the long pole is the cb antenna

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » September 11th, 2007, 7:32 pm

roadrunner car mats

Postby equipped2ripp » September 11th, 2007, 7:36 pm

all the registration passes coming down the left side of the windshield in order of year... 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991 etc. :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » September 11th, 2007, 7:37 pm

doh fugget yuh need barrel locks and the lil rubber lip spoiler fuh d trunk with the two slits in it
make sure yuh use double sided tape and screw it down before it get tief eh

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » September 11th, 2007, 10:16 pm

jed yuh tires hadda b mags, an wen i say mags, i mean dem shiets wit longer axels or watever it is but it does hav yuh tires stickin out the side of the car! yuh orn after dat. an yuh engine hadda b carbureted eh! cah put all dat wit a EFI system, na na. jed an hav about 45 6 foot antennas on d ride!!! LOL das rel old skool dey, like dem ppl used to want to listen to Mars radio stations yes :lol:

turbohead

Postby turbohead » September 11th, 2007, 10:42 pm

doh forget d 2 big silver side mirrors on d bonnet if nobody eh say it as yet..........

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » September 11th, 2007, 11:02 pm

and if yuh car was best.. yuh would have a BAZOOKA in the trunk made out of PVC pipe or Paper Roll

Postby equipped2ripp » September 11th, 2007, 11:13 pm

and the lights on the top of the fender to the front... laurel style

=VTEC=

Postby =VTEC= » September 11th, 2007, 11:34 pm

d feelers down by the mud guards...

Postby UML » September 12th, 2007, 7:53 am

steering cover

mud guards

wah bout ah BAZOOKA make out of a plactic bucket!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » September 12th, 2007, 8:21 am

How bout the 'LOCAL MOTION' & 'CRANE CAMS' stickers on yuh front windshield.

ztune

Postby ztune » September 12th, 2007, 9:55 am

$mall$464 wrote:Anybody see the Red A4 with the cow skin interior. Well not actual cow skin but like car seat covers :? :? :?

no, but i saw a red b13 in uwi wid d original audi sign on it.....

wha about d "hott" sticker??

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 12th, 2007, 9:58 am

PAVEMENT FEELERS!!!

Big leaning emblem on the bonnet

Postby eliteauto » September 12th, 2007, 10:13 am

long time I eh see a Local Motion sticker, had one of those on my Trapper Keeper in school

ztune

Postby ztune » September 12th, 2007, 10:31 am

wha about d shiny square sticker wirtten "i love trinidad and tobago", on bumpers

carmelo

Postby carmelo » September 12th, 2007, 12:46 pm

doh forgetn the furry dice u hang on the rear view mirror and the center console that u does stick up on the roof and the running light in the front grill like kitt

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 12th, 2007, 1:25 pm

$mall$464 wrote:Ah rough top roof.

doh make joke yuh know how long i eh see one a dat?

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » September 12th, 2007, 1:42 pm

As we talking all this, I was in a hardware a few weeks back and I saw a "Brand New" clockface deck...swear to god the sh1t still in plastic and have the original price tag on it....lol they calling the same price though,$750....lol....anyone want it??...ah could link up D sale fuh yuh!

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » September 12th, 2007, 1:50 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:
$mall$464 wrote:Ah rough top roof.

doh make joke yuh know how long i eh see one a dat?

AN IT HAVE AHH MAN DAT DOES GO DE BADHABBIT LIME ON THURSDAYS WIT ONE ON HE CIVIC????

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 12th, 2007, 2:42 pm

unique_mobile_limited wrote:cah forget tuh hang d CD on d mirror!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

d00d that not old - thats from last year!
but yeah it is outdated

d rasta wrote:yo , yuh must have about 3 - 4 equalizer scotchtape together with a clock face pioneer deck to match, with some speakers with chrome center caps and red suspension!

:mrgreen:

hahaha - dem old motorola piezoelectric tweeters

the real "hi-tech" thing was the commander V equalizer. In them days the EQ was te amp too - if you had a pyramid graphic EQ yuh was blinging!!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 12th, 2007, 3:04 pm

i now seeing this thread - well most of it was covered but how about d flares over d wheel wells made out of steel & permanently welded on d car ...when u watch it from sideway it looked like ah badjohn who fold up he shirt sleeves ........ :P

xtech

Postby xtech » September 12th, 2007, 7:01 pm

an ole school bonnet scoop
Pins with the clip to keep the bonnet closed.......
the reflector clip to stop door from knicks when u open it in a car park.......
Lacquer or enamel paint no Metalic or clear coat you hear that was for rich people. Oh an dont forget a Rubber spoiler across the bottom of the front stone shield.
Oh yeah and cannon rubber floor mats.....or better yet the clear plastic ones that used to stick yuh foot.
a JSP sticker on the front windsheild
an don't forget to find a set of 6x9 pioneer 3 way speakers to go with them tweeters an the Pioneer eight track player an the equalizer is optional.
oh an remember we had no AC not even a blower u have to remove that yo
.....the dealers used to take it out :oops: .

I almost finish you aint complete till u get a pair of metal number plates pressed out with PAA 1

oh an a 3 SPEED AUTOMATIC badge on the trunk.

JL

Postby JL » September 12th, 2007, 8:38 pm

6x9 pioneer 3 way speakers

You mean... EGG SHAPE SPEAKERS.... that always UPSIDE down on the back dash with the magnets touching the back glass

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 12th, 2007, 11:22 pm

^^^sadly dat still havent gone out of style since daily u see it & other ppl with d speakers facing 4ward & magnet resting on d backglass...d day they ride gets rear ended they going to collect 1 hard clout from a flying speaker behind their head or worst yet ......

oh, i dont think i see mentioned d various colors of poppy air fresheners dat used to be on d dash or d flat pine tree type hanging from d RV mirror .......

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » September 12th, 2007, 11:29 pm

whah about de big gold colour horn speaker :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 12th, 2007, 11:37 pm

ah man bawl "egg shaped speakers" yes ROFL :lol:
6x9s were the real deal back then! I had a pair on the back dash of mih PAU Mazda 323
I remember someone asking in the audio section on the old trinituner forums "anybody know the size of a 6x9 speaker?" LOL
unfortunately in them days Razkal was still in form 1 and we didnt know about BWE!!!

xtech wrote:Pins with the clip to keep the bonnet closed.......

that's actually a safety requirement for race cars up till today :|

turbotustee

Postby turbotustee » September 13th, 2007, 12:08 am

HondaB20B wrote:whah about de big gold colour horn speaker :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

:shock: :shock: oh sheit yea boy........ how we forget that?????

turbotustee

Postby turbotustee » September 13th, 2007, 12:11 am

DJ Nexxus wrote:As we talking all this, I was in a hardware a few weeks back and I saw a "Brand New" clockface deck...swear to god the sh1t still in plastic and have the original price tag on it....lol they calling the same price though,$750....lol....anyone want it??...ah could link up D sale fuh yuh!

:shock: :shock: :shock: U LIE!!!!!!

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » September 13th, 2007, 12:31 am

yuh know the thing dat does stick out d fender so that u doh run up on d pavement??

curb sumtings

daz a flic 2...

a nice lil eagle hood ornament

and a pair of furry dice hangin from d rear view mirror(doh put no CD)

oo oo oo and the big chrome head light ting on d bonnet

Postby UML » September 13th, 2007, 7:36 am

wah bout d mirrors tuh the front of the bonnet