So what's the right thing to do ?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 9th, 2008, 7:43 am

Shoot to KILL boy X2!

bullets in the back of their heads! tek them to your closest contstruction site and LOSE them! tek them to the ocean and loose them!

Go about your business and party- its only a few less DED stupid animals!

TEK BACK Trinidad ! KABTFAST!

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » June 20th, 2008, 11:39 pm

they'll die sooner or later anyway

But they might just take some innocent life before they die...

There is no guarantee that if you empty the clip you will get even one good shot in.

I think if the person on the range regular , they might just be able to draw/aim/fire/hit .....
Thats where the training come in.... Standing and firing shots is not training...its just "plinking" ......
You need more than that...Practical shooting Scenerios

Everyone says they might not come back....Think about it though...if you were in that situation...you wouldn't sleep good for weeeeks...
Every dog bark/ cat prr.. YUh up with the same 9's next to you....

Postby X2 » June 21st, 2008, 6:38 pm

Some interesting thoughts here.

I am an accomplished marksman. Handguns and rifles since I was a child. A trained individual has no problem with recovering from recoil. I have also had feild and tactical training (as a large number of local owners). Despite all this, a situation can overwhelm even someone with training and get you killed in two two's...

I wonder how many of you own a firearm ?

How many actually carry it ? (Is it licensed :?: )

Postby joker » June 21st, 2008, 7:14 pm

I am an accomplished marksman.

i feel i need to bring you along when we go hunting ducks in arena dam :|

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » June 21st, 2008, 8:06 pm

the times in trinidad have changed. bandits are no longer cowards but strut the streets boldly and brazenly..

if you owned the licensed firearm, be prepared to use it. skinny and fats would have to be taken out. if not the survivor with his crew can show up at your doorstep some night and wreak havoc on you and your household

option one: walk away
pros: you dont have to shoot and get involved
cons: they have all your personal id and info and can visit you when they are ready

option two: shoot/kill one
pros: you may get back your id
cons: the survivor/both can still identify your car and see your wife driving it some morning. if u didnt get your id refer to option one

option three: kill both
pros: you get your id..they get hell
cons: explaining to do to popo.possible charge if story not plausible enough

i would take option three

the only way option one would be safe is to move out ypur house ..sell / trade house car etc..too much hassle