pioneer wrote:is how casper padna follow him n jack him up...WHY YUH DUCKIN WE DAN
then he bawl...I DOH WHA PLAY WID U JED
Ayatolla wrote:Psn id : Ayatollach
Psn id : ReBluTioN_AYaZ
Soundwave wrote:Ayatolla wrote:Psn id : Ayatollach
all this time on 2nr and you now look to make an appearance, I'll have allanboy insult you in olde english...
tr1ad wrote:i has rage quit for zee last time in black ops
tr1ad wrote:thats what they keep sending on facebook
SUPAstarr wrote:AGAIN, u need to work on yuh damn anger mgt
Rainman wrote:I very rarely experience lag, what annoys me is when i get randomly disconnected and can't reconnect. When we lose we blame lag, when we win we blame......................??? I will continue playing until mw3 arrives (goes off to pre-order)
drop ho wrote:Soundwave wrote:Ayatolla wrote:Psn id : Ayatollach
all this time on 2nr and you now look to make an appearance, I'll have allanboy insult you in olde english...
Yuh unnastand!
As soon as he reach back from seeing he overgrown rat!
drop ho wrote:Soundwave wrote:Ayatolla wrote:Psn id : Ayatollach
Yuh unnastand!
As soon as he reach back from seeing he overgrown rat!
pioneer wrote:I hear casper as ah youth used to love goin manzanilla...mounta shells he colleckin these days
Rainman wrote:pioneer wrote:I hear casper as ah youth used to love goin manzanilla...mounta shells he colleckin these days
pioneer wrote:I hear casper as ah youth used to love goin manzanilla...mounta shells he colleckin these days