AbstractPoetic i have a question for you

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » March 4th, 2007, 6:28 pm

nadzz wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
nadzz wrote:i am fat...so what :?: :?: ... and it runs in my family... when i was younger my "thin" family used to call me all kinda hurtful names... and it used to bother me yes... but now i dont give a damn... the thing is people will talk and say wha they hada say... but at the end of the day when u look at their lives... i rather be the way i am... and most of the people who i encountered calling me those things... dey do it out of some sort of insecurity... and the thing is deep down dey dyin to put on some weight....soo....

O....K... :roll:

A sound example of the apathy I speak of. *sigh*

So you don't mind having excessive rolls and tires or having a difficulty walking short distances? Or the fact that your obesity will lead to health complications now and in the future? After all "it runs in the family" right? Accept your obesity as is and that's that?

And instead of looking at the lives of those doing the criticizing, do a self-examination of your own and do something about your weight. You do not need to be that way. However, if you are honestly comfortable with your weight then I can wish you nothing but the best in your life. If you are contented with the ways things are, I can only be just as contented for you.

look here....i didnt want to write my whole fat life story for u....I NEVER SAID I WAS OBESE...there is a difference between obese and fat....so i have a few extra pounds....i comfortable in my skin thank you very much....i dont ever want to be THIN or SKINNY...please eh....now i dont have to write whether i have health complications or not...neither do i have to tell you whether i watch what i eat or not....my point was there are lots of people saying things about fat people and i dont see the sense...cause we not living with them to know what they going through....and i certainly dont need nor want anyone their ideal BMI wishing me the best in life since all she can do is criticize and say things about fat people...

nadzz, don't let people like this get you riled up.
So you're fat, so am I, we can choose from diet, exercise, and host of other methods to rectify this.

She's unattractive and suffers from chronic feeblemindedness. No solutions there :roll:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 4th, 2007, 6:43 pm

Notorious Scullman wrote:
nadzz wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
nadzz wrote:i am fat...so what :?: :?: ... and it runs in my family... when i was younger my "thin" family used to call me all kinda hurtful names... and it used to bother me yes... but now i dont give a damn... the thing is people will talk and say wha they hada say... but at the end of the day when u look at their lives... i rather be the way i am... and most of the people who i encountered calling me those things... dey do it out of some sort of insecurity... and the thing is deep down dey dyin to put on some weight....soo....

O....K... :roll:

A sound example of the apathy I speak of. *sigh*

So you don't mind having excessive rolls and tires or having a difficulty walking short distances? Or the fact that your obesity will lead to health complications now and in the future? After all "it runs in the family" right? Accept your obesity as is and that's that?

And instead of looking at the lives of those doing the criticizing, do a self-examination of your own and do something about your weight. You do not need to be that way. However, if you are honestly comfortable with your weight then I can wish you nothing but the best in your life. If you are contented with the ways things are, I can only be just as contented for you.

look here....i didnt want to write my whole fat life story for u....I NEVER SAID I WAS OBESE...there is a difference between obese and fat....so i have a few extra pounds....i comfortable in my skin thank you very much....i dont ever want to be THIN or SKINNY...please eh....now i dont have to write whether i have health complications or not...neither do i have to tell you whether i watch what i eat or not....my point was there are lots of people saying things about fat people and i dont see the sense...cause we not living with them to know what they going through....and i certainly dont need nor want anyone their ideal BMI wishing me the best in life since all she can do is criticize and say things about fat people...

nadzz, don't let people like this get you riled up.
So you're fat, so am I, we can choose from diet, exercise, and host of other methods to rectify this.

She's unattractive and suffers from chronic feeblemindedness. No solutions there :roll:

WOAAHHHHHHHHH SCULLY!!!! :shock:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 4th, 2007, 7:05 pm

^^^for doubles....yesss!

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 4th, 2007, 7:26 pm

cheese pie wrote:I think abstract poet you need to define what is fat , overweight , obese and chunky , some pics would help

Overweight:

Fat/Obese: Image

Chunky:

I hope this clarifies things for you :D

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » March 4th, 2007, 7:38 pm

Imagine wah she go say bout pretty

that would be her nirvana :lol:

well i might be lil fat but at least i aint ugly :fadein: hold on to my magnum :rofl:

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » March 4th, 2007, 7:41 pm

ok that pic that you claim is over weight is obese , the other is Morbidly obese

google nah and find the defninitons i too tired

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 4th, 2007, 7:47 pm

pioneer wrote:Imagine wah she go say bout pretty :shock:

She'll probably say shes malnutritioned and needs help from a councellor in the states, because she'll get no man to fill her void, which will inevitably lead to her living by mommy until shes 52 and end up looking for a 25 year old to run behind, which isnt right or "socially correct"...

whew! :roll:
Last edited by Mr. Red Sleeper on March 4th, 2007, 8:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » March 4th, 2007, 7:50 pm

^^^^^^^^^^:rofl:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 4th, 2007, 7:51 pm

BUH IZ TRUE!!!

SIMPLE BUISNESS.....i want a green card ...i pay you $5K US$....you get me in.....

WTF you need to know about me......???? :twisted:

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » March 4th, 2007, 8:00 pm

Abstract poetic
u need to start having sex instead of wanking off all day
then you will see the world like normal people
get a life

Postby ronsin1 » March 4th, 2007, 8:08 pm

u need to start having sex instead of wanking off all day

maybe this is what have her all hot and bothered nothing to vent her stress :mrgreen:

Dessalines

Postby Dessalines » March 4th, 2007, 8:08 pm

Ptetty? That might get to complicated. How about something simple as tall?Talk about one crazy firetruck... :roll:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » March 4th, 2007, 8:17 pm

You know the last time I saw an alleged picture of AP, she wasn't exactly on the "thin" side of the scale.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » March 4th, 2007, 8:18 pm

We all make fun of each other, but I see no reason why anyone should seriously knock ^Pretty^ for her size.

Dessalines

Postby Dessalines » March 4th, 2007, 8:19 pm

Strauss wrote:You know the last time I saw an alleged picture of AP, she wasn't exactly on the "thin" side of the scale.

Yuh lie...And all dis time she torking about perfect dis and dat...nah man.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » March 4th, 2007, 8:19 pm

wait so abstract poetic is a girl for real
well sweartheart u need to find a man. I heard lack of sex realy causes women to be grumpy
guess we need to do a survey with the tunergirls and see if this is ture
Last edited by hong kong phooey on March 4th, 2007, 8:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 4th, 2007, 8:21 pm

Strauss wrote:You know the last time I saw an alleged picture of AP, she wasn't exactly on the "thin" side of the scale.

****nothing at all makin sense anymore...keyboards going berzerk......eyes rolling back in head......wait...it gots to be the rum*******

:popcorn: :popcorn:

Postby ronsin1 » March 4th, 2007, 8:22 pm

^^^ did somebody say POLL

Does not having sex
(a) make you grumpy
(b) make you come on trinituner and make rediculous statements

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 4th, 2007, 8:23 pm

Operative word: ALLEGED.

You shall meet me in due time, at which you can make your judgments.

As a side note, were did I ever say I considered myself to be thin?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 4th, 2007, 8:27 pm

^^^^^rofl! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » March 4th, 2007, 8:33 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

BS :lol: :lol: :lol:

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » March 4th, 2007, 8:37 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

WELL young lady POST AH PIC

I DARE YOU

fully body with tight (preferably spandex) clothes

Strauss

Postby Strauss » March 4th, 2007, 8:38 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

Once you don't look like this.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 4th, 2007, 8:42 pm

FAKKKKKK!!!

I goin.....i running down to the police to report upcoming threats....

NOOOOOOOooooooooooo

Mickey didnt do eeeeettt....

NOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo....

Ru mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeedddddddddddd

Jokers' "FIX" from TGI....
Nooooooooooooooooooo

Now it aint gonna get locked at all!!!

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » March 4th, 2007, 8:46 pm

WTF, that was in tgi on fri night HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA she`s such a loser coming to a 2nr lime wen she`s so hated

Postby wagonrunner » March 4th, 2007, 8:49 pm

Strauss wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

Once you don't look like this.

THAR SHE BLOWS!!!!!

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » March 4th, 2007, 8:56 pm

DAIZ HER ???????????????????????/

*grabs chest*

*faints*

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 4th, 2007, 9:02 pm

^^^^^^Start back eating EVERYTHING.......Dont leave out the SUGAR! :lol: