.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby rfari » July 30th, 2015, 8:22 pm

What plans do you have for the magnificent 7 buildings? Really?

Postby Ted_v2 » July 30th, 2015, 8:25 pm

I now taking it in.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » July 30th, 2015, 8:33 pm

Who did Morgan Job's makeup.....Clark and Battoo :|

Aisha looking like a PNM revolutionary :lol:

And Derek lookin at he tablet like dem short attention span form1 kamla-top chirren :evil:

It goin rell kicksy...kamla jus say we doh manufacture guns here therefore we hadda lock down we borders :shock: I nearly choke :?

Postby rfari » July 30th, 2015, 8:42 pm

I tort SOE was because of assassination plot? It was crime spike ?

Postby rfari » July 30th, 2015, 8:51 pm

Only thing missing is the swimsuit segment

Postby rfari » July 30th, 2015, 9:02 pm

That *** morgan job still owe me a refund for tht pos book he hustle me to buy. Stewps

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » July 30th, 2015, 9:06 pm

Just looking at the PNM rally on TV...
Seems as though Rowley get some fresh, young bottom - lickers... Saw some young fella fuh S' F/Do somewhere, doing a really good job at it.
Then again, he must be just plain fed up ah Al Rawi & Guy Smiley licking he rass!!!
Ppl in the crowd ent even looking like dey wanna be there, only there cause dey Nenen tell em PNM is d only way, from since back in d days...

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » July 30th, 2015, 9:09 pm

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts wrote:Just looking at the PNM rally on TV...
Seems as though Rowley get some fresh, young bottom - lickers... Saw some young fella fuh S' F/Do somewhere, doing a really good job at it.
Then again, he must be just plain fed up ah Al Rawi & Guy Smiley licking he rass!!!
Ppl in the crowd ent even looking like dey wanna be there, only there cause dey Nenen tell em PNM is d only way, from since back in d days...

English :?

Postby rfari » July 30th, 2015, 9:10 pm

Yuh geh sick when u see the rally eh

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » July 30th, 2015, 9:21 pm

rfari wrote:

Entertaining actually...The levels some ppl can / will go to elevate themselves politically...

(Better English above Cracky..?)

Postby rfari » July 30th, 2015, 9:25 pm

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts wrote:
rfari wrote:

Entertaining actually...The levels some ppl can / will go to elevate themselves politically...

(Better English above Cracky..?)

So what is the problem really? U seem bothered but I can't really glean from ur post what the issue is

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » July 30th, 2015, 9:34 pm

Do you smoke marijuana? :drinking: :lol: :twisted:

Postby DVSTT » July 30th, 2015, 9:35 pm

I see Rachel price is giving "informative and unbiased" reviews of the political debate.

Postby rfari » July 30th, 2015, 9:36 pm

This was weak

Postby rfari » July 30th, 2015, 9:39 pm

DVSTT wrote:I see Rachel price is giving "informative and unbiased" reviews of the political debate.

Steups. Fire for that dirty whore

Postby Habit7 » July 30th, 2015, 9:45 pm

I think the PM handled herself well. The true test is if you shows up to the actual debate and answers and refute within the constraints of time.

Postby UML » July 31st, 2015, 8:06 am

A "product" of the PNM

It was mentioned that this opportunist has all appeared on the COP political platforms of the past

Postby eliteauto » July 31st, 2015, 9:22 am

A product of the PNM/ A candidate of the UNC

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 31st, 2015, 7:21 pm

I going and write in Donald Trump.

Postby Habit7 » July 31st, 2015, 7:27 pm

Is it safe that the Minister of Agriculture have access to gramoxone? I'm concerned

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 31st, 2015, 7:53 pm

EmilioA wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
EmilioA wrote:Which one the housing or the hospitals ?

How many hospitals, clinics and health centres they have right now ? Go ahead and count them. We dont need more. What we need are for the existing ones to have more services.

SFGH seeing almost half the country. More hospitals and health centres needed to be built to ease the pressure...constantly overworked and overdrained. I hear somebody say boy go work and get your own house.

Map of all the govt health facilities in Trinidad. Where exactly missing ?

http://www.health.gov.tt/moh-healthfacilities/

Hoss, a health centre is not a hospital. Do you know the difference? I work at SFGH and we get close to 70-90 patients on call one night on the Medicine wards. No other hospital gets close to that. SFGH sees patients from up Couva side and farther to the bottom of the island.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 31st, 2015, 8:31 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
EmilioA wrote:Which one the housing or the hospitals ?

How many hospitals, clinics and health centres they have right now ? Go ahead and count them. We dont need more. What we need are for the existing ones to have more services.

SFGH seeing almost half the country. More hospitals and health centres needed to be built to ease the pressure...constantly overworked and overdrained. I hear somebody say boy go work and get your own house.

Map of all the govt health facilities in Trinidad. Where exactly missing ?

http://www.health.gov.tt/moh-healthfacilities/

Hoss, a health centre is not a hospital. Do you know the difference? I work at SFGH and we get close to 70-90 patients on call one night on the Medicine wards. No other hospital gets close to that. SFGH sees patients from up Couva side and farther to the bottom of the island.

I was extremely clear in what I said . We do not need more hospital buildings. We need health centres to be upgraded to provide more services and be open 24/7. That way less people running to SFGH for every single thing from child drinking chlorax to getting a baygon can shoved up they rear.

Re: .:: *POLL* The Official General Election 2015 Poll::.

Postby UML » July 31st, 2015, 9:27 pm

I agree.

UML wrote:Even the PNM PROPAGANDA newspaper reporting a PP victory at the polls :lol::lol::lol::lol:

QUOTE ME? PLEASE? :(

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » August 1st, 2015, 7:21 am

Sumting wrong, the UNC moving like there will be no elections this year. 38 days to go and the screening process dragging along, only 7 of 41 candidates confirmed so far.

Postby j.o.e » August 1st, 2015, 7:26 am

Hyperion wrote:Sumting wrong, the UNC moving like there will be no elections this year. 38 days to go and the screening process dragging along, only 7 of 41 candidates confirmed so far.

Been watching this and it really does seem strange, how close they gonna cut it? They should've been better prepared since they had the choice of election date.

Postby K74T » August 1st, 2015, 7:29 am

Unstable
Naive
Chupid

Postby RASC » August 1st, 2015, 7:55 am

j.o.e wrote:
Hyperion wrote:Sumting wrong, the UNC moving like there will be no elections this year. 38 days to go and the screening process dragging along, only 7 of 41 candidates confirmed so far.

Been watching this and it really does seem strange, how close they gonna cut it? They should've been better prepared since they had the choice of election date.

One can only imagine why.
I suspect the pool is extremely shallow?
Who's knows.

Postby UML » August 1st, 2015, 7:56 am

Screening has more ppl than a PNM meeting :lol::lol:

Postby RASC » August 1st, 2015, 8:30 am

Sweet. Who are the other 34 uml?
Emancipation celebrations probably kept them back...

Postby j.o.e » August 1st, 2015, 8:49 am

The most present candidate for the UNC campaign is Rodney Charles ..... Oh wait, he's not a candidate.