Postby crazybalhead » January 14th, 2009, 8:17 am

Loco, benetton. Good suits man.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 14th, 2009, 8:52 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:bradford pants cool, van heusen shirts rock.

if you wanna get stuff done by an excellent tailor, check harry's in chase village (on the main road).
you in couva now, so a chase village run not all that far.

will second that, Harry real good tailor. all my pants since I working sewn by him, them pant in the store dont cut it.

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

eh

Postby puta civic » January 14th, 2009, 1:13 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:JWT buys his work clothes in wonderful world.

SHOT BOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :twisted:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » January 14th, 2009, 2:25 pm

I buy my work shirts at Bluegrass
Work Pants at Solomans in West Mall, they have a Tailor in the store who adjusts them.
Also Buy my dress shirts and Ties at Solomans.

Polos & Jeans I got from the US
Shoes...Clarks Store....Expensive :( but worth every penny in comfort and Durability

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » January 14th, 2009, 2:42 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:with the recession and failing economy I feel plenty ppl might be buying work clothes in wonderful world and sincerely yours for their new "extra" jobs!

just now Chaos underwear on Fredrick street go be the hot ticket item! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 14th, 2009, 4:01 pm

rodfarva wrote:I buy my work shirts at Bluegrass
Work Pants at Solomans in West Mall, they have a Tailor in the store who adjusts them.
Also Buy my dress shirts and Ties at Solomans.

Polos & Jeans I got from the US
Shoes...Clarks Store....Expensive :( but worth every penny in comfort and Durability

yeh clarks is one of the best,,,,i have most of the colors,,,,

plus i buy my shirts etc at the drags in arima,,,,,bess thing

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby puta civic » January 14th, 2009, 4:05 pm

Macy's
one stop shop :mrgreen:

geodude

Postby geodude » February 27th, 2010, 12:00 am

sorry can't help,

my mammy does still buy clothes for me 8-)

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 27th, 2010, 12:21 am

but the pants suck.

ooooo.....wonder if they still have these???

Smeed

Postby Smeed » February 27th, 2010, 12:32 am

As with most things in Trinidad....good quality costs a lot, and even so most of the stores sell old stuff. I think value for money, if u cud make a trip to the US - do some ggod online research and find some stores dat u go get some bess deals in......den yuh cyah go wrong.

i got dockers in sears for $20......i have some for a few years and get still going strong.....bought some timberland pants and shirts and Colombia shirts for small money....not more dan $20 for each...dem taking lix

if u cud find some ah dem outlet stores u cud make a killing

even de friut of the loom and hanes underwear and tee shirts....found a store in de jersey gardens outlet store....was $5 for a pack of 3

to be honest wid dem brands dey just dont die with normal use....u hadda give dem away when u fed up wear dem

ohho and dockers have some nice shirts dat does iron reaaaaaaal easy...and oakley too....last month in de oakley vault store in jfk terminal 8 dey had long sleeved shirts for like $25.......reaaaaaaaal bess dey sell out real facking fass

Postby AllTrac » February 27th, 2010, 1:42 am

~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:
but the pants suck.

ooooo.....wonder if they still have these???

bwahahahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby X_Factor » February 27th, 2010, 8:30 am

van heusen "poplin" shirts are the best in the world!!....very easy to iron, stays that way for the entire day no matter wat!!...
Tommy hilfiger shirs are pretty decent as well
never had to use much "dress" work clothes for the last 4yrs so i dont have much, but from september is a different story...

btw anyone want a TH shirt to buy?...got it as a gift but not my style..

Postby gt4tified » February 27th, 2010, 11:52 pm

Teetsy on Charlotte St.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 28th, 2010, 12:17 am

rennies for jordans
clarks store for clarks
anywhere that have good polos or t-shirts that matches the jordans

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 28th, 2010, 1:15 am

pioneer wrote:i still have hanes boxers from 2002....yeh i does wash them

now n then

X2. Hanes tagless vnecks fmfl yo. Best deal is the tees with minor faults, $3 for a pack of 3.

Postby Cjruckus » February 28th, 2010, 1:17 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
pioneer wrote:i still have hanes boxers from 2002....yeh i does wash them

now n then

X2. Hanes tagless vnecks fmfl yo. Best deal is the tees with minor faults, $3 for a pack of 3.

So you also wear 8 year old boxers?

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 28th, 2010, 1:25 am

^ 3 yr old chag Market elastic waist shorts, mih neighbour daughter say mih bamcee does look hawt in them..

Pre

Postby Pre » February 28th, 2010, 1:31 am

when i used to work inside a office i used to wear A&F and AX most of d time. These days i just pickin up any ole clothes to go to work with Lee jeans r very durable

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 28th, 2010, 1:33 am

Pre wrote:when i used to work inside a office i used to wear A&F and AX most of d time. These days i just pickin up any ole clothes to go to work with Lee jeans r very durable

i wear jeans(red monkey),jordans and polos or t-shirts to the office, and get talk about thats not appropriate,lol, put me out nah,,lol

Postby gt4tified » February 28th, 2010, 2:29 am

Pre, You and Rahtid, does sell pirate DVD's by Royal Castle orrr?

Postby Rooki3 » February 28th, 2010, 2:36 am

gt4tified, :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » February 28th, 2010, 2:40 am

Rahtid, you where Red monkey jeans to work?

the real thing? or flee market bizness, cuz i walked into a store yesterday in tampa & saw those jeans ranging from $100 US straight up to $900US (what a waste IMHO)
If you wearing originals then you real "balling"

geodude

Postby geodude » February 28th, 2010, 3:31 am

see thats why i like the oil field i wear 1500 dollar coveralls, and a pair of 2000 dolla shoe to work and don't pay a cent for them :D

and i don't wash them or iron them either, ahh the good life

Postby r3iXmann » February 28th, 2010, 7:49 am

geodude wrote:see thats why i like the oil field i wear 1500 dollar coveralls, and a pair of 2000 dolla shoe to work and don't pay a cent for them :D

and i don't wash them or iron them either, ahh the good life

yuh want a hand of fig and some saltfish for that? :?

Postby De Dragon » February 28th, 2010, 9:13 am

Free Nomex FTW!!!!!! :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 28th, 2010, 9:16 am

[quote="Rooki3"]Rahtid, you where Red monkey jeans to work?

the real thing? or flee market bizness, cuz i walked into a store yesterday in tampa & saw those jeans ranging from $100 US straight up to $900US (what a waste IMHO)
If you wearing originals then you real "balling"[/quote]

Original, just not bought in trini, and when u a tuner,better yuh 'bling' out yuhself than yuh car, :lol: :lol: :lol:

hence the 'teefs' and garments :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » February 28th, 2010, 10:03 am

yuh want a hand of fig and some saltfish for that?

when u a tuner,better yuh 'bling' out yuhself than yuh car,

hence the 'teefs' and garments

air wick

Postby air wick » February 28th, 2010, 10:41 am

infinity khakis and shirts from detour and sometimes i go to work with levis and shirts

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 28th, 2010, 12:43 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:JWT buys his work clothes in wonderful world.

I eh like how you talking bad bout my padnah eh :lol: :lol:

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » February 28th, 2010, 12:47 pm

free nomex ftw plus free shoes too and ah day n nite safety glasses