shake d livin wake d dead wrote:any of you homos interested in a cricket competition in UWI.????
cinco wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:any of you homos interested in a cricket competition in UWI.????
who u feel u iz?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:cinco wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:any of you homos interested in a cricket competition in UWI.????
who u feel u iz?
oh gwad![]()
@fari : is ah yearly tournament we try to organise,only this yr,very few ppl seem interested.so I'm asking you all,seeing that allyuh real like the sweat thing nuh.
so far the response kinda sheity,so idk?? but in other things,instead ah the futball sweat allyuh does have,allyuh every try the cricket too or wa??
sharkman121 wrote:I raised the cricket question yesterday also, didnt get much of a response. Non of us are really good but i do think we should try it at least once. Would be fun (:
cinco wrote:sharkman121 wrote:I raised the cricket question yesterday also, didnt get much of a response. Non of us are really good but i do think we should try it at least once. Would be fun (:
muss know allyuh indian eh
rfari wrote:I cyar really play cricket except for jinking white oak. If it have white oak, u never knw
kurpal_v2 wrote:Sooooooo we pulling a cardo?
Zen-class-sweat?
BrotherHood wrote:Last time I played cricket was about a month ago on the beach. Wasn't bad at all. To play a whole day match though, I don't know if i'm up to the task. We first need a grounds and enough time.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Last time I played cricket was about a month ago on the beach. Wasn't bad at all. To play a whole day match though, I don't know if i'm up to the task. We first need a grounds and enough time.
we cud go down in the back by spec dey..it have real place for the cricket.
Mark! wrote:dan dan doh be spammin up in here ehhh orrrr
*jumpkick*
hallienll wrote:Wow, I love it. Maybe I should get back into knitting... Although I may have to wait until Wilson's a bit calmer first.