Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby Chimera » April 27th, 2022, 4:42 pm

Lol this antigen thing to return to trinidad is kix.

A crew of my padnas went curacao for Easter weekend. The travel agent organise antigen tests as part of the package.
They were done at the hotel the morning before they were to come home

They say a very very slight swab at the entrance of the nostril and thats all.

Realistically no one wants a positive test to be trapped abroad. The hotel nor the travel agent nor the traveler.

Covid real sweeping tru though.

If is 500 do pcr....50 k must be actively have it.

Postby adnj » April 27th, 2022, 4:50 pm

redmanjp wrote:how many ppl over 65 in africa?

Postby sMASH » April 27th, 2022, 4:58 pm

redmanjp wrote:how many ppl over 65 in africa?

all of them vaxed.

Postby pugboy » April 27th, 2022, 5:14 pm

teary say he worried about the steep rising cases

Postby redmanjp » April 27th, 2022, 5:17 pm

so a tiny % compared to europe and US. that would explain the lower covid deaths- covid have less old ppl to kill.

Postby De Dragon » April 27th, 2022, 5:19 pm

bluefete wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Couldn't bring myself to continue after "Anglo-Saxon/European agenda" :roll:

I used to be just like you.

Then one day, I was assigned a case study on the Great Syphilis Experiment aka The Tuskegee Syphilis Study, in the USA, between 1932 and 1972.

Go research it and see who the lead bodies were for this study. and who were the "volunteers" for this project. Maybe, you will start to understand.

Let me help you get a summary:

https://www.cdc.gov/tuskegee/timeline.htm

And I must believe these people when they put out medical information?

So a highly unethical and illegal experimentation case from 1932 in the US convinced you that there is an Anglo -Saxon/European global conspiracy against Africa? :lol:

Postby redmanjp » April 27th, 2022, 5:27 pm

what is the conspiracy? vaccination? if the vax was designed to kill or sterilize how come so much white ppl take it?

Postby bluefete » April 27th, 2022, 5:38 pm

De Dragon wrote:So a highly unethical and illegal experimentation case from 1932 in the US convinced you that there is an Anglo -Saxon/European global conspiracy against Africa? :lol:

Why you so bai :lol: ? You know exactly what I mean.

Years later that CDC is still at the forefront of "biological" and "germ" research and experimentation

But yeah, even the 'Muricans did not like what I wrote about them, even though the evidence was there for them to see. They did not fail me though.

Postby redmanjp » April 27th, 2022, 5:42 pm

Vaxxed deaths for the past week: 0
Unvaxxed deaths for the past week: 12

Postby bluefete » April 27th, 2022, 5:47 pm

redmanjp wrote:what is the conspiracy? vaccination? if the vax was designed to kill or sterilize how come so much white ppl take it?

The conspiracy is not vaccination!

It is the thought process that sends many down one particular road via the information that is put out. And it works really well. So much so that anyone who dares to try and repudiate it is viewed as needing help from people in white outfits.

Very early on in covid, I wrote that we would see a direct attack on Africa by the Western media because its covid figures were not where they were supposed to be compared with the western world.

I have posted where questions were asked. Then in April 2022 comes this information derived from meta analysis and studies "purposing" that 800 million people got covid in Africa. But they stayed away from the death rate because that did not fit the agenda.

Where are all the dead African people who died from covid? Anyways, ah tired. One day after I am long gone, this would make sense.

Postby bluefete » April 27th, 2022, 5:48 pm

redmanjp wrote:so a tiny % compared to europe and US. that would explain the lower covid deaths- covid have less old ppl to kill.

One of the reasons put forward was that the African continent had a much younger age base and many fewer old people compared to the western world.

If you consider T&T, the majority of our deaths were elderly people (over 50) with co-morbidities of some kind.

Postby bluefete » April 27th, 2022, 6:21 pm

When you want to doubt what I am writing about. Some of you really think I do not know what I write about.

I was trying to educate you that the 800 million people getting covid in Africa was utter bs. But what do I know?

Allyuh hold this. I gone!

CDC and FDA 'altered' Covid guidance and even 'suppressed' findings while under political pressure, bombshell report suggests: Whistle-blower employees say they feared 'retaliation' if they spoke up

By LUKE ANDREWS HEALTH REPORTER FOR DAILYMAIL.COM

PUBLISHED: 18:29 BST, 27 April 2022

CDC and FDA officials 'altered' Covid guidance and even 'suppressed' findings related to the virus due to political pressure, a bombshell report suggests.

Investigators from the watchdog Government Accountability Office (GAO) spoke to more than a dozen directors and managers who worked at the agencies behind the country's pandemic guidance.

They unearthed allegations of 'political interference' in scientific reports, raising fears that research was tampered with.

In the early phase the White House was accused of waging a war on science, with then-president Donald Trump repeatedly pushing for Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) reports to be amended to support his views, as shown in emails made public by congressional investigators last April.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/arti ... laims.html

Postby redmanjp » April 27th, 2022, 6:42 pm

latest samples are all BA.2

https://youtu.be/xza16YfrLCc?t=890

Postby adnj » April 27th, 2022, 7:06 pm

bluefete wrote:When you want to doubt what I am writing about. Some of you really think I do not know what I write about.

I was trying to educate you that the 800 million people getting covid in Africa was utter bs. But what do I know?

Allyuh hold this. I gone!

CDC and FDA 'altered' Covid guidance and even 'suppressed' findings while under political pressure, bombshell report suggests: Whistle-blower employees say they feared 'retaliation' if they spoke up

By LUKE ANDREWS HEALTH REPORTER FOR DAILYMAIL.COM

PUBLISHED: 18:29 BST, 27 April 2022

CDC and FDA officials 'altered' Covid guidance and even 'suppressed' findings related to the virus due to political pressure, a bombshell report suggests.

Investigators from the watchdog Government Accountability Office (GAO) spoke to more than a dozen directors and managers who worked at the agencies behind the country's pandemic guidance.

They unearthed allegations of 'political interference' in scientific reports, raising fears that research was tampered with.

In the early phase the White House was accused of waging a war on science, with then-president Donald Trump repeatedly pushing for Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) reports to be amended to support his views, as shown in emails made public by congressional investigators last April.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/arti ... laims.html
Once again, an estimated 58% of the US has been infected with COVID, not 25% as you stated earlier. The estimated US COVID prior infection rate for children is 75%.

An estimated 65% of Africa has been infected with COVID.

You still have shown nothing to prove otherwise.

Postby redmanjp » April 27th, 2022, 8:17 pm

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » April 27th, 2022, 10:39 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Lol this antigen thing to return to trinidad is kix.

A crew of my padnas went curacao for Easter weekend. The travel agent organise antigen tests as part of the package.

Realistically no one wants a positive test to be trapped abroad. The hotel nor the travel agent nor the traveler.

Imagine they used to stick a swab quite up your nose and then put it in a machine to amplify it and then test and test and test until they find the "virus". I remember back in the day, when you have a virus you used to know based on you symptoms. But this incredibly deadly virus needs a machine to tell you you have it.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » April 27th, 2022, 10:44 pm

bluefete wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Couldn't bring myself to continue after "Anglo-Saxon/European agenda" :roll:

I used to be just like you.

Then one day, I was assigned a case study on the Great Syphilis Experiment aka The Tuskegee Syphilis Study, in the USA, between 1932 and 1972.

Go research it and see who the lead bodies were for this study. and who were the "volunteers" for this project. Maybe, you will start to understand.

Let me help you get a summary:

https://www.cdc.gov/tuskegee/timeline.htm

And I must believe these people when they put out medical information?

So a highly unethical and illegal experimentation case from 1932 in the US convinced you that there is an Anglo -Saxon/European global conspiracy against Africa? :lol:

I bet you guys still believe in Santa Claus and the Easter bunny

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » April 27th, 2022, 10:51 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

Imagine they used to stick a swab quite up your nose and then put it in a machine to amplify it and then test and test and test until they find the "virus". I remember back in the day, when you have a virus you used to know based on you symptoms. But this incredibly deadly virus needs a machine to tell you you have it.
You're aware that plenty of people with Covid have symptoms right?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » April 27th, 2022, 11:29 pm

ed360123 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Yes, most people have extremely mild symptoms. Unfortunately facts don't care about feelings.

Postby redmanjp » April 27th, 2022, 11:44 pm

> 3800 ppl dead in little T&T, thousands more if it wasn't for vaccines & masks etc. but the virus not deadly. :roll:

Postby redmanjp » April 27th, 2022, 11:54 pm

adnj wrote:Image

Fauci said that while coronavirus won't be eradicated, the level of virus in society could be kept very low if people are intermittently vaccinated, possibly every year.

Currently, local health officials on the ground across the US are still working to get more people fully vaccinated and boosted against Covid-19.

The Covid-19 situation in the United States also doesn't necessarily reflect what's happening in the rest of the world, Fauci noted.

"Pandemic means a widespread, throughout the world infection that spreads rapidly among people," Fauci said. "So, if you look at the global situation, there is no doubt this pandemic is still ongoing."

https://edition.cnn.com/2022/04/27/heal ... index.html

CNN analyst disagrees

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » April 27th, 2022, 11:57 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Yes, most people have extremely mild symptoms. Unfortunately facts don't care about feelings.
You of all people want to talk about facts? LOL

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » April 28th, 2022, 12:45 am

redmanjp wrote:
adnj wrote:Image

Fauci said that while coronavirus won't be eradicated, the level of virus in society could be kept very low if people are intermittently vaccinated, possibly every year.

Currently, local health officials on the ground across the US are still working to get more people fully vaccinated and boosted against Covid-19.

The Covid-19 situation in the United States also doesn't necessarily reflect what's happening in the rest of the world, Fauci noted.

"Pandemic means a widespread, throughout the world infection that spreads rapidly among people," Fauci said. "So, if you look at the global situation, there is no doubt this pandemic is still ongoing."

https://edition.cnn.com/2022/04/27/heal ... index.html

CNN analyst disagrees

Adnj, waiting for your response to every point made in the video.

So kamala taking an unauthorized treatment? :lol:

What Dr fauci was really saying was "we is a white people country, covid done here, only them black, Indian and chinee people still have covid"

Postby adnj » April 28th, 2022, 7:05 am

Denmark's Covid vaccination campaign began soon after Christmas in 2020. Some 4.8 million citizens have been vaccinated, the health authority said, with over 3.6 million people receiving a booster shot.

At the same time, many people have been infected since the omicron variant became the dominant strain of the virus, it said, meaning immunity levels among the population are high.

"We are in a good place," Bolette Soborg, unit manager at the National Board of Health commented. 

"We have good control of the epidemic, which seems to be subsiding. Admission rates [to hospital] are stable and we also expect them to fall soon. Therefore, we are rounding up the mass vaccination program against Covid-19."

https://www.cnbc.com/amp/2022/04/28/den ... ogram.html

Postby pugboy » April 28th, 2022, 8:12 am

meanwhile them pcr ppl laughing to the bank

Postby sMASH » April 28th, 2022, 9:50 am

Can the private machines adjust the cycles so that normal virus get counted as covee?

#thinkinglikeatrini

Postby alfa » April 28th, 2022, 5:42 pm

sMASH wrote:Can the private machines adjust the cycles so that normal virus get counted as covee?

#thinkinglikeatrini

When last you hear anyone say they have the normal virus? It's either people slugging it out at home quietly, or it's been totally eradicated or it's counted as COVID

Postby redmanjp » April 28th, 2022, 6:50 pm

hmm

Postby Chimera » April 28th, 2022, 7:18 pm

alfa wrote:
sMASH wrote:Can the private machines adjust the cycles so that normal virus get counted as covee?

#thinkinglikeatrini

When last you hear anyone say they have the normal virus? It's either people slugging it out at home quietly, or it's been totally eradicated or it's counted as COVID
Home antigen tests are $60 all over.

Most ppl doing that and would quietly dress back until they feel better.

Those 800 results are from pcr tests from mostly government tests

Postby sMASH » April 28th, 2022, 7:43 pm

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:Most people have on masks in public. So it can't be from breathing.
Not from what I have seen in the last couple of weeks.Old people still forking it up

dem will ded out next week. covee attacks ole people thats why africa was spared, and we not.
look out for double digits death rate next week and the week after.