What a waste....($1US Billion house)

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 3rd, 2009, 9:07 am

equipped2ripp wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:LOOK at envy in this thread!

its really the fox and the grapes oui!

whatever people who are rich choose to do with their money its their choice!

many countries that are POOr with millions of starving ppl that you all speak of- why is that???

many of them children??? well dont you think the parents shoudl NOT have had so many fcuking children to begin with????

STEUPS!

X 2....

also many dicators around the world living in palaces while their citizens live in poverty...

AMEN brudder!

trinidad is also heading to join that list.

SEVin

Postby SEVin » September 3rd, 2009, 9:41 am

Boy...Seeing some ah de money the folks on the forbes list make me feel...well poor

I think its time to work harder, work smarter and save some $$$

SEVin

Postby SEVin » September 3rd, 2009, 9:43 am

EDIT on one of my earlier posts about Pretty Boy Floyd.....He does give back, I just watched 24/7 for the bout between him and Marqueez (sp) and he does do motivational speeches and distribute food to inner city homeless in Nevada...

He does owe the IRS 6 Million in taxes though :mrgreen:

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 3rd, 2009, 9:57 am

><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JR5I4n912UQ&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x006699&color2=0x54abd6" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » September 3rd, 2009, 10:34 am

teems1 wrote:pshaw you're all looking at it wrong

the man is spending the billions.

which means his billions will eventually go to the construction workers, plumbers, electricians, designers etc which in turn provides a boost to the cement/brick/steel/pipes industry workers in that area etc etc. i think its called trickle down effect or something like that.

what you have to fear is the person who hoards $ in bank accounts and hedge funds for bragging sake, like the Jews.

exactly...good point

Postby shogun » September 3rd, 2009, 10:35 pm

SEVin wrote:shogun, Also, you may want to check out forbes.com to see how many more people (non indian) are actually richer than this guy and then talk about impoverished people

FYI - my old CTO is on the list since he left our company two and a half years ago..He makes half a mill in bonuses even half a year on top of his salary

Point? .....i wasn't talking ONLY about this businessman in particular {read before you get itchy typing finger} i was talking about all the over opulent,greedy, over indulgent ,"businesspeople" out there and um, FYI the fact that he is from India makes no difference other than the fact that it happens to be an incredibly impoverished nation....you do realize the global recession was partially caused by this type of overindulgence...read much?
Last edited by shogun on September 3rd, 2009, 11:02 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby shogun » September 3rd, 2009, 10:42 pm

SEVin wrote: if you got your hands on this Indian business's money you would do the same IF NOT WORSE...

No! i,d feel terribly guilty..but the fact that you think i would actually says that You sir! might do alot worse......i think it's like that psychological thing where the habitual liar thinks everyone else lies because he does.

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » September 4th, 2009, 2:09 pm

Also, you may want to check out forbes.com to see how many more people (non indian) are actually richer than this guy and then talk about impoverished people

lmao what all 6 of them

reading is fun try it sometime :roll:

THE BILLIONAIRES

1. William Gates III
2. Warren Buffett
3. Carlos Slim Helú
4. Lawrence Ellison
5. Ingvar Kamprad
6. Karl Albrecht
7. Mukesh Ambani