point I was making. Most citizens of T&T are too complacent. Their attitude is sad. At the end of the day, a man has to do what a man has to do.
Who playing blind want to be blind. You can't force them to see, it's easier for them to have a myopic view. It's a way of coping or accepting, not necessarily the right thing to do. Keep in mind, not all persons posting live in the real world (a point I think TeamLoco was trying to make, some are still in their shell.

dmitc

Postby dmitc » June 20th, 2008, 2:22 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:....they started this whole knockdown situation with cars being on the road that are not supposed to be..that is why they have information on this.....
The guy has no manners...and if this is the type of leadership you all want..well i cant argue with this there are ways to conduct oneself..and he does not demonstrate such to me.....

The man cannot condust himself in a manner fit to being in any type of position of power....but as i said if this is the leadership some see fit..so be it...

the man not looking for political office he just want something done bout what going on in T&T right now

and tell me this how could he be any worst that who "leading" the country now?

silversurfer TnT

Postby silversurfer TnT » June 21st, 2008, 6:31 am

dmitc wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:....they started this whole knockdown situation with cars being on the road that are not supposed to be..that is why they have information on this.....
The guy has no manners...and if this is the type of leadership you all want..well i cant argue with this there are ways to conduct oneself..and he does not demonstrate such to me.....

The man cannot condust himself in a manner fit to being in any type of position of power....but as i said if this is the leadership some see fit..so be it...

the man not looking for political office he just want something done bout what going on in T&T right now

If Inshan knew the guy was inocent and why did he show the guy face to embarrase him to his family? He is a fool :!: it is not what you do for the country is how its how you go about doing it and getting it done

Postby RBphoto » June 21st, 2008, 7:20 am

dmitc wrote:

Because the majority of people voted the people in power into power. We call that democracy. Inshan wants things based on his big mouth. Did he ever run for office?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 21st, 2008, 9:45 am

Giving Inshan power going to stir up alot of trouble in this country.

Serious Talk.

For real yes, Current person have the country of people in fear from criminals/bandits. These kinda things would be Inshan first priority to deal with if he was the PM. Or am i wrong?

Postby RBphoto » June 21st, 2008, 10:26 am

A-1 Superior Tech, Did Inshan ever run for any office?

Postby bushwakka » June 21st, 2008, 12:04 pm

wat does dis hav to do wit de man running for office crossdrilled?

the man is a critic and a proponent of standing up for yuh rights....why alyuh trinis have this attitude that ppl shud jus shut they mouth if they not aspiring to be in public office....

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 21st, 2008, 12:06 pm

Its simply about how a person carries himself , how they speak, the guy has all the makings of being a tyrant... u ever listen to him reading and insulting persons who wrote into his show? jsut last week i put it on for like 5 mins. he was reading an email or text..he read a point a young lady made..he did not agree with it..yuo know what he said..he referred to her as small and insignificant and a nobody.in the most insulting way he could have at the point in time......now if that is the attitude people here revere.??..well so be it..if he can sit there and say to some people who have been affected by any type of crime and say"IT GOOD FOR YOU" at their time of grief and hardship a time when political or any type of belief doesnt matter..he will sit on his tv station and say to them..''IT GOOD FOR YOU'''..but i am not goin to support AN idiot..and ...as for alot of people sit and go to these meetings/mass gathering etc..but when it comes down to it.. what are u all realy doing to help fix the situation?U WENT TO AN INchaAN MEETING it fixed what?? his motive maybe to fix situations in Trinidad but he does not understand democracy.freedom of speach an beliefs etc.if a man saw it fit at the time to vote pnm it was his fokin choice......
'
i can sit here and safely say i do my part to help...and have seen results...so...i dont need to go to here the individual blab he guts...

another thing.... this tv station...christmas passes..deevali passes...baptist holidays passes..alot of other non muslim holidays and festivities passes....does the tv station ever mention an acknowledgement to the same? i duno i am asking...cuz i have never seen any ....food for taught...

kalongi

Postby kalongi » June 21st, 2008, 2:01 pm

Its simply about how a person carries himself , how they speak, the guy has all the makings of being a tyrant... u ever listen to him reading and insulting persons who wrote into his show? jsut last week i put it on for like 5 mins. he was reading an email or text..he read a point a young lady made..he did not agree with it..yuo know what he said..he referred to her as small and insignificant and a nobody.in the most insulting way he could have at the point in time......now if that is the attitude people here revere.??..well so be it..if he can sit there and say to some people who have been affected by any type of crime and say"IT GOOD FOR YOU" at their time of grief and hardship a time when political or any type of belief doesnt matter..he will sit on his tv station and say to them..''IT GOOD FOR YOU'''..but i am not goin to support AN idiot..and ...as for alot of people sit and go to these meetings/mass gathering etc..but when it comes down to it.. what are u all realy doing to help fix the situation?U WENT TO AN INchaAN MEETING it fixed what?? his motive maybe to fix situations in Trinidad but he does not understand democracy.freedom of speach an beliefs etc.if a man saw it fit at the time to vote pnm it was his fokin choice......
'

Mih boy sorry to say but your note seems to give other connotations to something hidden that you are not speaking of , and please try and understand because like english little hard for yuh , the march or gathering is not about INSHAN , I doh business wid that dude , he is not my favourite fan , an in some instances he almost never sounds convincing , but his cause is noble , he is not perfect like so many others and myself , he makes mistakes just like all of us , but his cause is a noble one and worth a try becuase nothing much else works at this time . We need some hard protestign and boycotting of products and services , shut down the economy for a couple ah bet yuh change will come. It have big businessmen doign this countyr all sorts of injustuces and yuh ent frettign about that , you studyign Inshan come nah man , ah man jus beacuse he could not get a jet purchase take away sunshine snacks sponorship from the poor people children , talk bout dat.!!!!!!!!!!!

And seems like yuh not using the inetrnet for research , because clearly you are not aware of what a rally of mass movement does in a democratic country , use google and serch for riots , protests , rallies etc all over the world that have led to changes in the way things go in a country . If 500k people gather in one place and say we doh want is so , yuh really think the govt would not take notice get serious .

If we all sit and say it cyah change guess what it will not , but we must believe in somethign passionately enough and believe it can happen for change to happen , Ishan is jus the organiser forget him , his causes are great ( not personality) and we must do somethign to brign back sweet T& T , so puttign your personal feelings aside .

And yes to point out I also share the view it good for yuh in grief or not we made a mess of the election thing and want to complain now when thigns get worse , what we must say pet yuh . We as a socienty could fine time and money for all kinds ah sheit , mass , rum, football etc... but to rally as one and force the govt hand we too busy and then want to cry on tv and say the govt dis and dat , yuh have a chance to effect change lets come together and embarras them into action , this is not cuba or vene where there is no voice . Take Inshan out this picture , he is jus a means to a positve end for all to enjoy sweet t&t again.

Postby MG Man » June 21st, 2008, 3:41 pm

kalongi wrote:and please try and understand because like english little hard for yuh , ........ I doh business wid that dude , he is not my favourite fan , .

english hard fuh who???

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 21st, 2008, 4:10 pm

We need some hard protestign and boycotting of products and services , shut down the economy for a couple ah bet yuh change will come. It have big businessmen doign this countyr all sorts of injustuces and yuh ent frettign about that , you studyign Inshan come nah man , ah man jus beacuse he could not get a jet purchase take away sunshine snacks sponorship from the poor people children , talk bout dat.!!!!!!!!!!!

Like a cud see English hard for u too...but anyway, I agree that something has to be done in this country...but yuh see the hypocricy is something i cannot support.
I see Inshan as an opportunist cus he looking for anything to make noise about
The gov't want to put a hold on foreign used cars he bawl, but now he want to pull cars off the road for liscense plate. I mean yuh cah please some people, but yuh know wat pisses me off with fellars like him, when I95.5 and Umbala Joseph held a march for the gov't to get vagrants off the street (our countrymen) yuh ain't hear squeak from him or others like him...wear he was??Isn't dat a just cus too? Inshan= opportunist snake
Allyuh doh fret is jus my opinion 8-)