W.T.K Clothes

G-T

Postby G-T » April 1st, 2008, 2:53 pm

well foss, I think the ppl pretty much told you, where you can buy your brand name clothes, what more info you need to get? :|

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » April 1st, 2008, 4:08 pm

IMHO...brand names doh always make a person look better..if you complaining of spending 400 on a shirt and have to manage a budget to spend that..don't

it all comes down to individual tatse and attitude...you can wear an expensive shirt and someone wear a simple one and it looking good

just my views

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » April 1st, 2008, 4:16 pm

in Trinidad they rob ppl when it comes to getting good styles. They mark it up so much it is best to buy a ticket to go to the states orrrr, best bet ask yuh aunt or uncle etc to send de clothes...like some ppl. :|

Postby crazybalhead » April 1st, 2008, 4:25 pm

All that jazz in long circular and valpark does have decent deals sometimes. Nice shirts for 175 and thing. And is not the brand is to wear what suits you, so forget the brand man, buy something fitting properly, not over big, and not small enough to seee you heart beating either and yuh good to go.

While I at it, all allyuh dotish fawkers who does wear dark dress pants, dark shoes and WHITE SOCKS, allyuh feel yuh is Micheal Jacksonlal or what??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

*waits for comments that I only wear short pants and slippers* :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » April 1st, 2008, 4:50 pm

zoom wrote:Trinidad clothes stores are ridiculous, :| they cater for certain type of sizes and the prices are mad, went to get some work clothes well that was a bad decision; now I am resorting to buying my own fabric and get a damn good seamstress to furnish my needs and styles. :|

Did you check the plus size stores?

They cater for mampee's

Postby foss » April 1st, 2008, 8:37 pm

is not the price i concerned about that much.. is where have the clothes i looking for.. i checked trincity and GB already.. anywhere else i can check?

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » April 1st, 2008, 9:16 pm

Solomons in west mall sell some formal shirts that could double as some decent liming ones..

IOS?
The Surfing store in trincity/west mall
Ainsly Long circular,
Beneton Long circular
Sicily long circular

Postby equipped2ripp » April 1st, 2008, 10:49 pm

Don't take advice from any maccomere man... :idea:

Postby foss » April 2nd, 2008, 1:37 pm

kool

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 7th, 2008, 4:38 pm

as a previous person stated yuh dont have 2 buy brand name clothes 2 look gud. rattans does sell gud clothes...

Postby Maserati » May 7th, 2008, 5:08 pm

turbohead wrote:as a previous person stated yuh dont have 2 buy brand name clothes 2 look gud. rattans does sell gud clothes...

yeah but then you want clothes that are well made not no fragile stuff that shows wear and tear after a bit of use.

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » May 7th, 2008, 5:26 pm

and nuh wearin d same ting over n over.

Postby AllTrac » May 7th, 2008, 11:18 pm

fendabenda wrote:within a month or so,a new store in price plaza will be opening....dealing with only high quality brand name stuff....for both men and women,...brands like RL,CK,BC,aeropostale,dockers,quicksilver and much more....there won't be like 10 and 12 of the same stuff....only like 2-3....that way everyone won't be wearing the same thing...when the store is opened will let u all know....should be within a month

:oops: :oops: :oops:

Postby foss » May 7th, 2008, 11:53 pm

i tink d store open, heard bout a place with the clothes listed on the radio today

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » May 8th, 2008, 12:25 am

yeah it's open

check it out,

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » May 8th, 2008, 12:30 am

but i have aeropostale polos to sell :S $250

i wonder wuz d price in d store....

guh hadda check it out yes

¤Sabrina¤

Postby ¤Sabrina¤ » May 8th, 2008, 7:55 am

where exactly in priceplaza is that store?

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » May 8th, 2008, 10:11 am

opposite micles.....where vanelles used to be

next to bhagans drugs (daz if i talking about the right place)

¤Sabrina¤

Postby ¤Sabrina¤ » June 5th, 2008, 2:25 pm

N_A_K wrote:opposite micles.....where vanelles used to be

yea iz dere self, but it next to the back of tropical trends

Postby crazybalhead » June 5th, 2008, 2:27 pm

I have orn a wicked cyatwalk pants all now.

¤Sabrina¤

Postby ¤Sabrina¤ » June 5th, 2008, 2:33 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I have orn a wicked cyatwalk pants all now.

lol take a pic an sen it for me nah :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » June 5th, 2008, 2:36 pm

I in work, that go look funny if I take a pic. :|

¤Sabrina¤

Postby ¤Sabrina¤ » June 5th, 2008, 2:39 pm

ok when u go home tell wifey to take d pic

Postby crazybalhead » June 5th, 2008, 2:41 pm

Nah.

Postby foss » August 21st, 2008, 5:32 pm

alright.. i looking again.. anything came up since?

Postby brams112 » August 21st, 2008, 5:51 pm

pallie u eh have no family in the states?they cud hook u up with lots of bling,sale time in the states u get lots of deals or go to magarita and see all the clothes u want there is a mall called SAMBIL with lots of tommy and calvin,,,, :lol: :lol: 0X 0X

Postby foss » August 21st, 2008, 5:53 pm

we and d family eh so close :lol: if i cud find some other places down here i shud be good to go 8-)

Postby brams112 » August 21st, 2008, 6:11 pm

u ever check m&jodys in gulf some times they get some good clothes or the store b4 payless they have some good threads sometimes :lol: :lol: 0X 0X

Postby foss » August 21st, 2008, 6:16 pm

man, i find dem clothes does look tired tired dred.. like dem workers does wear it on and go out with dem and put dem back on d shelf :oops:

i find gulf have mess, i doh go there at alllll.. and everyone does end up buying d same thing, and when they step out, other man cuttin d same tingg

kermit the gorf

Postby kermit the gorf » August 21st, 2008, 6:38 pm