Nokia Smartphone Thread (help & bess price list)

sentraman

Postby sentraman » December 27th, 2008, 9:31 am

anyone seen the 5800 selling locally ??

Postby foss » January 8th, 2010, 1:57 pm

:bump:

Postby RBphoto » February 18th, 2010, 1:05 pm

sentraman wrote:anyone seen the 5800 selling locally ??

Ok, I back in the market for a phone. 5800 selling by Digicell. I see online that Bmobile has the N95 selling for 999 (on bmobile website, postpaid). I like the 5800, but at 999, I would think about the N95. Allyuh thing the N95 is a good buy now considering the quality of the other new E-series phones out there?

originalbling

Postby originalbling » February 18th, 2010, 1:43 pm

^^ now u comparing newer touch screen vs older non-touch screen.

http://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?id ... hone2=2537

I wouldnt rely on the bmobile e-store. check a store for actual availability/pricing.

Postby honda hoe » February 18th, 2010, 2:26 pm

type_r_teggy wrote:i hav a 5700, n i only answer calls n text messages... :(
did kno the phone is capable of all dat....

nokia is sh!t

R-H-D

Postby R-H-D » February 18th, 2010, 8:14 pm

n900 ftw better than the n97 by far

Postby M_2NR » February 18th, 2010, 8:37 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
sentraman wrote:anyone seen the 5800 selling locally ??

Ok, I back in the market for a phone. 5800 selling by Digicell. I see online that Bmobile has the N95 selling for 999 (on bmobile website, postpaid). I like the 5800, but at 999, I would think about the N95. Allyuh thing the N95 is a good buy now considering the quality of the other new E-series phones out there?

knowing how u like your n-series, you will be disappointed again. I not telling u to stray from nokia but stick to your e-series :P you would like the camera in the n95 but thats it. I cant remember but n95 doesnt have the new FP just like the n82 so a n78 (with FP20 will be looking better than a n95.
If u thinking about the 5800 as well, please try it out 1st aite bhai