lets just vote them out

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » January 26th, 2007, 1:33 pm

vimal_vs wrote:COP is not corrupted..maybe as yet.. give them a chance
panday forgot the injuns when he got his chance..
manning doh care at all about them..

give dookeran his chance

NEVER !!!

he might fall asleep again............. :lol:

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 26th, 2007, 1:34 pm

"pnm winning elections"

quote that and remember i say so

aR&D

Postby aR&D » January 26th, 2007, 1:35 pm

So Panday tief??? .... well then i guess all Rowley do was wheel-barrow gravel, sand, cement and steel to his (oh sorry his Wife's) personal housing development and Franklin and Eric was buying doubles in SmokeyN'Bunty worth 100k and Cum Embert give we a nice lil ramp to ease up traffic worth 80million - Man did de traffic ease up boy - it real ease up eh?? and Rahael wish his son health an wealth and give him he blessing for SupaFarm and Hazel want to build bungalow close to her pride and joy laBidco while Papa Patos want a mansion in de sky for a mere 40million?.... and the auditor general tieefing lie too when he say in excess of 400million dollars - THIS YEAR!! - unaccounted for in CEPEPP and all penelope could say is "is meh daddy i haada look after meh daddy".... and all de while Jeromy sitting on de tuffet eating he curds and whey....

yeah boy that Indo Trini real thief.... panday real thieef boy!

Postby joker » January 26th, 2007, 1:35 pm

*cloutsstephanweaver,*
doh say dem thing :roll: :roll:

Postby tr1ad » January 26th, 2007, 1:39 pm

allyuh vote for meh new party, it comin out just now
Coallition

United

National

Trinbagonians

Society

Try one ah we nah!!!!

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 26th, 2007, 1:39 pm

aR&D wrote:So Panday tief??? .... well then i guess all Rowley do was wheel-barrow gravel, sand, cement and steel to his (oh sorry his Wife's) personal housing development and Franklin and Eric was buying doubles in SmokeyN'Bunty worth 100k and Cum Embert give we a nice lil ramp to ease up traffic worth 80million - Man did de traffic ease up boy - it real ease up eh?? and Rahael wish his son health an wealth and give him he blessing for SupaFarm and Hazel want to build bungalow close to her pride and joy laBidco while Papa Patos want a mansion in de sky for a mere 40million?.... and the auditor general tieefing lie too when he say in excess of 400million dollars - THIS YEAR!! - unaccounted for in CEPEPP and all penelope could say is "is meh daddy i haada look after meh daddy".... and all de while Jeromy sitting on de tuffet eating he curds and whey....

yeah boy that Indo Trini real thief.... panday real thieef boy!

hoss
chill your piggy
i said i not talking about pnm as yet.
all of them is crooks.
them all in the same bowl of fish.

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » January 26th, 2007, 1:41 pm

RS200 wrote:Image

lets make some political humor t shirts with deep underlying messages...

i'll post the concepts as i do them

:rofl: :lol: :lol:

RapToR

Postby RapToR » January 26th, 2007, 1:42 pm

everyone of them thief................BUT

look at who stole the most....................

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 26th, 2007, 1:43 pm

dont watch who stole the most.
watch who did/will do the most for you.

unc teif plenty, but the country wasnt in this state!
thats my point

Postby joker » January 26th, 2007, 1:51 pm

pnm theifing but you cyah catch them....... i did ...... manning had a peugot 406 and sold it to a man in south ....... the car was registered to a plant place in saddle rd :!:

Postby ronsin1 » January 26th, 2007, 1:52 pm

thats my point

agreed to a point

RapToR

Postby RapToR » January 26th, 2007, 1:53 pm

stephanweaver wrote:dont watch who stole the most.
watch who did/will do the most for you.

thats my point

i kno!!!

UNC did the most work

the rest stealin an doing non, just paving a bumpy highway

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 26th, 2007, 1:56 pm

exzactly
daz why we should vote back unc.

but we should be given more from the unc.

this country have toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much money

Postby ronsin1 » January 26th, 2007, 2:03 pm

I say try COP although remember we have some former UNC members DOOKS from NAR days so he knows the hard ship the country went through so he maybe able to curb inflation and we seeing some new faces which might be what we really need and again it the lesser of three EVILS

RapToR

Postby RapToR » January 26th, 2007, 2:12 pm

ronsin1 wrote:I say try COP although remember we have some former UNC members DOOKS from NAR days so he knows the hard ship the country went through so he maybe able to curb inflation and we seeing some new faces which might be what we really need and again it the lesser of three EVILS

NEVER!!!

dooks is incompetent..............he will take 3-4 days to answer a question

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 26th, 2007, 2:17 pm

basdeo hadda handle it i feel

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » January 26th, 2007, 3:28 pm

^^dooks have relll supporters.. so does panday... PRESSURE!!! seems like another 5 yrs ah PNM! FORK!!!!! :( :( :( :(

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » January 26th, 2007, 3:30 pm

aye some ppl email COP and UNC and tell dem to get over their shietty immature differences and come together nah!!PLEASE!!! GOshh all ah dem is big women/men dey must be able to organise themselves!!

Postby tr1ad » January 26th, 2007, 4:06 pm

i feel cop will have some seats an then together with unc dey will topple the pnm strangle on the country

Postby ronsin1 » January 26th, 2007, 4:45 pm

i feel cop will have some seats an then together with unc dey will topple the pnm strangle on the country

GOOD POIN had this in the back of my mind as well

Postby tr1ad » January 26th, 2007, 4:57 pm

yea, some people i know thinkin this as well,
dookeran cud bring something new to the table, after all he was with central bank and had warned about inflation etc
personally i think cop has a chance of winning at least 6 seats

Postby Team Loco » January 26th, 2007, 8:15 pm

Dooks incompetent? Please.

Postby Maserati » January 26th, 2007, 9:56 pm

RS200 wrote:Image

lets make some political humor t shirts with deep underlying messages...

i'll post the concepts as i do them

:lol: :lol: honestly i wuld be scared to wear that and walk about..except in a UNC rally :lol:

lizzy

Postby lizzy » January 26th, 2007, 10:50 pm

tr1ad wrote:yea, some people i know thinkin this as well,
dookeran cud bring something new to the table, after all he was with central bank and had warned about inflation etc
personally i think cop has a chance of winning at least 6 seats

That not good enough with UNC holding their traditional 14 seats that will give the PNM a win for sure. COP needs at least 8 seats

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 1:37 am

Bezman wrote:Dooks in our only hope, the hundreds of people i know, who never vote, are all registering an voting for COP, all the families that are usually split between PNM and UNC are all voting COP

Nice :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » February 3rd, 2010, 3:02 am

Well based on this thread, I have a premise

Youll say that real CEPEP handout etc given to PNM (predominantly black) supporters, woman etc

Most crime commited by the family/ sons of/ brothers of/ these blacks, straight talk

If you bring in UNC/COP the CEPEP handouts system go stop/

Leading to now more impoverished families of the above

Which by corollary MUST lead to MORE CRIME

So, do I want more crime? No

Thus Who should I vote? PNM

Simple really :mrgreen:

Postby TRAE » February 3rd, 2010, 11:08 am

yeah flap the PNM...when UNC was in power we get running water...now is one set ah news bout drought...and baccahnal...crime, frivelous spending ( a jet? a helicopter? we actually have a Airguard?) stage for he house, one set of NHA house that nobody getting but the rich people...Flap dem...ret@rds VOTE PNM because ret@rds dont want change.

Postby TRAE » February 3rd, 2010, 11:16 am

check this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JID2stfmHfc
dunnow how to embed it

Postby Damien » February 3rd, 2010, 11:19 am

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JID2stfmHfc&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JID2stfmHfc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Postby AllTrac » February 3rd, 2010, 11:29 am

TRAE wrote:yeah flap the PNM...when UNC was in power we get running water...now is one set ah news bout drought...and baccahnal...crime, frivelous spending ( a jet? a helicopter? we actually have a Airguard?) stage for he house, one set of NHA house that nobody getting but the rich people...Flap dem...ret@rds VOTE PNM because ret@rds dont want change.

since PNM regained power after the UNC, i change 3 government jobs, some here knowing my first name and last name makes this epic history :lol: