Why 1.6 TS men feel they is the fastest thing in the street?

Postby SR » June 9th, 2008, 1:10 pm

roadrage wrote:men hating on subee, but we run things on the road , i'll like to meet you nice gentlemen somewhere on the road.

is it a bird , a plane , nah just a another fast subaru :fist:

bring yuh subie dex and defend yuh statement

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2008, 1:11 pm

roadrage wrote:men hating on subee, but we run things on the road , i'll like to meet you nice gentlemen somewhere on the road.

& do wah, stare & meh back bumper & tail lights as they get smaller in the distance..........

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 1:13 pm

slacker_jack wrote:

& do wah, stare & meh back bumper & tail lights as they get smaller in the distance..........

"Easy to sound cockey when you got no ride"

Quote----Takashi

tokyo drift

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2008, 1:21 pm

roderage eh hah no ride?

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » June 9th, 2008, 1:28 pm

roadrage.....we not hating on subies...WRX STi and LGT are fantastic machines. It's the 1.6TS we have a problem with.....and no the vortex reduction strip on top does not add hp.

Why would you put an STi kit on a 1.6TS? I was following a black TS/STi onto the highway.....the man open up so I open up too....one setta noise from the man exhaust...well ah nearly run into the back of him....then ah hear his automatic shift....well ah start to laugh. Well ah pull to the right and leave him bawling in 2nd gear. ..and all that licks from a Stream...well yeah it running a K20B :mrgreen:

I woulda pull aside and start taking apart dat body kit one time....and he even had guages and monster tach......lordy....lordy

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » June 9th, 2008, 1:30 pm

there is a guy in the office by us with one
PRODRIVE sticker on the side back glass, sti scoop and bumpers

man operates like he is a shotter and it's a TS he driving

screw's his face pulling in the parking lot and love riding pple's bumper

last week he tried the same on me...i gave him 4 lengths and pull on the slow lane and taking my time
about 15 seconds after i hear the car crying X to board up the highway

tisk tisk

Postby tr1ad » June 9th, 2008, 1:30 pm

so wait dem gauge doh add hp??

sh!t

hadda go an take orf dem ting

Postby 16 cycles » June 9th, 2008, 1:32 pm

ek4ever wrote:roadrage.....we not hating on subies...WRX STi and LGT are fantastic machines. It's the 1.6TS we have a problem with.....and no the vortex reduction strip on top does not add hp.

Why would you put an STi kit on a 1.6TS? I was following a black TS/STi onto the highway.....the man open up so I open up too....one setta noise from the man exhaust...well ah nearly run into the back of him....then ah hear his automatic shift....well ah start to laugh. Well ah pull to the right and leave him bawling in 2nd gear. ..and all that licks from a Stream...well yeah it running a K20B :mrgreen:

I woulda pull aside and start taking apart dat body kit one time....and he even had guages and monster tach......lordy....lordy

imagine how STi owners feel when they see that :lol:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 1:37 pm

yeah d vortex reduction strip is d worst! and the sti kit dont even fit on the car neatly! it looks like REAL mess! when i see a car kit out and then u see the back, no disc brakes...i just exhale and say..."why God....why?"

it have a black TS that has STI logos wherever the STI has, on the back and over the slot for the fogs and eh ACTUALLY TOLD me that its an STI!!! I was my Glenn's in MOntrose and he pulled up, big exhaust n everyting....i does feeel to knock dem down!

Postby tr1ad » June 9th, 2008, 1:39 pm

b18b_turbo ent

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2008, 1:41 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:
it have a black TS that has STI logos wherever the STI has, on the back and over the slot for the fogs and eh ACTUALLY TOLD me that its an STI!!!

thickish, fairish, injun fella, hair cut down low?

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 9th, 2008, 1:42 pm

is it a bird , a plane , nah just a another fast subaru :fist:

here goes another TS driver :roll:

Description Silver /Gray ,sports bodykit, recaro seat, HID headlights,in dash touch screen, subaru impreza try to keep up

Last edited by Aaron 2NR on June 9th, 2008, 1:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

air wick

Postby air wick » June 9th, 2008, 1:43 pm

lol @ thread....

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 1:43 pm

slacker jack DAZ D MAN SELF!!! LOL!!!! ^^

air wick

Postby air wick » June 9th, 2008, 1:45 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:DAZ D MAN SELF!!! LOL!!!! ^^

me??

i ent have no STI kit, hood scoop or logo... all i have is the gold rims off a wrx :lol:

dias sumbody else....
Last edited by air wick on June 9th, 2008, 1:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » June 9th, 2008, 1:46 pm

slacker_jack wrote:
b18b_turbo wrote:
it have a black TS that has STI logos wherever the STI has, on the back and over the slot for the fogs and eh ACTUALLY TOLD me that its an STI!!!

thickish, fairish, injun fella, hair cut down low?

ah shame tuh say ah kno exactly who dat is
:oops:

buh ah wash him with meh ts already

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 1:47 pm

Travis wrote:
b18b_turbo wrote:DAZ D MAN SELF!!! LOL!!!! ^^

me??

i ent have no STI kit or logo... all i have is the rims :lol:

rofl no boy! i was pointing to slacker jack post, but by d time i press 'submit' yrs got in just before mines and it pointed to yrs.....i mean what sj describe d man as

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2008, 1:48 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:slacker jack DAZ D MAN SELF!!! LOL!!!! ^^

hav no fear, he get pwn on many occasions frm me, you kno how bad he prolly wah see under the hood in my car, he will faint wen he see a stock engine 8-)

de advantage I hav over other cars is power to weight, me alone driving is almost like de car runnin empty...........
Last edited by nervewrecker on June 9th, 2008, 1:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » June 9th, 2008, 1:51 pm

Aaron 2NR,

2.0 n/a ftw!!!

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 1:51 pm

sjtell him u running a L28TT LOL!!!

i sure he go believe it. and he go feel he up to par wit d big guns since i sure he keep up for a lil while. den he will go and embarras himself even more!

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 9th, 2008, 1:52 pm

buh why it lookin like drums in da back? :lol:

Postby 16 cycles » June 9th, 2008, 1:52 pm

^ there are de-badged STi's though

Postby tr1ad » June 9th, 2008, 1:54 pm

ok ok i keed

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2008, 1:56 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:sjtell him u running a L28TT LOL!!!

i sure he go believe it. and he go feel he up to par wit d big guns since i sure he keep up for a lil while. den he will go and embarras himself even more!

wen I see eeem again.

I wonder how much girls he does pick up by tellin dem that is a STI he hav?

Racegod

Postby Racegod » June 9th, 2008, 1:58 pm

^^^not like if most of them kno the difference :|

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 1:58 pm

i think even girls will kno :S

it looks so lame!

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2008, 2:00 pm

Racegod wrote:^^^not like if most of them kno the difference :|

trust me, it hav some like dat out here.

meh pardener with de nex car like mine, he hav the "capsule" under the hood & does tell girls thas a nos tank...........

roadrage

Postby roadrage » June 9th, 2008, 2:01 pm

Aaron 2NR do you really think so , you really think so .hmmmm looks like your wrong ,i love to see that on my ride

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 9th, 2008, 2:09 pm

any 1.6TS with a sti scoop on the hood and a sti wing is a disgrace !

talk done!

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 2:42 pm

put seahorse rims on dem! lol