X_Factor wrote:vicaxoxo wrote:MaxPower wrote:Keeshan Bachan wrote:Need some advice. How too loose belly fat and weight without exercising?
Lazy AF....typical overweight trini who wants to reap the profits and do little or no work.
We need you to stay the fat blob that you are please...dont do anything but eat...keep your diet strictly of kfc and doubles....continue breathing heavily....and eat.
Let the hard working ones see the sight of you and use that as a reminder of what not to become.
Toodles fatso.
Starving your self is the best way to loose weight without execising lol.. eat like 4 crix in the morning.. the whole weat ones.. nibble on it so it takes long to eat.. around 10ish eat half of the green apple and for lunch time u can have a burger from vasha cook it in frying pan with no oil and have it in whole wheat bread or u can have grilled chicken...just season and grill.. chicken breast only ..no ketchup etc. U can have a dash of pepper sause. And after lunch u can have a salad.. just lettue tomatoes etc no fancy cheese or fancy chicken..dinner u cud have the same thing like lunch time or 4 crix... cutting back calories ...this is not a safe way eh... but thats the only way i cud think of other than the gym and eating healthy af. Goodluck lol
hoss...allyuh want ppl to die of depression?
those extreme diets are for the extreme persons
if an average joe start something like that most likely they would fall off before 7-8days
once cals in is less than cals out on a consistent basis...you hav a balanced diet and you are a healthy person you will shred the lbs over time....exercise is merely a catalyst in the process
goalpost wrote:some people in here (e.g. vicaxoxo) giving some serious idiotic advice, mods need to do a cleanup.
VexXx Dogg wrote:konartis wrote:Anyone seen BPI Best Bcca in Trinidad? This new tax sheit wud make it kinda pricy to order
what new tax?
konartis wrote:To gain, u have to increase ur calorie intake, but keep in close.....u can monitor what u eat basically, is clean eating to gain the extra calories or dirty eating, where u just eat sheit to gain the weight....just check ur macros and work from there
TheOwnerPO wrote:konartis wrote:To gain, u have to increase ur calorie intake, but keep in close.....u can monitor what u eat basically, is clean eating to gain the extra calories or dirty eating, where u just eat sheit to gain the weight....just check ur macros and work from there
I actually completely changed my diet and eating habits. Been taking in more calories than normal for the past year but nothing. Still weigh 115pounds.
bluesclues wrote:TheOwnerPO wrote:konartis wrote:To gain, u have to increase ur calorie intake, but keep in close.....u can monitor what u eat basically, is clean eating to gain the extra calories or dirty eating, where u just eat sheit to gain the weight....just check ur macros and work from there
I actually completely changed my diet and eating habits. Been taking in more calories than normal for the past year but nothing. Still weigh 115pounds.
Meat
If ur working out regularly and want to gain mass then u need more meat in your diet. Its the only thing that will work when you have a high metabolism(which is good).
Ex-personal trainer here that had develped a superhuman training schedule.
Like u, i had a high metabolism and could not gain mass even though i was eating gigantic plates of food. In the end, meat alone works to feed the muscles. I tried everything. Though i did like being light as a feather yet still strong as an ox
Also, on increasing meat intake. Be sure to increase your jogging distances to increase your heart's endurance and the dissipation of cholestorol. Lifting weights alone and giving the heart more mass to feed can put it under additional stress and lead to heart attacks in seemingly fit young people.
AllTrac wrote:Everytime someone tells me that they are eating alot and cant put on size i always ask them to list what they eat for the entire day and also their activity including NEAT.
Then i always find out whats alot for them is really poverty cals. They have very good leptin reponse and they already do active jobs with tons of cardio and poor lifting programming.
3, 1k cal shakes per day is the only way i can make them pack in the cals plus their regular daily diet
AllTrac wrote:I maintain at 3000 cals, ill d9 controlled bulk by eating a surplus of 500-700 cals keeping most of the surplus with carbs, injust eat about 220grams of protien, about 70g-100g fats and fill the rest with carbs, this is not always constant as i have fuckitol days and i may binge drink but its not often. Once i find im gaining too much fat too fast ill throw in cardio 2 times a week and adjsut as needed but i only use cardio as a tool as needed i try to not use it much in bulking or cutting just when it calls for it as my programming is already high intensity, lots of sets.
AllTrac wrote:Breakfast 2 scoops protien powder, peanutbutter, almond milk oats
Brunch - chicken breast salad and a donut
Lunch 8 ounces grilled chicken breast or steak tips and potatoes
Afternoon meal tuna sandwich with bread, made with 2 cans of tuna
Before gym 2 scoops protien power with water
After gym/dinner - half a bbq chicken and rice
There are some snacks inthere throughout
X_Factor wrote:^damn....u does cook alot
AllTrac wrote:bluesclues wrote:TheOwnerPO wrote:konartis wrote:To gain, u have to increase ur calorie intake, but keep in close.....u can monitor what u eat basically, is clean eating to gain the extra calories or dirty eating, where u just eat sheit to gain the weight....just check ur macros and work from there
Meat
If ur working out regularly and want to gain mass then u need more meat in your diet. Its the only thing that will work when you have a high metabolism(which is good).
Ex-personal trainer here that had develped a superhuman training schedule.
Like u, i had a high metabolism and could not gain mass even though i was eating gigantic plates of food. In the end, meat alone works to feed the muscles. I tried everything. Though i did like being light as a feather yet still strong as an ox
Also, on increasing meat intake. Be sure to increase your jogging distances to increase your heart's endurance and the dissipation of cholestorol. Lifting weights alone and giving the heart more mass to feed can put it under additional stress and lead to heart attacks in seemingly fit young people.
Lol no wonder you are an EX personal trainer.
Carbs is life bro.
bluesclues wrote:I can understand carbs if u have skinny legs tho. And i feel u have skinny legs which mean ur foundation is weak. So yes in that case, carbs is life, cant reach far without a good foundation.
Curtms wrote:Pumping what ?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Curtms wrote:Pumping what ?
Referring to when them wana b strong men doing leg routine and struggling to lift..I referring to some huge mofos to...
So i trying to figure out what clues mean
bluesclues wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Curtms wrote:Pumping what ?
Referring to when them wana b strong men doing leg routine and struggling to lift..I referring to some huge mofos to...
Mean bigger guys might be able to knock or push u off ur feet easily. Or if u take a good lash to the shin or knee.. u done. Lol
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:bluesclues wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Curtms wrote:Pumping what ?
Mean bigger guys might be able to knock or push u off ur feet easily. Or if u take a good lash to the shin or knee.. u done. Lol
Buhahaha
No way close to Johnnie bravo either...I iza small skinny fella