I Lisas reallllll money last night betting the isralis will do the good thing.alfa wrote:Israelis going back on their word, who woulda see that coming
Dummy, the people returning are those that fled.matr1x wrote:Muslims respect pows. Who you trying to fool?
Also, Israel gets to decide when the north is rid of hamas. When it's satisfied, then Palestinians can return. Imagine being part of a cowardly attack, and now whining when the victim isn't giving a sheit about your whining.
Also hamas is hiding among the Palestinians to return to the north. Allyuh think ppl dotish. They should strip search EVERYONE returning.
sMASH wrote:Dummy, the people returning are those that fled.matr1x wrote:Muslims respect pows. Who you trying to fool?
Also, Israel gets to decide when the north is rid of hamas. When it's satisfied, then Palestinians can return. Imagine being part of a cowardly attack, and now whining when the victim isn't giving a sheit about your whining.
Also hamas is hiding among the Palestinians to return to the north. Allyuh think ppl dotish. They should strip search EVERYONE returning.
There were still hundreds of thousands still remained in north gaza ... And in the last week before the ceasefire idf were losing 5 soldiers a day a roughly .
One incident was a building of 20+ soldiers getting ambushed and the two rescue APC's were also ambushed.
Hamas also fired rockets into tel Aviv from north gaza .
Hamas is still there and using the tunnels to communicate throughout gaza and Egypt .
What the idf is doing is just being cats . Sore disgruntled swell up cats
matr1x wrote:Surreeeee
Jordan knows that more Palestinians in their country will be the end of the Hashemite kingdom. They also probably haven't forgotten that thier first king Abdullah I was also killed by a PalestinianDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:Trump wants Palestinians to leave Gaza and suggests Egypt and Jordan should take them
the plan from Dec 2023
DMan7 wrote:Trump getting rid of illegal immigrants from the US at record speed yet he wants other countries to take in illegal immigrants? Rules for you but not for me?
yes true. The Palestinians were against Jordan then because at the time Jordan annexed the West Bank.Dizzy28 wrote:Jordan knows that more Palestinians in their country will be the end of the Hashemite kingdom. They also probably haven't forgotten that thier first king Abdullah I was also killed by a Palestinian
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:yes true. The Palestinians were against Jordan then because at the time Jordan annexed the West Bank.Dizzy28 wrote:Jordan knows that more Palestinians in their country will be the end of the Hashemite kingdom. They also probably haven't forgotten that thier first king Abdullah I was also killed by a Palestinian
“The assassin, Mustafa Shukri Ashshu, was a 21-year-old Palestinian tailor associated with the exiled Grand Mufti of Jerusalem, Amin al-Husseini. Abdullah had officially removed him from his post in 1948 and banned him from entering Jerusalem. Those associated with the ex-Mufti were described as "bitter enemies" of Abdullah, as they supported the establishment of a Palestinian state which Abdullah had stopped by annexing the West Bank.”
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Assassina ... _of_Jordan
sMASH wrote:Notice, matrix just denying anything Palestinian and pushing anything pro isrel .
U cannot argue or dialogue with someone who just refuses to accurately account reality and history . And blatantly lies.
Apparently I am a better judge of character than I thought ... One of the Isreali girls wanted to stay with hamas .. Lol.
How them move, they were impressed by their stay. FB_IMG_1737937396263.jpg
matr1x wrote:sMASH wrote:Notice, matrix just denying anything Palestinian and pushing anything pro isrel .
U cannot argue or dialogue with someone who just refuses to accurately account reality and history . And blatantly lies.
Apparently I am a better judge of character than I thought ... One of the Isreali girls wanted to stay with hamas .. Lol.
How them move, they were impressed by their stay. FB_IMG_1737937396263.jpg
Google Stockholm syndrome.
Unless u claiming the Jewish library is fake, thats just history , bro.Dizzy28 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:yes true. The Palestinians were against Jordan then because at the time Jordan annexed the West Bank.Dizzy28 wrote:Jordan knows that more Palestinians in their country will be the end of the Hashemite kingdom. They also probably haven't forgotten that thier first king Abdullah I was also killed by a Palestinian
“The assassin, Mustafa Shukri Ashshu, was a 21-year-old Palestinian tailor associated with the exiled Grand Mufti of Jerusalem, Amin al-Husseini. Abdullah had officially removed him from his post in 1948 and banned him from entering Jerusalem. Those associated with the ex-Mufti were described as "bitter enemies" of Abdullah, as they supported the establishment of a Palestinian state which Abdullah had stopped by annexing the West Bank.”
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Assassina ... _of_Jordan
Grand Mufti Amin Al Husseini, a Palestinian
An actual collaborator with the Nazis (1941 would have already been two years of war in Europe) as opposed to the fake history peddled in here about Jewish collaboration with the Nazis.
SuperiorMan wrote:All the monkeys here who chimping out against trump and biden....wonder how they feel when they go to the gulf states and get treated like subhumans and second rate citizens by their overtly racist overlords gulf arabs.